A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $12.17 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Dec 27, 2019
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box as an Xmas present for my wife. She loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Good products made w/love & imagination

Oct 29, 2019
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has very clever themes. There are bath bombs in many cute shapes and scents. Everything smells good. I always keep moisturizers and body lotion around. They have had spray moisturizers too, which are handy. I recommend this box because you will always find products you like in it, every month.

Verified Purchase

Glad I found this box.

Oct 12, 2019
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked a long time to find a bath box that offered a variety of products within my price point. Glad I found this one. Products are good quality and they smell great. And the top of the box tells you what the items are and how much in case you want to repurchase. Love that you get a mix of bath products, bubble bath, solid bubble bars, bath bombs, bath melts, etc. Life's too short to use the same bath stuff every day. :) Can't wait to see what's in my next box.

Verified Purchase

Gifted by a man, PH balanced for a woman

Sep 09, 2019
Eric W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for a gift for my wife and she's really enjoyed it. The monthly themes are a lot of fun, the products are homemade, but quality, and even my kids enjoy stealing mom's bath stuff! For the price, it's one of the best gifts I've gotten her.

Verified Purchase

How creative!

Apr 04, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Dec 07, 2019
Marie W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best present I ever received from my husband. Loved this box. So much fun to share with my daughter as well.

The best!

Dec 29, 2018
Brigette F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

My favorite monthly box

Dec 08, 2018
Michaela R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 21, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Jul 26, 2018
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this so much I upgraded! <3

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Mike R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase

I ADORE your products

Jun 15, 2018
Denise N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have loved the monthly themes and the excellent quality of each hand crafted item in the "crate". Lots of love and talent goes into your products!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got my first box! Love it. Can't wait till my next one! I'm upgrading!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 19, 2019
Mirjam N.
6 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfume in this box smells heavenly! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Body Butter!

Apr 08, 2019
Michele C.
45 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am hooked!! I ordered the box with several different products in it, and I have been thrilled as I try each one. But, the "Cashmere Thick & Creamy Body Butter" is, by far, the best I've ever used. I've tried several others, while I love body butters, I have found most of them to be very oiley. The Indulge brand is absorbed by the skin, while being soft, creamy, and lightly scented. In addition, I found the value to be exceptional! Their 2oz. body butter is "net weight" not "fluid ounces" like many others, so you get a lot of product!
The packaging is rather plain, and could be improved, but the products themselves are amazing!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Jan 17, 2019
Pat C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I love everything in it thank you i cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jun 15, 2018