My Fragrant Life Scent of the Month

My Fragrant Life Scent of the Month

by My Fragrant Life
Unique monthly soy wax melt box

Plans as low as

$15.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Verdict: Get It!

Oct 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Update: after 4 months, this is hands down a no-brainer subscription. Every single smelly sample, every full-size product, every little "extra" -- blown away each time. My 16yo daughter has a wax warmer in her room and now she argues with me about who gets what when this box arrives. Maybe time for her own membership. Well done, brava, recommend!!
I've received 2 boxes so far and the only constructive "criticism" I have is that I wish I could choose once/every 2 weeks because I LOVE this box!
I have 5 children, 4 cats and 2 dogs in a 100yo farmhouse in the wet PNW. That said, I am always battling funky smells in my house.
So when people have walked into my house and said WOW WHAT IS THAT SMELL I LOVE IT?!... all I can say is "look at these sprinkle things! They smell good AF!"
Plus there are a couple thoughtfully curated homey things. No exaggeration to say I've used every single thing in both boxes and I'm already looking forward to the next one. Obsessed.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box. Well curated!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful

I just got the deluxe box a little over a week ago, even though I don't have the Soaks in the photo because I had it in use when I took the picture, and I cannot recommend this highly enough. I decided to add some natural reeds to my soaks bottle to put in the main bathroom. Then, we went away for 5 days. Upon returning home, my house smelled AMAZING! And, the only thing in use was this one bottle of Soaks with 5 reeds in it :-O
The rest of the box is also fabulous. What a lovely treat to myself this has turned out to be. And all without breaking the bank! I will thoroughly enjoy the items included for an at-home spa day. I really appreciate the care in curation of this box at such a great price. My hubby even commented on how much he liked the scent I got. Two thumbs WAY up!

Spectacular box!

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
30 Reviews
47 Pictures
58 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Update: 3 boxes in and I'm renewing for a year. Love it!!!
Oh. My. Goodness...I loved my first box SO much! My mom bought me a three month subscription for my birthday and if all three boxes are this good, you better believe I'll be signing up for a year❣
I just put some of my sprinkles in my bathroom nightlight warmer and about 30 minutes later, the delicious scent is wafting all the way out, through my bedroom and into the hallway 😯 My husband even loves it! I'm so happy with this box! What a great gift 😃

Verified Purchase

Great products, lovely scents!

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is a great subscription box. It is very well packaged and the products are quality. If you are interested, you can find my video review of this box on YouTube. Just search for Senior Citizen Sue and you can find it on my homepage. I highly recommend this box!

Great

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blair D.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Everything in the box was packaged nicely and I love the idea of the scent of the month. Everything was also usable so there won't be anything going to waste. For the price this is one of the better values I found on cratejoy. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase
My Fragrant Life said...Feb 01, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you love the box!

Awesome!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue G.
3 Reviews

Just received my 1st box and OMG I can't say enough about it!! It was curated so perfectly. The theme was a day at the fair and the item's inside the box brought me so many happy memories and not to mention the scent was funnel cakes......YUM If your thinking about trying this box I would highly recommend it. I just love the Pink Zebra products

My Fragrant Life said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Great box

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is a great box. I can say I always love every product inside.

Verified Purchase

Review

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susie S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I thought this box was for fragrances. Only got one and a few random items. I will get this months box and then see it I want to receive anymore of them.

Verified Purchase
My Fragrant Life said...Apr 08, 2021

Hello and thank you for your review. Our box is a Scent of the Month which features a fragrance that is only available for that month. The box contents are centered around the 'theme' of the monthly fragrance. Contents vary from month to month depending on the theme, fragrance and other items included in the box. We strive to make each month a fun experience centered around the Scent of the Month. We apologize that the March box did not exceed your expectations and we hope that your next box will.

So much love

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melody S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Best box ever . So much love . You made my day guys
💕 💕

Verified Purchase
My Fragrant Life said...Mar 03, 2021

Thank you so much for the love <3
We are so happy you love the box!!

Customers who bought this also bought...