A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $12.17 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!!!

Mar 29, 2020
Lucia F.
12 Reviews
15 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m obsessed with this box! The scents, the theme and how cohesive the items were blew my mind! I love it!

Great products!

Jun 23, 2020
Angelique H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I am very impressed. The products are amazing. The bath bombs smell great and I enjoyed the theme. Shipping was quick. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fun to Open

Mar 28, 2020
Shenille E.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes so far and they have been great with lots of different items. I look forward to seeing the fun, homemade products are in the next box. I also got a 3 month subscription for my mom for Valentines Day and she said really enjoyed her "fancy baths" as she would not get any thing like this for herself. This will be my go to box for gifts that impress.

Verified Purchase

How creative!

Apr 04, 2019
Kim M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase

This company is AWESOME!

May 25, 2020
Jules N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give this a full 5 star review! I got the biggest box as a gift for my mother on Mother's day, and she could not have loved it anymore than she did! She uses the African face soap daily and says it does wonders for her skin! She also loved the scent of her Vanilla body oil! Thank you for making quality products that made my momma's day a little more special. <3

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 13, 2020
Riley P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Everything smells so lovely and I love that it is all homemade. I just can’t say enough good things about this company and their products! Love it!! I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

So worth the splurge on self care!

May 11, 2020
Elizabeth H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved everything that came in my box! I especially loved the bath bombs and the vanilla body oil!

Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

May 25, 2019
Dawn H.
33 Reviews
12 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Dec 29, 2018
Brigette F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

My favorite monthly box

Dec 08, 2018
Michaela R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase

Good products made w/love & imagination

Oct 29, 2019
Sharon G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has very clever themes. There are bath bombs in many cute shapes and scents. Everything smells good. I always keep moisturizers and body lotion around. They have had spray moisturizers too, which are handy. I recommend this box because you will always find products you like in it, every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 21, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Jul 26, 2018
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Mike R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this so much I upgraded! <3

Verified Purchase

I ADORE your products

Jun 15, 2018
Denise N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have loved the monthly themes and the excellent quality of each hand crafted item in the "crate". Lots of love and talent goes into your products!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got my first box! Love it. Can't wait till my next one! I'm upgrading!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase