A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $12.17 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!!!

Today
Lucia F.
11 Reviews
15 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m obsessed with this box! The scents, the theme and how cohesive the items were blew my mind! I love it!

Fun to Open

Yesterday
Shenille E.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes so far and they have been great with lots of different items. I look forward to seeing the fun, homemade products are in the next box. I also got a 3 month subscription for my mom for Valentines Day and she said really enjoyed her "fancy baths" as she would not get any thing like this for herself. This will be my go to box for gifts that impress.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 27, 2019
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box as an Xmas present for my wife. She loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Good products made w/love & imagination

Oct 29, 2019
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has very clever themes. There are bath bombs in many cute shapes and scents. Everything smells good. I always keep moisturizers and body lotion around. They have had spray moisturizers too, which are handy. I recommend this box because you will always find products you like in it, every month.

Verified Purchase

Glad I found this box.

Oct 12, 2019
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked a long time to find a bath box that offered a variety of products within my price point. Glad I found this one. Products are good quality and they smell great. And the top of the box tells you what the items are and how much in case you want to repurchase. Love that you get a mix of bath products, bubble bath, solid bubble bars, bath bombs, bath melts, etc. Life's too short to use the same bath stuff every day. :) Can't wait to see what's in my next box.

Verified Purchase

How creative!

Apr 04, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Dec 28, 2019
Melodie H.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box to try it out with a few others and I was very impressed with it. The products all smelled really nice, they were all fruity and smelled delicious. My daughter absolutely loved it. Well worth the money for this box.

Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

May 25, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
12 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Dec 07, 2019
Marie W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best present I ever received from my husband. Loved this box. So much fun to share with my daughter as well.

The best!

Dec 29, 2018
Brigette F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

My favorite monthly box

Dec 08, 2018
Michaela R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 21, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
52 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Jul 26, 2018
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase

I ADORE your products

Jun 15, 2018
Denise N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have loved the monthly themes and the excellent quality of each hand crafted item in the "crate". Lots of love and talent goes into your products!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Mike R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this so much I upgraded! <3

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got my first box! Love it. Can't wait till my next one! I'm upgrading!

Verified Purchase

Gifted by a man, PH balanced for a woman

Sep 09, 2019
Eric W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years