FaceTory

by FaceTory
FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$11.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

A monthly gift of self-care!

Aug 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have the 7 Lux subscription and I love it! All of the masks are great quality and they are packaged and shipped with care. I have enough masks to throw into gifts for friends and still have plenty to use for myself. The variety is great. I always have a mask for what my skin needs at the time, calming, acne, brightening, moisture, etc. I can’t wait for this subscription every month. It’s a little gift of self-care I deserve and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
43 Helpful

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I will use all of the items in this box, there was a great variety of items. The packaging was really nice and bright. Wonderful experience!

Girl, I look good!!

Dec 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

One word....OBSESSED 😘

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Love it. Arrive very fast. Love everything, every single mask. I will keep this subscription active. Also love the price.

Verified Purchase

Better then ever!

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I had been pretty unhappy with Facetory for awhile. I had even cancelled my subscription but, after receiving February’s box, I was very pleased once again and renewed for more collections!
Love the masks and also the extra gift I receive with my boxes. Can't wait till next months goodies arrive.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Disi W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I love trying different masks and I’m so glad that I’ve found facetory! I’ve only tried three masks so far, and they’re high quality masks. I especially love the cut of the mask, it’s fitted and not too big as other cheap ones. These are well curated high quality masks and I highly recommend this subscription box to any mask fanatics out there :) it just feels so special to receive a box of masks for yourself, especially during quarantine, let’s do not forget self care❤️

Verified Purchase

Loved it.

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the new collection of masks each month. Highly recommend for anyone who wants a beautiful complexion.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic First-Time Experience!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorelei H.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I received my first box just over a week ago, and was immediately struck by the charming packaging. My package contained everything that was promised (4 nice, individually-sealed sheetmasks), but I was also pleased to find a small, additional sheet explaining the main ingredients, brand information, and unique points of each mask inside, which you can keep or discard at your preference (I'll be keeping mine, so that I know which companies make the masks I *really* love).
I've tried three of the four masks so far, and I love them! Each product has been very high-quality. All 4 masks seem very different from each other, and I appreciate the variety.
So far, this seems like a great way to try out new masks without having to go hunting through beauty sites, product recommendations, and buying larger amounts of products that I don't know if I'll like.
Tl;dr: I've loved my first box, great first impression, delivered on every promise, and I can't wait for my next box!
Note: the "box" the masks came in was not a cardboard box, but a flat, sealed package. It's very distinctively decorated, so you're unlikely to miss it, but its good to know. :)

Verified Purchase

Buy it now!

Jan 31, 2019
Overall
Cassie P.
2 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

My husband and I both run our own subscription boxes from home. I decided to pay it forward and in September I ordered two subscriptions to give my husband for his birthday. I ordered Facetory, yes he loves doing face-masks with me as we Netflix and chill, and we LOVE it!!! Great customer service, packaging was amazing, insert was engaging and informative.

Verified Purchase

Worth The Price!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Decided to try this box out for the first time, and it is my new favorite!! I did a one time subscription but I will absolutely be going for the 6 month plan. I got the $30 box and it came with ADORABLE face masks and some REALLY awesome, top quality, FULL SIZE (!!!) Korean beauty/skincare products. The value of the box is SO worth what you get inside.

Verified Purchase

Fix up a mishap!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa N.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

There was recently a mishap with my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Great products. Great presentation. Fast shipping and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Courtney F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I love face mask! They made my face so soft and made me feel so beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

My box arrived quickly after ordering. You pay more for a sheet mask at Wal-Mart than you do from FaceTory. Nice variety of masks included.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first shipment!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Only received one shipment so far - but loved the variety of masks included. Very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Fun skin care

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqui B.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

My daughter loves masks and she was thrilled to get this as a surprise at college!

Verified Purchase

Home Spa Day

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mara L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Had a great at home spa day with my mom!

Verified Purchase

Loved my masks in my 4 Mask Fresh kit!

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roma W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

My first box of Face Tory 4 mask set was awesome! My order arrived very fast and every mask was unique and different to what I had tried before. Very excited to get my 2nd box in July!! I also was so happy with it I subscribed to the Summer Lux box and am so excited!!! Thank you Face Tory😊

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 07, 2019
Overall
Shayna H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great great great service. I have the seven luxe. I really feel that these masks are carefully curated by people with a passion for skincare. These are all very high quality sheet masks.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful face mask

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rudye T.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love this box! The face mask are high quality and make my skin feel so fresh. Sadly I had to cancel since I’m in the middle of a move. I look forward to re-subscribing soon.

Verified Purchase

A+++, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kali W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

It's like a little package of happiness. Sounds cheesy, but oh my goodness, the packaging is adorable, the face masks work great, and I can't wait to keep getting these in the mail! I've already recommended them to two of my friends, because every girl should be able to enjoy these once a month. I got the 4-Ever Fresh package, since I'd honestly never used a face mask before and just decided I needed to amp up my skin routine. These were a lovely way to start. Thanks for putting together such wonderful products!!!

Verified Purchase

5+ stars...

Feb 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Wish I could give this subscription more than 5 stars... everything in the box is amazing and well worth the price.. I recommend this to everyone looking for skincare...

Verified Purchase

Face mask

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

DIDN'T RECEIVE

Verified Purchase

All I wanted and more

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Super unique products in a cute package. Love!

Verified Purchase