Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviews
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

November 2017 box was great!

by Karena R., Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love my bath time and this box provided some great products to use! My favorite was the bubble bar. I absolutely loved it! I broke it up and was able to use it multiple times! The bath bomb made my water feel silky and didn't dry out my skin! I also got bath tea, bubble bath and bath salts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my box and I can't wait for the December one!

|Report abuse

Excellent Customer Service!

by Jennifer B., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered a box for my daughter, who does not live near me. I was checking my subscriptions and it did not read the box was delivered. I contacted the company and they responded right away. It was my mistake, they had the tracking number. I love the excellent customer service. They know what they're doing and you do not get the"run around." I would recommend purchasing wonderful Exterior Indulgence products. I'm going to order a box for myself now!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pleasantly suprised!

by Amanda, Jun 15, 2018

I didn't have high expectation for this box. That changed when I got my first one. Everything in it smells amazing! The body butter exfoliator was my favorite! All though I haven't tried my bath bomb and soap yet so that might change. I'm excited for future boxes now.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

GORGEOUS AND BEAUTIFUL SCENTS

by Margo P., Jun 15, 2018

I Have been a Subscriber for a few Months now and I truly Love it . I absolutely Love Exterior Indulgence , I am very happy to have found it . The Owner is a Sweet Lovely lady and has great taste . Chocked full of Goodies each Month I think everyone that loves Beautiful Scents and Soaps, Body Butter, Sprays for Hair and Body Should Sub to this You will love it just like Me xoxoxo

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Subscribe to Exterior Indulgence !!!!!!!

by Margo P., Jun 15, 2018

I absolutely love this sub, I am happy I found this , all the Products are Fantastic , If You don't have this Yet , What are You waiting for ??? Don`t You want to smell Like a Star , I sure do and I have told Many of My friends about Exterior Indulgence . The Owner is a Genius and A Kind Sweet Woman . Thank You Love !

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

You should get this!!!

by Lindsay C., Jun 15, 2018

I recently received my first ever E.I. box and I am blown away. These products are awesome!!! The box shipped promptly, arrived quickly, and is a great value for the money. Can't compliment the owner enough, she does such a wonderful job.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wow!

by Lori S., Jun 15, 2018

I was thrilled with how many products were in the box! I loved everything. Sooooooo worth the price. My new favorite.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!!

by Joanna G., Jun 15, 2018

I've been receiving this box for about 4 months now and it's truly Amazing!! I could not believe all the items I received this month!! Everything is always perfect and smells amazing!! Customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Insane Box

by Ronda G., Jun 15, 2018

I could not believe the contents in the box. Scents are amazing. This is by far my most favorite box besides a couple of others. I plan on staying subscribed to this box for a long while! Excellent presentation.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I Love this Gorgeous Box

by Margo P., Jun 15, 2018

A Delight for the Senses and I have never in My life smelled such Heavenly Products as these and they are full Size too. My favorite is the Sea Breeze Soap and the Hair and Body Spray , I get a lot of complements on it . Thank You Exterior Indulgence. I smell Fantastic .

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options