FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $7.57 / month

FaceTory reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite box

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I will use all of the items in this box, there was a great variety of items. The packaging was really nice and bright. Wonderful experience!

Girl, I look good!!

Dec 16, 2019
Tammi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One word....OBSESSED 😘

Verified Purchase

A monthly gift of self-care!

Aug 19, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the 7 Lux subscription and I love it! All of the masks are great quality and they are packaged and shipped with care. I have enough masks to throw into gifts for friends and still have plenty to use for myself. The variety is great. I always have a mask for what my skin needs at the time, calming, acne, brightening, moisture, etc. I can’t wait for this subscription every month. It’s a little gift of self-care I deserve and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic First-Time Experience!

Dec 17, 2019
Lorelei H.
4 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box just over a week ago, and was immediately struck by the charming packaging. My package contained everything that was promised (4 nice, individually-sealed sheetmasks), but I was also pleased to find a small, additional sheet explaining the main ingredients, brand information, and unique points of each mask inside, which you can keep or discard at your preference (I'll be keeping mine, so that I know which companies make the masks I *really* love).

I've tried three of the four masks so far, and I love them! Each product has been very high-quality. All 4 masks seem very different from each other, and I appreciate the variety.

So far, this seems like a great way to try out new masks without having to go hunting through beauty sites, product recommendations, and buying larger amounts of products that I don't know if I'll like.

Tl;dr: I've loved my first box, great first impression, delivered on every promise, and I can't wait for my next box!

Note: the "box" the masks came in was not a cardboard box, but a flat, sealed package. It's very distinctively decorated, so you're unlikely to miss it, but its good to know. :)

Verified Purchase

A+++, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Apr 24, 2020
Kali W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's like a little package of happiness. Sounds cheesy, but oh my goodness, the packaging is adorable, the face masks work great, and I can't wait to keep getting these in the mail! I've already recommended them to two of my friends, because every girl should be able to enjoy these once a month. I got the 4-Ever Fresh package, since I'd honestly never used a face mask before and just decided I needed to amp up my skin routine. These were a lovely way to start. Thanks for putting together such wonderful products!!!

Verified Purchase

5+ stars...

Feb 09, 2020
Patricia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I could give this subscription more than 5 stars... everything in the box is amazing and well worth the price.. I recommend this to everyone looking for skincare...

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 18, 2020
Riley P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this simple face mask subscription. It’s just what I need! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Apr 20, 2020
Tiffany O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't gone through all of the masks yet but oh my gosh this is a great stash! All of them look to be super high quality, and I love the paper that explains everything in English.

Verified Purchase

High quality, worth more than price

Apr 05, 2020
Regina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription I got, also a good present. Fun packaging too!

Verified Purchase

Fun and fancy

Mar 05, 2020
Jeanette F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun to receive the shipment of great quality face masks! Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Face mask

Feb 06, 2020
Sandra S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

DIDN'T RECEIVE

Verified Purchase

A Subscription Worth Having

Jan 04, 2020
Teresa S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first K-glow box and was quite happy with it. It was well curated, good quality and met my needs with the products I received. I will continue this subscription because I wanted something that was Cruelty Free, good quality skin care only and this is perfect! I use toners, cleansers, scrubs, serums, moisturizers, and oils every day, twice a day and mask at least 2-3 times per week.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift

Dec 11, 2019
Ryan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months