Specialty noodles on autopilot.

Plans as low as $13.50 / month

Exotic Noods reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome quality and variety

Jul 30, 2019
Derek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had this subscription for a little while now and I'm always impressed by the variety and quality. I love the included pamphlet too. Sometimes these products include little to no English, so the pamphlet does a great job of letting me know what I'm getting. Looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Everyone needs to check out these noods

Jun 15, 2018
Dave S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Exotic Noods really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 6 noodles in 2 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Best portable noodles!

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I work a lot so I always pack my lunch. I ordered some noodles and brought them to work. Needless to say everyone loves them! No more bad ramen, time to get the good stuff for cheap!!! I love the different flavors offered! Definitely will order!

Fun, Delicious Service

Jun 15, 2018
Vance C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Ordered the reoccuring service of Exotic Noods and I was hooked. I live in an area where getting exotic ramen is hard. So this is just perfect. I'm ramen obsessed so trying each one is great. I share with my brother if the taste profile isn't great for me but most hit the spot.

We love opening the box and seeing what our selection is for that month. We get legit ramen with the fun explanations hand made and written by the company. Overall, recommend people try it out. It's a pretty delicious (and funny) service.

Jun 15, 2018
Ash R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved the variety. My favorite flavor was Mama Green curry. The taste was very close to the green curry I get in a thai resturant, so a big thumbs up to that ! Also they share stories behind history of every flavor featured for that month, which I found pretty neat.

A Tasty Experiences!

Jun 15, 2018
Mei L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I first stumble upon this subscription through Reddit. I decided to sign up because I love instant ramen and it seems pretty cool. I purchase the 3 month subscription for the Green packages. This is the first time I ever purchase a lootcrate sort of thing and I was super excited! One of my personal biggest worries was that they will send me noodles that I already tried since I live next to a Chinese/Vietnamese Asian market and grew up Chinese. When my first box arrived I was not disappointed! All the noodles in there were something I have never seen before. Inside the package came with a menu with a description of the noodles which to me personally, I enjoy. Just a couple nights ago I decided to cook one of the package noodles which was a Myojo Chukazanmai Miso Ramen. 10 out of 10 will recommend! I added some raw New York strip steak, bok choy, boil eggs, scallions and a dash of sesame seeds and it was delicious! I dream about it every night, haha. I highly recommend exotic noods if you're a noodle fan like me!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jonathan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Signed up because a friend told me about this product and I love noods (of all kinds). It's an excellent variety of packages and flavors. I didn't even know a lot of these existed!

There was one bowl in there that reminded me of a bowl that my family used to buy in my childhood. They've since changed their bowls (damn you, microwaveable market), and it hasn't been the same. The bowl included was as good, if not better than what I remember!

Definitely enjoyed the product and I can't wait for the next set.

Verified Purchase

Feb 02, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

If you're a huge ramen or noodle fan then this crate is perfect for you. I really loved the huge range of selection that each package provided.

The 3 month delivery came on time for me and there wasn't any hassle with the purchase. Not that I needed it to come on time because each package that I received gave me so many different ramen that I didn't have enough time to finish it all till the next one came.

It helped me with my noodle addiction especially when there is some products that aren't available in my city.

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Ione L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Loved the box! I liked the description of each different kind of noodle!

Verified Purchase

So much Better!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsea C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

EDIT: Oh my gosh, the customer service is absolutely amazing! They sent me a spicy box by mistake so I emailed them, they replied within a week and sent me my original order for free!!!!!!!!! The noodles are fabulous! Will definitely reconsider getting another box!!!!! ORIGINAL: Super disappointed in these noodles! I ordered no spicy and all I got in my box were spicy noodles! One was so spicy I had to dump half a bottle of yum yum sauce into it but it was still super spicy!
Will not ever be ordering from them again.
Spicy spicy spicy!

Verified Purchase
Exotic Noods said...Jan 21, 2018

We're so sorry that this happened. We've went ahead and contacted you and sent a replacement "no spicy" box for our slip up.

Seller

Nov 22, 2018
Emme L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great gift for someone who loves ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Not a big noodle fan.

Jun 15, 2018
Dale S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm not much for Asian noodles but I honestly enjoyed everything that was sent to me. I was given a free trial, and enjoyed it so much, that I let my subscription renew.

Verified Purchase

DELICIOUS

Jun 15, 2018
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Really amazed that out of the unrefrigerated package comes glorious noodles and sauce. Noodles are the perfect texture and sauce is delish!

Verified Purchase

Great Noods

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I was tired of the store bought options for my instant noodle cravings (can't seem to toss that addictive college habit) and was happy to stumble upon this from a friend who has been subscribed for a while. My package arrived in a timely manner and setting up my subscription was very easy. The noodles were great. It was better than my expectations. There is always a noodle that stood out to me in each package. This month I got a guava rice noodle and honestly, I was quite hesitant to try it. It's such a weird name, but damn, it's now my favorite nood. It is well worth the price. I can't find most if not any of these in stores and they are much better quality in taste than finding one in a store like Top Ramen. I'll be keeping my noods addiction strong and would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

was looking for fun christmas gifts for my friend and stumbled upon this box. looks great and customer service was very nice in helping to get my product to me before christmas came around. thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

For the Love of Noodles

Jun 15, 2018
Lenora W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box and absolutely loved it. For now I'm just doing the red subscription. It's fun if you're really into noodles and want to try some new stuff.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Ingrid A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Gift recipient was very happy with the noddles.

Verified Purchase

Huge fan!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nanis E.
1 Review
Overall

If you love trying different flavors and you’re a noodle lover, you have to try this. They have the best variety. So good!

Noodle Love

Jun 15, 2018
Sara R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm a ramen/pho/udon kinda girl but where I live has a dastardly poor selection of the good stuff. Thank goodness for this box! I love trying new flavors and they send you a cool insert explaining all the stuff you get each month! It's a ton of fun and well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Exotic noods are a good time for everyon

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall