Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence > Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviews
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $23.42 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

How creative!

Apr 04, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase

The best!

Dec 29, 2018
Brigette F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 19, 2019
Mirjam N.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfume in this box smells heavenly! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Body Butter!

Apr 08, 2019
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am hooked!! I ordered the box with several different products in it, and I have been thrilled as I try each one. But, the "Cashmere Thick & Creamy Body Butter" is, by far, the best I've ever used. I've tried several others, while I love body butters, I have found most of them to be very oiley. The Indulge brand is absorbed by the skin, while being soft, creamy, and lightly scented. In addition, I found the value to be exceptional! Their 2oz. body butter is "net weight" not "fluid ounces" like many others, so you get a lot of product!
The packaging is rather plain, and could be improved, but the products themselves are amazing!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jan 17, 2019
Pat C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love everything in it thank you i cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

My favorite monthly box

Dec 08, 2018
Michaela R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 21, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
69 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Jul 26, 2018
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

I ADORE your products

Jun 15, 2018
Denise N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have loved the monthly themes and the excellent quality of each hand crafted item in the "crate". Lots of love and talent goes into your products!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options