FabFitFun

by FabFitFun
Quarterly women's lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ quarter

Buying Options

FabFitFun reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hit or miss...

Mar 25, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so hot or miss for me..I don't like skincare and it seems it's all I get!..I can't use just any skin care products..The price's are so inflated..They do have some nice item's...I don't think it's fair that if you can't afford to pay for the year you can't pick what you'd like to have..Is it worth the price ABSOLUTELY! xo

FFF awesome

Jun 30, 2019
Gisele M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my boxes. First time using this.

2 boxes so far!

Mar 04, 2019
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got the winter box and now the spring 2019 box, each seasonal box is 52 dollars, and it’s claimed you receive 200plus dollars worth I each box! I do agree with that! But it’s also a lot of items I would never buy for myself! My end result it’s worth it to have a special gift for yourself 4 times a year!!

Pretty Great but.....

Jun 10, 2020
S O.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty good. It's for sure worth what you pay & then some. It usually contains an item or 2 that are trending or hot 🔥 at the moment. It is however a splurge. Most of the value. Is typically in items. You'd never buy or your unlikelyto buy. At such a high price point. Like sunglass, make up brushes, or hair bands. I will say everything is usable, giftable, & makes you feel special. It's a great way to try some high end brands. Actually saves you even more. When you realize your generic stuff. Is just as good or better. Plus a whole lot more affordable. All in all fun splurge. Not a box I'd buy all year.

Nice Box and Worth The Money

Dec 18, 2019
Mary M.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I really enjoy this box. My sister had a subscription last year and I finally bought one for myself. I chose to be an annual member since I wanted to be able to customize my items. I definitely would recommend doing so if you are a picky person. Shipping does take forever, but overall I find it worth it. If there are items included that I don’t like, I just give them away to friends and family as gifts. Overall I would say worth it.

Great box

May 18, 2019
Roseline
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that box since I know them but lately it feels like they are searching themselves. Still my favourite quarterly lifestyle box out there.

Fabfitfun!

Jun 27, 2019
Kristi H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the products I got in my summer box! I gave the toate I chose to my mom as a gift because she needed a new bag. The whish exfoliating foot mask is amazing after a long day at work, and the generation clay face mask leaves my skin soft and glowing. The rose facial spray smells beautiful, and the coola makeup setting spray with soft 30 keeps my makeup looking fresh and protects me from sunburn. Over all this is one of my favorite subscription boxes!

Fabfitfun

Jun 12, 2019
Annette S.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love fabfitfun box....so many nice full size products....things I will definitely use ...can't wait for the next one to come

Love it/ hate it

Jun 10, 2019
Lacey B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my fabfitfun boxes! My ONLY real complaint is that the shipping takes so long. I’ve been a seasonal member for years and decided to try out as an annual member for earlier shipping access and I’m still waiting for my box to ship. It’s NEVER taken this long until I became a annual member.

Recommend

May 30, 2019
Jessica J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed to Fab Fit Fun for a year now with my first box being the Summer 2018 box and im keeping it for another year. I loved my first box and each box after that has had items i use on a daily basis now. I love that you can customize the box and i also love that they offer add ons at reduced prices. I spend WAY too much money on add ons, but hey.. that just means they offer great products! ;) I wasnt overly impressed with the actual box options for this next box but you win some, you lose some. I will still get use out of atleast a few items in my box!

FFF review

May 28, 2019
Kelly G.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You get so many high end products for your money. It is a little more expensive than other boxes but definitely worth it,

I love my seasonal boxes

May 25, 2019
Justine F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my fff boxes, but sometimes shipping can take a bit of time especially if you are not an annual member. I think out of all the subscription boxes it has the best value and you always get quality products. I also love that they are letting you have more selection choices now so you can customize your box with more things you will actually use.

You can pick some items!

May 25, 2019
Brittney G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE that you can select some of your items! I am getting my first one for the Summer box, and there is just such a fun assortment. I can't wait to get it! <3

May 24, 2019
Oedipa R.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality