Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Body Butter!

by S. C., Apr 08, 2019

I am hooked!! I ordered the box with several different products in it, and I have been thrilled as I try each one. But, the "Cashmere Thick & Creamy Body Butter" is, by far, the best I've ever used. I've tried several others, while I love body butters, I have found most of them to be very oiley. The Indulge brand is absorbed by the skin, while being soft, creamy, and lightly scented. In addition, I found the value to be exceptional! Their 2oz. body butter is "net weight" not "fluid ounces" like many others, so you get a lot of product!
The packaging is rather plain, and could be improved, but the products themselves are amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

How creative!

by Kim M., Mar 30, 2019

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love it

by Pat C., Jan 17, 2019

I love everything in it thank you i cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best!

by Brigette F., Dec 29, 2018

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite monthly box

by Michaela R., Dec 08, 2018

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Laura M., Oct 21, 2018

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Sep 24, 2018

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Incredible

by Matt L., Jul 26, 2018

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Katie M., May 30, 2018

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great stuff!

by Mike R., May 11, 2018

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details