FaceTory

by FaceTory
FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$11.90/ month

Buying Options

FaceTory reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A monthly gift of self-care!

Aug 17, 2019
Susan P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the 7 Lux subscription and I love it! All of the masks are great quality and they are packaged and shipped with care. I have enough masks to throw into gifts for friends and still have plenty to use for myself. The variety is great. I always have a mask for what my skin needs at the time, calming, acne, brightening, moisture, etc. I can’t wait for this subscription every month. It’s a little gift of self-care I deserve and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
34 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I will use all of the items in this box, there was a great variety of items. The packaging was really nice and bright. Wonderful experience!

Girl, I look good!!

Dec 16, 2019
Tammi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One word....OBSESSED 😘

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 04, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Arrive very fast. Love everything, every single mask. I will keep this subscription active. Also love the price.

Verified Purchase

Worth The Price!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Christine D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Decided to try this box out for the first time, and it is my new favorite!! I did a one time subscription but I will absolutely be going for the 6 month plan. I got the $30 box and it came with ADORABLE face masks and some REALLY awesome, top quality, FULL SIZE (!!!) Korean beauty/skincare products. The value of the box is SO worth what you get inside.

Verified Purchase

Fix up a mishap!

Jan 22, 2021
Theresa N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was recently a mishap with my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away!

Verified Purchase

Better then ever!

Mar 07, 2021
Julie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had been pretty unhappy with Facetory for awhile. I had even cancelled my subscription but, after receiving Februarys box, I was very pleased once again and renewed for more collections!
Love the masks and also the extra gift I receive with my boxes. Can't wait till next months goodies arrive.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first shipment!

Mar 04, 2021
Anne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only received one shipment so far - but loved the variety of masks included. Very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Fun skin care

Feb 27, 2021
Jacqui B.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves masks and she was thrilled to get this as a surprise at college!

Verified Purchase

Home Spa Day

Dec 25, 2020
Mara L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had a great at home spa day with my mom!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful face mask

Dec 14, 2020
Rudye T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! The face mask are high quality and make my skin feel so fresh. Sadly I had to cancel since I’m in the middle of a move. I look forward to re-subscribing soon.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Sep 28, 2020
Disi W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love trying different masks and I’m so glad that I’ve found facetory! I’ve only tried three masks so far, and they’re high quality masks. I especially love the cut of the mask, it’s fitted and not too big as other cheap ones. These are well curated high quality masks and I highly recommend this subscription box to any mask fanatics out there :) it just feels so special to receive a box of masks for yourself, especially during quarantine, let’s do not forget self care❤️

Verified Purchase

Fun to have a weekly mask

Mar 09, 2021
Lauri W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality