Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence is currently sold out!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence

by Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.
79 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review
79

Thiefs

Mar 19, 2021
Matthew T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Paid for 6 months of boxes. Received first 2 but that was 4 months ago. Tried to email, no response. Stole my money.

Verified Purchase

Never fulfilled

May 04, 2021
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only one month arrived. Nothing after that.

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...May 04, 2021

I am sorry that you did not receive the email from us notifying our customers that we lost our home based business in a fire on January 15th. We have been issuing refunds and apologies since February but it has been a slow process as we lost everything. You should have received an email notifying you of your remaining 2 months being refunded. Again my apologies.

I am still waiting for my April box

Aug 12, 2018
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered a box from this company in April of this year and now its August and I still have yet to receive my subscription box or a refund. Im extremely disappointed in the service of this company and cancelled my subscription in May.

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...Aug 13, 2018

I am so sorry that my attempts to reach you have failed. I apologize for the misunderstanding. Our records show that your package was delivered on 3/30/18 however we did issues a refund for both March and April on 04/15/18. You may contact us at (407)490-4849 with any further questions.

Disappointed

Jan 26, 2017
Julie R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I bought the "Mini" box for $18. The products I received were tiny and there were only 5. The thing I was most excited about was the box it came in said," Happy Valentine's Day" and was cute. I'll reuse the box for my daughter's present in.

Verified Purchase