FabFitFun

by FabFitFun
Quarterly women's lifestyle subscription box!
413 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (413)

FFF awesome

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gisele M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love my boxes. First time using this.

Hit or miss...

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review

This box is so hot or miss for me..I don't like skincare and it seems it's all I get!..I can't use just any skin care products..The price's are so inflated..They do have some nice item's...I don't think it's fair that if you can't afford to pay for the year you can't pick what you'd like to have..Is it worth the price ABSOLUTELY! xo

Pretty Great but.....

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S O.
10 Reviews

This box is pretty good. It's for sure worth what you pay & then some. It usually contains an item or 2 that are trending or hot 🔥 at the moment. It is however a splurge. Most of the value. Is typically in items. You'd never buy or your unlikelyto buy. At such a high price point. Like sunglass, make up brushes, or hair bands. I will say everything is usable, giftable, & makes you feel special. It's a great way to try some high end brands. Actually saves you even more. When you realize your generic stuff. Is just as good or better. Plus a whole lot more affordable. All in all fun splurge. Not a box I'd buy all year.

Nice Box and Worth The Money

Dec 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary M.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful

Overall I really enjoy this box. My sister had a subscription last year and I finally bought one for myself. I chose to be an annual member since I wanted to be able to customize my items. I definitely would recommend doing so if you are a picky person. Shipping does take forever, but overall I find it worth it. If there are items included that I don’t like, I just give them away to friends and family as gifts. Overall I would say worth it.

Great box

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roseline
1 Review

I love that box since I know them but lately it feels like they are searching themselves. Still my favourite quarterly lifestyle box out there.

Fabfitfun!

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristi H.
1 Review

I love all the products I got in my summer box! I gave the toate I chose to my mom as a gift because she needed a new bag. The whish exfoliating foot mask is amazing after a long day at work, and the generation clay face mask leaves my skin soft and glowing. The rose facial spray smells beautiful, and the coola makeup setting spray with soft 30 keeps my makeup looking fresh and protects me from sunburn. Over all this is one of my favorite subscription boxes!

Fabfitfun

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annette S.
2 Reviews

I love fabfitfun box....so many nice full size products....things I will definitely use ...can't wait for the next one to come

Love it/ hate it

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lacey B.
1 Review

I love my fabfitfun boxes! My ONLY real complaint is that the shipping takes so long. I’ve been a seasonal member for years and decided to try out as an annual member for earlier shipping access and I’m still waiting for my box to ship. It’s NEVER taken this long until I became a annual member.

Recommend

May 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review

I've been subscribed to Fab Fit Fun for a year now with my first box being the Summer 2018 box and im keeping it for another year. I loved my first box and each box after that has had items i use on a daily basis now. I love that you can customize the box and i also love that they offer add ons at reduced prices. I spend WAY too much money on add ons, but hey.. that just means they offer great products! ;) I wasnt overly impressed with the actual box options for this next box but you win some, you lose some. I will still get use out of atleast a few items in my box!

FFF review

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly G.
7 Reviews

You get so many high end products for your money. It is a little more expensive than other boxes but definitely worth it,

I love my seasonal boxes

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justine F.
1 Review

I look forward to my fff boxes, but sometimes shipping can take a bit of time especially if you are not an annual member. I think out of all the subscription boxes it has the best value and you always get quality products. I also love that they are letting you have more selection choices now so you can customize your box with more things you will actually use.

You can pick some items!

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney G.
1 Review

I LOVE that you can select some of your items! I am getting my first one for the Summer box, and there is just such a fun assortment. I can't wait to get it! <3

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Oedipa R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Received the Spring Editor's box and eagerly awaiting the Summer 2019 box. Got some really fun things that I had been wanting to try out--particularly a hair masque that is saving my hair from my daily swimming! Although not everything is necessarily my taste, I plan I saving those products for birthday/holiday presents! Super fun to get a present from yourself every quarter and I really like that you can choose some of products.

This is a great box

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia R.
3 Reviews

I love this box so much.

Love/Hate

May 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty S.
2 Reviews

I have a love hate relationship with FFF. I have had several issues with customer service and cheap or damaged products. Some pricing on lifestyle products are inflated and cheaply made. However, the beauty items are always top notch and their edit and add on sales are a great way to get your favorite pricier items at a deeply discounted price. All I can say is try it for yourself.

Box=hit or miss, edits & addons great

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linnea L.
3 Reviews

I find FFF to overall be a very enjoyable experience. I wasn’t too pleased with the skin care items I got in the spring box. The dr brandt eye cream is way too thick to work into delicate eye area. The Tula cleanser smelled awful. I picked the diffuser bc I didn’t like the other options (robe and ?). I didn’t order the spring edit box because it has a Murad eye serum which is amazing! If you find one really good product these boxes are worth getting! I think one of the best things about FFF are the addons and edit sales, tons of discounted top end products available to try out you will not find this anywhere else!

Love this box

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie H.
1 Review

I have really enjoyed my boxes from fab fit fun! Overall I have gotten use from the products included in the box. The value is great. I do think if they are going to include clothing in the box,then there should be sizes for everyone. I love the floral robe we got and get a good amount of use out of it. I have a couple friends who couldn't use it because of sizing and lost some value of their box. I love the mix of beauty, lifestyle and fitness items.

Great box

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne J.
2 Reviews

I love the Fab Fit Fun box. Always something unique and different. I liked it better when there was less customization and more surprises.

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor W.
1 Review

I really enjoy receiving this box. I don't always use everything, but still worth it!

A good Subscription overall!

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malinda W.
4 Reviews

I really liked this box. A little pricey in my opinion. ❤️

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke T.
2 Reviews

I have gotten one FabFitFun box. I love the add on feature and the variety of products. Cannot wait for my summer box.

Great other than shipping

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger W.
2 Reviews

I enjoy this box but the shipping is really hit or miss. My last box(Spring edit) took 45 days to get after billing, but I was happy with the products in my box once I finally got it.

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca
2 Reviews

I really like most of the products and customer service is great.

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caylee M.
3 Reviews

This box was great I got fashion items, makeup items, and lifestyle items. Some things I didn’t end up using but I found someone to gift those items too.

Great value, if you use everything

May 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina P.
4 Reviews

Overall, I think this is a solid subscription box. The value of the box overall very much outweighs the cost, which is great. However, even with customization, there were quite a few things that I just know I won't use, so the value for me drops. I do, however, love the sunglasses I got in my last box, but don't need a lot of stuff coming into my home all of the time, so I canceled, but will keep my eye on spoilers for future boxes.