4-Ever Fresh

4-Ever Fresh

by FaceTory
FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$11.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Fun for a Gift!

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Ragini G.
1 Review

Fun box with a lot of masks! Way too many to actually use in a month but I will enjoy them for the rest of the year.

Great facestories!

Mar 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been a subscriber off and on for years. I love face story and all the great products!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the new collection of masks each month. Highly recommend for anyone who wants a beautiful complexion.

Verified Purchase

Loved it.

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Soravel L.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love it. Arrive very fast. Love everything, every single mask. I will keep this subscription active. Also love the price.

Verified Purchase

A great box loaded with good things!

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! Great variety of masks and lots more included.

Verified Purchase

Better then ever!

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I had been pretty unhappy with Facetory for awhile. I had even cancelled my subscription but, after receiving February’s box, I was very pleased once again and renewed for more collections!
Love the masks and also the extra gift I receive with my boxes. Can't wait till next months goodies arrive.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first shipment!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Only received one shipment so far - but loved the variety of masks included. Very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Fun to have a weekly mask

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauri W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Just what it adverstises -- 4 nice sheet masks per month is the perfect amount for a weekly mask. Love the simplicity, the masks, and the fun of getting a box each month.

Verified Purchase

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alia M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Disi W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love trying different masks and I’m so glad that I’ve found facetory! I’ve only tried three masks so far, and they’re high quality masks. I especially love the cut of the mask, it’s fitted and not too big as other cheap ones. These are well curated high quality masks and I highly recommend this subscription box to any mask fanatics out there :) it just feels so special to receive a box of masks for yourself, especially during quarantine, let’s do not forget self care❤️

Verified Purchase

Worth The Price!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Decided to try this box out for the first time, and it is my new favorite!! I did a one time subscription but I will absolutely be going for the 6 month plan. I got the $30 box and it came with ADORABLE face masks and some REALLY awesome, top quality, FULL SIZE (!!!) Korean beauty/skincare products. The value of the box is SO worth what you get inside.

Verified Purchase

Fix up a mishap!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa N.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

There was recently a mishap with my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away!

Verified Purchase

Fun skin care

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqui B.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter loves masks and she was thrilled to get this as a surprise at college!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Simone P.
1 Review

Wish there were more items targeted towards oily skin... but still great!

Satisfied

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amelia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I like my mask

Verified Purchase

Pamper yourself

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Awesome way to pamper yourself !

Verified Purchase

Wonderful face mask

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rudye T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love this box! The face mask are high quality and make my skin feel so fresh. Sadly I had to cancel since I’m in the middle of a move. I look forward to re-subscribing soon.

Verified Purchase

Home Spa Day

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mara L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Had a great at home spa day with my mom!

Verified Purchase

Face masks are good, packaging so-so

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Neely F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I think the envelope is cute that they came in, but I wish it had something more inside..like a little note or stickers with it. I think it could be presented better. Especially when it’s sent as a gift. The four face masks were nice though..I liked the variety.

Verified Purchase

Face Masks

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Loved the packaging and all the products to test!

Verified Purchase

Cool little masks

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really like this subscription so far

Verified Purchase

Facetory

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

The box came fast, I got this box for my 16 year old twin girls. 4 face masks came they Love them!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Pamper.

Dec 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elyse L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a treat!

Verified Purchase

Great for a gift

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Gave this to my sister for her birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was the fastest out of the multiple boxes I had ordered that week.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...