Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence is currently sold out!
A monthly subscription box filled with premium products and artisan finds.

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!!!!

Mar 08, 2020
Lucia M.
15 Reviews
12 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m obsessed with this box! The scents, the theme and how cohesive the items were blew my mind! I love it!

How creative!

Mar 30, 2019
Kim M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my March box and the bath bomb is a black kettle with gold on top. So creative! I would never dream that it’s a bath bomb! The whole box was devoted to the Irish in smells and such. Just done so nicely. Kim

Verified Purchase

Bath and Body experience

Nov 15, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Everything smells amazing! Especially, the body and linen spray,it is one of my favorite items, along with the body powder😍. You get alot of products that last you awhile and their great for giving gifts as well.

Verified Purchase

Great Company

Jan 07, 2021
Kathryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little disappointed when I received my first box because one of the liquid soap products had popped open somehow and gotten all over everything, but my feelings were completely reversed once I contacted this company. They handled the situation immediately and to my total satisfaction, and I love these products. The value for the price was over the moon! Totally recommend for some natural self care that doesn't break the bank.

Verified Purchase

Good customer service.

Dec 28, 2020
Marian E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately, I had to cancel this subscription. It was a gift and the recipient wasn’t happy.
The first delivery was on time. The vendor’s response to my situation was quick and satisfactory. I’m impressed with the responsiveness.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Sep 27, 2020
Evelyn T.
18 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box

Verified Purchase

Good box!!!!!

May 24, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
16 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box!!! I love the pump hand soap! I like the products in here they were different than some other bath boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

A bit disappointed.

Dec 20, 2020
Victoria H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping

I gifted this 3 month subscription to my niece and it arrived without my gift message and no indication there would be 2 more boxes.

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...Dec 20, 2020

Hi Victoria, I'm sorry that they didn't see the gift message. They are printed directly on the shipping label. I've never thought of letting the recipient know that they have more boxes coming. I will see how I could work that into the gifting option. I am sorry that you were disappointed but thank you for the suggestions. I hope that the gift recipient enjoy the contents of the box. Happy Holidays!

indulge bath and body

Oct 28, 2020
Amie J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought there would be more products they were presented just ok

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...Oct 28, 2020

Hi Amie, I think might have accidentally signed up for the wrong subscription. You are signed up for the Soap Connoisseur which consist of 3 bars of soap. If you were looking for a box that has a variety of bath tub products I suggest the Bath Lover. The Mini and the Deluxe both consist of a variety of bath and body products. You can sign into your account and change your subscription choice at any time or feel free to reach out to me and I can handle that for you.

Be careful!

Sep 17, 2020
Caleb P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I ordered the soap box for my wife but I meant to order the bath lover option. At the time I ordered a 6 month supply. Once I realized my mistake I quickly contacted the seller to ask if I could just pay the difference to get the next level up for the subscription. At the time of my writing this review I have yet to receive a reply. I understand it was my fault in ordered the wrong subscription at first but surely this is a simple fix? Right? Well, apparently not! Be careful! Don't do what I did!

Verified Purchase
Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence said...Sep 22, 2020

HI Caleb, I have tried to reach out to you by email a couple of times. I'm not sure but you may have our emails going to your spam box. Alot of people make the mistake of emailing the Cratejoy team and that wouldn't come to me. This situation definitely is a quick fix and I do it at least once a month. Can you check your spam filters and look for my emails. You can also call us at he number listed on the site 407-490-4849.

The best!

Dec 29, 2018
Brigette F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I’ve been recieving this subscription for about 2 years now and I LOVE IT. Great service, whenever I need to contact them they respond immediately which I love. All the products smell and feel amazing on the body. Recommended it to all my friends!

Verified Purchase

My favorite monthly box

Dec 08, 2018
Michaela R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite monthly box! All products are carefully handmade and curated and they smell and work amazing! The themes are always fun and artistic. Some of my favorite products include the lotions, body butters, handmade soaps, sugar scrubs and of course the bath bombs! This would be a wonderful gift to any lucky lady in your life. This is a high value box. I tried one of the bigger name competitors and this is a much better value and product. Plus who doesn't like supporting small business :)

Verified Purchase

Fun to Open

Mar 28, 2020
Shenille E.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes so far and they have been great with lots of different items. I look forward to seeing the fun, homemade products are in the next box. I also got a 3 month subscription for my mom for Valentines Day and she said really enjoyed her "fancy baths" as she would not get any thing like this for herself. This will be my go to box for gifts that impress.

Verified Purchase

Good products made w/love & imagination

Oct 29, 2019
Sharon G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has very clever themes. There are bath bombs in many cute shapes and scents. Everything smells good. I always keep moisturizers and body lotion around. They have had spray moisturizers too, which are handy. I recommend this box because you will always find products you like in it, every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 21, 2018
Laura M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box!!! Every month is something new and wonderful. Been getting this one for a year and I’m going to renew!! Baths are so much more relaxing!!!

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
47 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible

Jul 26, 2018
Matt L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Gave this to my mother for Christmas, said it was by far the best gift she has ever received. The products were unique and special and each one was long lasting and worth it. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

After the first month of this subscription, I had to upgrade to biggest box! These products are fantastic! If you've been contemplating subscribing to Exterior Indulgence, you will not regret it. I fell in love with the "spa days" soap that came in the May box, smells heavenly!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018
Samantha D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this so much I upgraded! <3

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

May 11, 2018
Mike R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got a 6-month subscription for my wife and she’s em loving it. Looks forward to a new box each month. Renewed for another 6!

Verified Purchase