A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $12.17 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Tiffani B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Fantastic items!!

Verified Purchase

So Much Awesomeness!

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia P.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first Deluxe box today, (on a Sunday!), and I am thrilled with its contents; the bath tea bags, the shower gel, the powder, the handmade lavender soap, the lip balm, and MORE!

I work long hours, and I never take the time to shop for little things to pamper myself. This box is perfect for women like myself! Everything in the box is a full-sized thing of loveliness! In fact, I could smell the calming scents from the box when I opened my front door and saw it on the porch.

I subscribed to just one box on a whim, but I'm going to subscribe to a full year when I can figure out how to do so!

Verified Purchase

I Love this Gorgeous Box

Jun 15, 2018
Margo P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

A Delight for the Senses and I have never in My life smelled such Heavenly Products as these and they are full Size too. My favorite is the Sea Breeze Soap and the Hair and Body Spray , I get a lot of complements on it . Thank You Exterior Indulgence. I smell Fantastic .

Verified Purchase

Insane Box

Jun 15, 2018
Ronda G.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I could not believe the contents in the box. Scents are amazing. This is by far my most favorite box besides a couple of others. I plan on staying subscribed to this box for a long while! Excellent presentation.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Joanna G.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been receiving this box for about 4 months now and it's truly Amazing!! I could not believe all the items I received this month!! Everything is always perfect and smells amazing!! Customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jun 15, 2018
Lori S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was thrilled with how many products were in the box! I loved everything. Sooooooo worth the price. My new favorite.

Verified Purchase

You should get this!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I recently received my first ever E.I. box and I am blown away. These products are awesome!!! The box shipped promptly, arrived quickly, and is a great value for the money. Can't compliment the owner enough, she does such a wonderful job.

Verified Purchase

Subscribe to Exterior Indulgence !!!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Margo P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely love this sub, I am happy I found this , all the Products are Fantastic , If You don't have this Yet , What are You waiting for ??? Don`t You want to smell Like a Star , I sure do and I have told Many of My friends about Exterior Indulgence . The Owner is a Genius and A Kind Sweet Woman . Thank You Love !

Verified Purchase

GORGEOUS AND BEAUTIFUL SCENTS

Jun 15, 2018
Margo P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I Have been a Subscriber for a few Months now and I truly Love it . I absolutely Love Exterior Indulgence , I am very happy to have found it . The Owner is a Sweet Lovely lady and has great taste . Chocked full of Goodies each Month I think everyone that loves Beautiful Scents and Soaps, Body Butter, Sprays for Hair and Body Should Sub to this You will love it just like Me xoxoxo

Verified Purchase

Not what I thought

May 16, 2019
Barbie G.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. 5-16-19
I was waiting for this and wanted it so much. But the purple bubble bath looks used because it was all over the under cap
And dried. I gonna try another box to see what happens if not I’m cancelling. I seen the unboxing of this on several utube channels and wanted to love this but not so sure , not for the money in paying

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...May 16, 2019

Hi Barbie, thanks for your feedback. I apologize for the mishap with the bubble bath. I can assure you that it seems to just a malfunction with the lid probably due to rough handling during shipping. I will get replacement out to you asap.

Jun 15, 2018
Christina T.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box yesterday. There was a mix of strawberry scents amongst of few others. In the box there were 2 bars of soap, a bath bomb, a sugar scrub, little heart bath oils, bath fizz, body butter and a package of wild berry tea. To be honest, these are scents that I would NEVER normally buy, but I am soooo glad I got them because they smell AMAZING! My favs so far are the sugar scrub which smells like fresh muddled strawberries (yum) and the black raspberry vanilla body butter. I could smell it for hours after I applied it. The tea is so pretty too! It's pink!! Can't wait to try it. ❤

Verified Purchase

I am still waiting for my April box

Aug 12, 2018
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a box from this company in April of this year and now its August and I still have yet to receive my subscription box or a refund. Im extremely disappointed in the service of this company and cancelled my subscription in May.

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...Aug 13, 2018

I am so sorry that my attempts to reach you have failed. I apologize for the misunderstanding. Our records show that your package was delivered on 3/30/18 however we did issues a refund for both March and April on 04/15/18. You may contact us at (407)490-4849 with any further questions.

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Julie R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I bought the "Mini" box for $18. The products I received were tiny and there were only 5. The thing I was most excited about was the box it came in said," Happy Valentine's Day" and was cute. I'll reuse the box for my daughter's present in.

Verified Purchase

Not what I was expecting

Jun 15, 2018
Janeen U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Sorry , this just didn't add up , the smell of the very small products , well are not so pleasant , I guess I expected better than that .

Verified Purchase

Look elsewhere

Jun 15, 2018
Ilaria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Thought was ordering a bath subscription to find out it was bar soap only . When contacted seller again to change; never heard from. Glad it’s over now.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jun 15, 2018
Gwen F.
1 Review
Overall

I bought this box as a gift for a friend and she said the soap was fantastic. There were actually 9 items in the box so I feel like I definitely got my money's worth. I did get to try out the lotion and it smells heavenly. I will definitely buy it again and I'm so glad that they are on Cratejoy now .

Surprise every month!

Jun 15, 2018
Edie L.
1 Review
Overall

I was gifted a subscription for the holidays and every month I forget about it and always seems to arrive just when I've had a hard day! I really enjoy the different themes of each box for every month, sometimes they match holidays or just other themes(e.i. wine and cheese)! Also the fragrances are mild and not over powering, just right! There is a variety of items: fizzy bath bombs, bath oil melts,and bubbles bath.

A Pamper Me Box for Sure ! Love it !

Jun 15, 2018
Karen E.
1 Review
Overall

I love everything I received in my first box for the month of February. The quality of the natural soaps and the strawberry beeswax lip balm are excellent. The soaps, lotion, even the bath tea bags have a great natural scent. There were so many items in this box I was very pleased. I like each item so much that it is very hard to pick a favorite. I would call most of these items "full size" vs being a sample. I also like the fact that these items are all handmade even the wooden soap dish which was including in my subscription. This box would make an excellent gift or a great way to pamper yourself monthly. I received my box for free to review but all opinions and suggestions are my own.

November 2017 box was great!

Jun 15, 2018
Karena R.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love my bath time and this box provided some great products to use! My favorite was the bubble bar. I absolutely loved it! I broke it up and was able to use it multiple times! The bath bomb made my water feel silky and didn't dry out my skin! I also got bath tea, bubble bath and bath salts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my box and I can't wait for the December one!

Buying Options