A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $23.42 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Products

Jun 15, 2018
Monica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been getting my exterior Indulgence boxes for 7 months now and I absolutely love their products.

Verified Purchase

Reviewing First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the large pack of bath product with the roses mixed in. It looks like my skin will be soft and fresh after I use it. The candy and rose petals were a nice touch. Looking forward to a candle and a piece of jewelry. Plan to give the wonderful handmade soap to a friend to enjoy. She was in the hospital. Overall I am happy with my first box. ThankYou!!!, Angela

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amber D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just started with subscription boxes and now get 3 (all beauty boxes) and exterior indulgence is by far my favorite! I always feel like I got spoiled every month with the amount, quality and usefulness of the items in the box. I just saw February's and I can't wait to get it! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was a little nervous choosing a subscription for a gift for my niece. She received her box and was thrilled! There were a lot of items and a good variety. She particularly liked that there were instructions on how to use the product and that each product listed every ingredient. I found this to be a great value!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have received their deluxe box for 4 months and every box has been wonderful. This box is worth every penny. You receive a variety of products and scents with directions on every item on how to use it. I look forward to this box every month!!!!

Verified Purchase

Exterior Indulgence Review

Jun 15, 2018
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is my most favorite subscription box that I have ordered. It is such a wonderful surprise each month when my Exterior Indulgence box is delivered. All the products are handmade using wonderful ingredients. One month there was Birthday Cake Scented Soap which smells good enough to eat. I have received several handmade soaps in each box along with the lotions and creams. The bath salts are so relaxing in the bath. The August box was so full of items that it would hardly close. You cant go wrong with Exterior Indulgence box.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela B.
34 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received two boxes and both were fabulous! The scents are amazing and the boxes were both full of a great variety of products!

Verified Purchase

Smells Good Enough to Eat

Jun 15, 2018
Marguritte T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm in love with this box from Exterior Indulgence. I was so surprised by the amount of products packed in this box that I received. I received a handmade soap dish, I wish I knew what kind of wood it's made from but it's sturdy and beautiful. Everything is made from organic materials which is one of the things I love about this box. I also got some body mist that just smells yummy. some spice soap; mango aloe soap; lemongrass soap; sea salt soak; a bath tea bag; body lotion; and a strawberry lip balm. Plus a bag of organic candy and a candle and candleholder.

A ton of product for a very low price and it all smells so good. The soaps lather very well and leaves my skin smelling good and very soft.

I highly recommend this box to anyone that loves things that smell good, awesome bath products and organic products.

Verified Purchase

Loved this box subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have done a review on this before but I hit submit before I was ready. 😕 To bad I can upload photos to show you how amazing these box subscription is! I love that the product are organic and natural. The box was filled with goodies for relaxing. About 11 products, which is a great value. Soaps, lotions, candies, candle, etc. I felt so pampered! All the products smell amazing! I would give this box as a gift! Even though I did receive this item at a discount price for my honest and unbiased review, I would have purchased this box subscription anyway!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box subscription!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The Exterior Indulgence was full of organic and natural goodies! It had about 11 things in the box, a great value! Soaps, bath items, candle, handmade soap holder, etc. I felt totally pampered! I would give it as a gift! Everything in the box smelled amazing and made my skin soft! Love this box subscription!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options