Exotic Noods

by Exotic Noods
Savor hard to find Ramen Noodles from around the world!
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.81/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

Best Noods

Aug 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlee N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful

Received a box of a variety of packs of noodles from different places around the world and I’m beyond impressed. Exotic Noods delivers 100 % quality from the noodles, exceptional customer service, timely delivery, thoughtful packaging, and more. If you love ramen, need that quick fix, and looking to try something new, Exotic Noods is where it’s at.

Fantastic customer service

Oct 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

We originally ordered the deluxe package, but only received four packets. After a prompt reply to my query, they quickly sent the missing items. Wonderful customer service!
So far as the noods themselves, what we've tried has been delicious. I'm a little scared of the army rations noodle stew, but morbidly curious at the same time...

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Aug 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shama A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Got this box for my ramen loving hubby and he LOVES it. I loved the excellent customer service and the prompt replies to any questions I had !
Extremely happy with this subscription

Verified Purchase

Worth It!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tyler S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

A unique box to try out different types of ramen. Each box comes with a pamphlet explaining each item. The packs are slightly bigger than generic ramen and the bowls are larger. Customer service is excellent too. They forgot part of my order and after I contacted the seller, they quickly shipped me the missing items.

Verified Purchase

Interesting and delicious selections

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I have really enjoyed trying the wide range of noodle styles and flavors I've received. The selections vary nicely month to month, and have introduced me to new favorites.
A pamphlet with each box gives brief reviews and notes on the month's noodles as well.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I was looking forward to this box, but it was just simple ramen noodles I could of bought from the grocery store for way less than $14. I got 3 small packages of ramen that you could buy in the grocery store for maybe $1.

Verified Purchase

Everyone needs to check out these noods

Jun 19, 2017
Overall
Dave S.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Exotic Noods really have something special here. Their selection of noodles are all top notch. The first bowl I tried was the "Pho" by Mama and it tasted pretty much just like the restaurant pho! Spectacular stuff. I never could have expected you could get this kind of quality in instant noodles. Since the pho tasted so good it set the bar pretty high for the remaining noodles. I didn't think the other noodles in the box bring back that initial amazement but boy am I happy to be wrong! Almost every noodle was top notch. I blew through my box on 6 noodles in 2 days. I may have overloaded my body with sodium but it was totally worth it. This is nothing less but the finest selection of instant noodles on the market. I will definitely renew my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
Jennifer S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

If you're a huge ramen or noodle fan then this crate is perfect for you. I really loved the huge range of selection that each package provided.
The 3 month delivery came on time for me and there wasn't any hassle with the purchase. Not that I needed it to come on time because each package that I received gave me so many different ramen that I didn't have enough time to finish it all till the next one came.
It helped me with my noodle addiction especially when there is some products that aren't available in my city.

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2017
Overall
Jonathan T.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Signed up because a friend told me about this product and I love noods (of all kinds). It's an excellent variety of packages and flavors. I didn't even know a lot of these existed!
There was one bowl in there that reminded me of a bowl that my family used to buy in my childhood. They've since changed their bowls (damn you, microwaveable market), and it hasn't been the same. The bowl included was as good, if not better than what I remember!
Definitely enjoyed the product and I can't wait for the next set.

Verified Purchase

Good selection

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Outspoken T.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Amazing selection. Though I didn’t expect them all to be noodle blocks that looked like they were $2 to $2.50 each in a small 5 inch square box . Kinda thought they’d be the plastic bowl noodles in the picture

Verified Purchase

A Tasty Experiences!

Oct 31, 2017
Overall
Mei L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I first stumble upon this subscription through Reddit. I decided to sign up because I love instant ramen and it seems pretty cool. I purchase the 3 month subscription for the Green packages. This is the first time I ever purchase a lootcrate sort of thing and I was super excited! One of my personal biggest worries was that they will send me noodles that I already tried since I live next to a Chinese/Vietnamese Asian market and grew up Chinese. When my first box arrived I was not disappointed! All the noodles in there were something I have never seen before. Inside the package came with a menu with a description of the noodles which to me personally, I enjoy. Just a couple nights ago I decided to cook one of the package noodles which was a Myojo Chukazanmai Miso Ramen. 10 out of 10 will recommend! I added some raw New York strip steak, bok choy, boil eggs, scallions and a dash of sesame seeds and it was delicious! I dream about it every night, haha. I highly recommend exotic noods if you're a noodle fan like me!

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Overall
Ione L.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved the box! I liked the description of each different kind of noodle!

Verified Purchase

So much Better!!

Jan 01, 2018
Overall
Kelsea C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

EDIT: Oh my gosh, the customer service is absolutely amazing! They sent me a spicy box by mistake so I emailed them, they replied within a week and sent me my original order for free!!!!!!!!! The noodles are fabulous! Will definitely reconsider getting another box!!!!! ORIGINAL: Super disappointed in these noodles! I ordered no spicy and all I got in my box were spicy noodles! One was so spicy I had to dump half a bottle of yum yum sauce into it but it was still super spicy!
Will not ever be ordering from them again.
Spicy spicy spicy!

Verified Purchase
Exotic Noods said...Jan 21, 2018

We're so sorry that this happened. We've went ahead and contacted you and sent a replacement "no spicy" box for our slip up.

Hand down best ramen crate out of all!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

#facts This company has the freshest noodles in the market , no out of date or stale noods here! The variety is like shopping in an international store just for noodles! The customer service is beyond amazing! They reward your loyalty with savings and other goodies! Totally worth the monthly price for a crate of awesomeness! Me and my daughter have tried all other crates and exotic noods has been superior by far in every aspect!

Verified Purchase

Great as a gift!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this as a gift for my friend, he loved it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome quality and variety

Jul 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Derek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I've had this subscription for a little while now and I'm always impressed by the variety and quality. I love the included pamphlet too. Sometimes these products include little to no English, so the pamphlet does a great job of letting me know what I'm getting. Looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Overall
Emme L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great gift for someone who loves ramen and likes the idea of adding ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Jul 30, 2018
Overall
Denis L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Great noods! All delicious and easy to make. I wish there was a way to customize flavors because I’m allergic to shellfish and couldn’t eat one of the choices. Otherwise it’s an amazing service.

Verified Purchase

DELICIOUS

Sep 13, 2017
Overall
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Really amazed that out of the unrefrigerated package comes glorious noodles and sauce. Noodles are the perfect texture and sauce is delish!

Verified Purchase

Great Noods

Jun 09, 2017
Overall
Jeremy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I was tired of the store bought options for my instant noodle cravings (can't seem to toss that addictive college habit) and was happy to stumble upon this from a friend who has been subscribed for a while. My package arrived in a timely manner and setting up my subscription was very easy. The noodles were great. It was better than my expectations. There is always a noodle that stood out to me in each package. This month I got a guava rice noodle and honestly, I was quite hesitant to try it. It's such a weird name, but damn, it's now my favorite nood. It is well worth the price. I can't find most if not any of these in stores and they are much better quality in taste than finding one in a store like Top Ramen. I'll be keeping my noods addiction strong and would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Best portable noodles!

Jan 21, 2018
Overall
Andrew C.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I work a lot so I always pack my lunch. I ordered some noodles and brought them to work. Needless to say everyone loves them! No more bad ramen, time to get the good stuff for cheap!!! I love the different flavors offered! Definitely will order!

Exotic noods are a good time for everyon

Jun 13, 2017
Overall
Daniel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

These noods were dope. I'm pretty busy during the week so I don't have much time to go out and shop, much less go and find noodles from around the world. The package I got came with noodles coming from Korea, Singapore and a whole list of other places I've never been. Along with the noods came a pamphlet describing all of the product they were shipping out this month.
However, I did have a weird experience when I told my friend about them. After telling her I got the strangest look, so I said "Hold on, let me go grab the box of noods I just got." When I came back with a large box I could tell there was something wrong with her, she looked like she was ready to call the police. Finally I open the box in front of her and I have never seen someone so happy to see noods. I'm pretty sure she thought I had a box full of top ramen lol. Anyways I shared some of my noods with her and she agrees that exotic noods are pretty dope.

Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2017
Overall
Kayla V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

was looking for fun christmas gifts for my friend and stumbled upon this box. looks great and customer service was very nice in helping to get my product to me before christmas came around. thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Not a big noodle fan.

Jul 01, 2017
Overall
Dale S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm not much for Asian noodles but I honestly enjoyed everything that was sent to me. I was given a free trial, and enjoyed it so much, that I let my subscription renew.

Verified Purchase

Noodle Love

Apr 19, 2018
Overall
Sara R.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I'm a ramen/pho/udon kinda girl but where I live has a dastardly poor selection of the good stuff. Thank goodness for this box! I love trying new flavors and they send you a cool insert explaining all the stuff you get each month! It's a ton of fun and well worth the price!

Verified Purchase