🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

EYESCREAM Beauty Box Monthly is currently sold out!
EYESCREAM Beauty Box Monthly

EYESCREAM Beauty Box Monthly

by EYESCREAM Beauty Box
You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

  1. Reviews for this product (36)
  2. Reviews for this seller (9)

Loved the beauty box

Feb 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janice B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved all the products I thought I would get another one again but I didn’t know I have to re-order again but I will again soon πŸ‘πŸΌ

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kirsten M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely loved this box

Verified Purchase

Always more than expected.

Jan 10, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wendy H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

This is my second try with Eyescream. First it was the bag and I loved it but couldn't afford to do it more than one month at the time. I told myself that next time, it would be the box and I am glad I waited. Same quality, same promise of at least one palette and more than the actual amount of items that count as one item. No other subscription box does this for the price. On top of it all, it is a Latina owned company, no big bad business. Enjoy!

Didn’t receive my box

Mar 11, 2023
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Leann V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I haven’t received anything yet

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Mar 11, 2023

Your box is in transit. I have resent you tracking via email. Unfortunately, we are unable to control how fast USPS delivers packages especially when there are weather issues affecting multiple locations in the US. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help ❀️

Amazing Box

Jan 09, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures

I started with just the box Well I decided I needed both So I got both for a few months and then I decided I'd skip a month WELL I couldn't I had to have the box Always great quality products Always a palette in every box and bag and some times you have more than 7 items and they have more than one eyeliner or mascara and they count as one Palettes are always amazing soft and buttery amazing pigmentation You definitely won't be disappointed I don't wear lip liner so I use that for an eyeliner and it works great It never irritates my eyes so far and I've been getting these boxes for a while now I love love LOVE THEM!!!!! The customer service is always quick to get back to me and have always been great in helping me I HIGHLY recommend this box!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

October Bag Sucks 😞

Oct 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Denise G.
1 Review

Oct Box,Sucked for me,Strawberry Daiquiri eye shadow palette ,colors are dull,won't use this ugly palette,Blotting Sheets was a cheap filler to me,I don't use powdered loose eye shadow,brow\liner brush is OK.This is the first bad bag I received from Here,Hopefully Novembers bag will be fantastic.

Highly Recommend!

Sep 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bel B.
1 Review

I love this box and look forward to getting it every month. One of the things I love about it is that it’s mainly makeup. When there is skincare it is 1 item and the rest is makeup. Sometimes they will put multiple items (eg. liners, multiple single eye shadows or blush/highlight) but it only counts as 1 item unlike some subscription boxes. I highly recommend this box. I have not been disappointed yet with any box.

You will not regret this box!

Sep 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole G.
1 Review

I love this box! Best box Out there!

The absolute best subscription box & che

Mar 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rhonda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Wow! Better than any other box I receive & I get a lot! The price and quality are unbelievable and customer service is wonderful. The box itself is just adorable and I don't think after the price grabbing ipsy raised to be so high that I will keep it. I want this box over ipsy for sure! Great job thank you for such a wonderful subscription. Keep it great & not like the others.

Eyescream box

Apr 16, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Robin M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved everything but the eyeliner.i don't wear eyeliner. Can't wait to see what's in my eyescream bag. Robin

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in tbe seller/company

Mar 03, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Vee R.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Ordered a palette. Never got it after 2 weeks, but payment was drafted immediately from my account once ordered. Emailed customer service. Was supposed to be sent that week. Then got an email that my money was refunded although I didn't ask for that. Was never told it was sold out after asking many times. Asked for a later discount on a future order for inconvenience because they swear they don't run their company in this way. Needless to say I was going to do monthly, but not anymore. I was told that my email was deleted after providing proof of email responses. Highly disappointed in this company & service. 1 star is being generous.

EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Mar 09, 2022

Hi there,
As mentioned in the email we’ve sent, we can’t reverse the refund. We asked if you’d like us to send it that week or if you’d like a refund. We didn’t receive your response so we were forced to refund. I know you didn’t request the refund, but it’s the law. There was nothing we could do to reverse the refund. How would you like us to fix this?

Great subscription

Jan 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifercruz
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 13 year old daughter LOVES this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Thea C.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

November was my 2nd box. I’m impressed with the curation and getting a palette (or 2) every month reminds me of the Old days of Boxycharm. If you’re looking for a makeup heavy replacement, this is perfect! Full sized items, great quality and a great price! Joined thanks to JustAnne from YouTube. I’m trying the bag, as well. I’ve seen unboxings of it and the value is incredible for a bag under $15! Bypasses the Ipsy bag for sure!

Verified Purchase

First eyescream box

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This was my first eyescream box... and I absolutely love it!! Not only did I get a beautiful eye pallet, but I also got a highlight/contour pallet! Soooo happy! Customer service is excellent! I asked a question ... extremely quick response! Great products! Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Best Makeup Subscription Box

Nov 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Uniquelytanialle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I adore this owner and her curation is only getting better and better. I am excited to see where she goes from here. Her competitors don't stand a chance with her amazing customer service.

Love love love

Nov 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Regina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have been loving my Eye Scream subscriptions. I get both the box and the bag. I have gotten a lot of great items. And I love getting a palette in each box/bag!

Eyescream review

Oct 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Charity T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love eyescream! If you are wanting makeup this is the subscription for you! They have alot of great quality makeup

Verified Purchase

Great, but too many peanuts

Nov 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Melissa S.
18 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Great variety of products, but I could have done without the shipping peanuts. I liked the Valentine-themed box

Verified Purchase

Best boxes ever

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sylvia A.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I've been getting this box for a few months now and it gets better and better every month. I love everything about this box from packaging to product. Customer for life here and I unsubsidized from you know who!!

Eyescream box

Sep 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I loved it everything that came in my first box. Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous bix

Aug 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is my favorite make - up box hands down

AMAZING Customer Seevice

Jun 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Customer service responds so quickly and they are so nice! They ACTUALLY care about their customers. I had lost my job and my husband is in the hospital and they were so kind and patient with me regarding my payment situation. That puts them above every other box for me! Thank you eyescream team for being so kind and caring and sending out great products!

Never Dissatisfied

Jun 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chloe Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Been gettin this box for a few months and have found some really great products. Great for growing my collection.

In love with Everything Eyescream

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cyndy R.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I’m so shocked that there are any negative reviews for this box. Not only are the products amazing, but customer service is top notch! They respond quickly. I’ve had this box for a few months and I can say without a doubt that it only gets better and better.

A company that actually cares!

Apr 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marci G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Finally there is a company that cares about their customers! This is why I love supporting small businesses. They go above and beyond <3

Customers who bought this also bought...