Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviews
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great stuff!

by Mike R., Jun 15, 2018

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Katie M., Jun 15, 2018

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Samantha D., Jun 15, 2018

I loved this so much I upgraded! <3

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I ADORE your products

by Denise N., Jun 15, 2018

I have loved the monthly themes and the excellent quality of each hand crafted item in the "crate". Lots of love and talent goes into your products!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I love it!

by Samantha D., Jun 15, 2018

Got my first box! Love it. Can't wait till my next one! I'm upgrading!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Another Great Box!

by Lauren H., Jun 15, 2018

Fabulous, useful handmade products with wonderful scents. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first box is everything I hoped for!

by Sara L., Jun 15, 2018

My first box is January 2018. This is a wonderful selection of items! They all smell wonderful and I'm excited to use every single one of them. I'm so glad that I chose this subscription box out of the bath and body options. Love it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved everything!

by Lesli H., Jun 15, 2018

This was my first subscription bath/body box and I was thrilled with the products. The body balm is going to last forever and I’m using it at least twice a day (it just smells so good!). Very happy with this purchase!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tiffani B., Jun 15, 2018

Fantastic items!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Much Awesomeness!

by Patricia P., Jun 15, 2018

I received my first Deluxe box today, (on a Sunday!), and I am thrilled with its contents; the bath tea bags, the shower gel, the powder, the handmade lavender soap, the lip balm, and MORE!

I work long hours, and I never take the time to shop for little things to pamper myself. This box is perfect for women like myself! Everything in the box is a full-sized thing of loveliness! In fact, I could smell the calming scents from the box when I opened my front door and saw it on the porch.

I subscribed to just one box on a whim, but I'm going to subscribe to a full year when I can figure out how to do so!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options