FabFitFun

by FabFitFun
Quarterly women's lifestyle subscription box!
409 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ quarter

Buying Options

FabFitFun reviewsReviews

Write a Review
409

A box I didn’t know I truly needed!

May 15, 2019
Laura M.
5 Reviews
8 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We get a fair amount of beauty and skincare subscription boxes and I’ve recently been getting a few home & planner ones. I constantly see ads for FFF and was wondering if $50 was ever really “worth it “ as most of mine are $25 and under every month. A friend who I thought would never get a subscription box or spend this much money told me that fab fit fun made her week every time she got it! The combination of skin care/beauty, random accessories, a little bit of healthcare plus a little bit of fun and the occasional clothing item is a fantastic deal for $50.! If you’re the type to break it down to a monthly cost it’s completely worth it but I think of it more as a package thing and a bigger purchase. Every box is guaranteed to be over $200 in value, which they well over are but I do think when I see the bigger box, I sometimes think; “Could I’ve gone out and spent $50 and got stuff I really wanted Vs buying this box?” Well, yes & no. A huge part of the fun is the discovery of new products and things to corporate into your routine that you don’t know about or use. Most of the items solo are worth about $50 so therefore it is worth it. Whatever is completely something I would never use I’ve just...

the box has a variety of different items

Feb 28, 2019
Gina W.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for some time now.. Always great, neat items. I liked it so much I signed up for annual.
Excited to receive my boxes and try out new things I would have never bought myself... THANKS FFF :)
Trying to fit everything ❤❤❤❤
#fabfitfun #jewelry #face #wash #lotion #foot #care #cups #body #oil #eye #gel #odor #eliminator #face #wipes #face #vitamin #sleep #mask #hair #scalp #treatment #dry #shampoo #charcoal #scrub
Their boxes of are full of fabulous finds in beauty, wellness, fashion, and fitness, hand-picked by the FabFitFun team.heres my #referral link for $10 off https://t.co/APKoaY8Phb pretty sure you will LOVE the add on and edit sales   great prices #love so much neat stuff to try

May 16, 2019
Glenna W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to receiving my FabFitFun box every season. I will be upgrading to annual as soon as I can🤗 Everything I receive is of high quality and it’s always something I would have picked for myself. I recommend this to everyone I know💜💗

Ship times need improvement

Jun 14, 2019
Stacia S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box and subscription, however, shipping takes forever. your box does not even get shipped until 30 days from the date you pay (if you are lucky, I'm currently on day 28 after payment it still hasn't shipped). I think this is the most frustrating part of the subscription. The products and actual box, however, are AWESOME!

Good variety of fun stuff!

May 14, 2019
Clara V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun surprise and lots of new goodies to try! The one suggestion I would make is if you think you will want a full year to go ahead and do Select membership right away so you can customize more things. I did it after I placed my order so I couldn’t go back and customize certain things I would have liked to in my first box, but am now able to customize for my next box and am super excited to get it in June!

Loving FabFitFun💕

May 14, 2019
Missy T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The spring FabFitFun was my first 📦 box! I loved it sooo much! Every product was great! I use the products everyday! It have me a opportunity to try quality products that I normally wouldn’t b able to buy for the single item cost, I look forward to the summer 📦 box, there are products (like the bum tone cream) I’ve been wanting to try!!! Thank u FabFitFun for creating this awesome product for us women, it’s like a nice little surprise in the mail, every season!!!! What mom couldn’t use a little surprise to brighten her day!!! Love FabFitFun!!!! 💕

Great Subscription!

May 11, 2019
Kelsey S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love FabFitFun! It is an amazing subscription! It comes 4 times a year, you get to customize some of the products you will receive in your box. If you are an annual subscriber (i am) then you get 5 customizations to 3 if your quarterly. You also get to add on more than one item in the customizations (for an additional fee) plus they have sales for products you get to shop before that will ship with your box! Love it, has a variety of things! From home to beauty! Picture of the last box, Spring 2019.

You deserve it!!

Jan 28, 2021
Tina D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription box!! Each quarter you receive eight top notch and often luxe items - several of which you get to choose! I simply cannot say enough good things about FabFitFun and highly recommend it to everyone!

First Box

Jun 29, 2019
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I just got my first box(summer) OMG it’s amazing. I can’t believe how amazing the products are. I love love love it. Now I can’t wait for fall.

Love Fabfitfun!

Jun 29, 2019
Jackie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I've received two so far- spring and fall- and I've used just about every item from both boxes! You get to pick the 3 or so big ticket items plus everything else is fantastic. The only minor problem is shipping takes forever (a month or so) but it's such a fun surprise when it arrives. Try it!

Fall 2018 FabFitFun

Jun 15, 2019
Ashley V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. Mine also came with 2 GlamGlow Bubble Sheet mask My daughter and ai Had so much fun doing them. And It came with a French Press coffee maker it makes some really good coffee.

Summer fabfitfun 2019

Jun 14, 2019
Tammy K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting the fabfitfun box every 4 months.Its alittle gift to myself.You get high quality of products.When I get the email that its soon time for add-ons I do alittle dance knowing the boxes are not that far off.If your considering getting box you really can't go wrong.Plus it's a really good gift for someone also.

Best Variety Sub Box

Jun 14, 2019
Julie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had the FabFitFun subscription for a year now. I love my boxes every quarter. You get a variety of products from different categories including makeup, haircare, fitness, and lifestyle. I get to try many products that I wouldn't normally buy for myself at a fraction of retail cost. Plus you get to buy more products to add-on to your box at very deep discounts.

FabFitFun is happiness in a box ❤️

Jun 13, 2019
Tonya R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m currently awaiting my 4th box & I’m so excited. I get the feels every quarter when my box has shipped! I can honestly say that I have not been disappointed with any box or item included yet! I love trying the new to me brands & vast array of products. From customization, edit sales, members only discounts, etc etc, they have it all. I even keep the gorgeous boxes 🥰 I’m saving my fun $ so I can upgrade & enjoy even more of their awesome perks. Thank you FFF for sending me incredible products at a steal.

In love

Jun 11, 2019
Misty R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are the best boxes out there!!! I’ve loved everything I’ve ever gotten in my boxes. I couldn’t be happier with all of the amazing products. They have opened me up to some of the best skin care products on the market!!

Every Mom deserves Fab Fit Fun

Jun 10, 2019
Diana M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second fab fit fun box and love sharing the experience with my little ones 💕 As a busy mom of six I wasn’t spending enough time loving myself. The seasonal FFF box has made it so fun to pamper myself daily with facials and self care!!! The quality of the products is amazing and the customer service is top notch 👌🏼 loving my FFF subscription

My fabfitfun box!

Jun 07, 2019
Mara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the fabfitfun box! Each season the products are varied and a very very good quality! I have to take it it's too advantageous! 😁

Great for gay guys ! !

May 19, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being a gay guy I sometimes use light makeup when I go clubbing but because there is no makeup isle for guys this is a good way for me to try new things.

FabFitFun box review (spring 2019 box)

May 16, 2019
Mary K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FabFitFun is an awesome beauty and lifestyle subscription box that comes quarterly, usually just in time for the new season. I really enjoy the box because it gives you a chance to try new products from many different higher end brands that you may not have thought to try before receiving your box. All of the products are full sized items and the overall value of each box is always valued over $200, which is a fraction of what the box costs. I always enjoy the surprises of what is going to be in my box and the products are always things I enjoy using.

Generally pleases

May 10, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I am very happy with this subscription. I have been purchasing for exactly one year and each box contains useful everyday items.

May 09, 2019
Danielle B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I LOVED every product!

Plan to keep ordering!

May 02, 2019
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always been really happy with what comes in my FFF box! I also love the add on sales!

Deborah Kelly

Apr 28, 2019
Deborah K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

Absolutely in love with Fab Fit Fun

Love the Robe & Skincare Products!

Apr 04, 2019
Marcie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I love all the full sized items in the Spring box! The robe is so soft and simply GORGEOUS! Love the skincare products and haircare products.

fabfitfun Box with variety of products

Apr 04, 2019
Gina W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

love all the different things this box has and so happy I get to try them out... this doesn't break the bank and I think its worth it.. Im alwayzz looking for something for my hair, face or just something new and neat :) this is the box for you... if you want to try products without wasting money looking for what will work..
thanks fabfitfun
fabfitfun delivered once per season. I’m giving you $10 off... http://xo.fff.me/lAuQd ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ oh any you will LOVE the sales they have (edit and add ons) great prices...
thanks ya :)