Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviews
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Great Box!

by Lauren H., Jun 15, 2018

Fabulous, useful handmade products with wonderful scents. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love it!

by Kaitie W., Jun 15, 2018

I've been subscribed for a few months now and honestly every single item I've received has been wonderful. It's all lovingly homemade and nicely packaged, I couldn't be happier!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Surprise every month!

by Edie L., Jun 15, 2018

I was gifted a subscription for the holidays and every month I forget about it and always seems to arrive just when I've had a hard day! I really enjoy the different themes of each box for every month, sometimes they match holidays or just other themes(e.i. wine and cheese)! Also the fragrances are mild and not over powering, just right! There is a variety of items: fizzy bath bombs, bath oil melts,and bubbles bath.

|Report abuse

I loved the bag

by Christina S., Jun 15, 2018

Would love to have the foot kit aND the chocolate mint one I love the perfumes for body and hair

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great product

by Gwen F., Jun 15, 2018

I bought this box as a gift for a friend and she said the soap was fantastic. There were actually 9 items in the box so I feel like I definitely got my money's worth. I did get to try out the lotion and it smells heavenly. I will definitely buy it again and I'm so glad that they are on Cratejoy now .

|Report abuse

A Pamper Me Box for Sure ! Love it !

by Karen E., Jun 15, 2018

I love everything I received in my first box for the month of February. The quality of the natural soaps and the strawberry beeswax lip balm are excellent. The soaps, lotion, even the bath tea bags have a great natural scent. There were so many items in this box I was very pleased. I like each item so much that it is very hard to pick a favorite. I would call most of these items "full size" vs being a sample. I also like the fact that these items are all handmade even the wooden soap dish which was including in my subscription. This box would make an excellent gift or a great way to pamper yourself monthly. I received my box for free to review but all opinions and suggestions are my own.

|Report abuse

My Friend Loves it...

by Tori W., Jun 15, 2018

I bought a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift for a friend. She LOVES it, she had never heard of subscription boxes so she was overjoyed when I told her she'll get 2 more boxes. I thought she'd love it and I'm so glad she did! I think I need to order this box for myself it sounds amazing. My friend lives in another state so I didn't see the box but honestly I'm jealous.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mini Indulgence

by Lauren H., Jun 15, 2018

Delightful box of handmade items. Love the snowman bath bomb, smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this Box!!!

by Joanna G., Jun 15, 2018

I've had my subscription for about six months now and absolutely LOVE this subscription, everything has just been wonderful!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good for gifts.

by Qatadah N., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered one for my mother, and she was ecstatic about it. She said it would last her months. She loves it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options