FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $11.90 / month

FaceTory reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite box

Feb 11, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I will use all of the items in this box, there was a great variety of items. The packaging was really nice and bright. Wonderful experience!

Girl, I look good!!

Dec 16, 2019
Tammi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One word....OBSESSED 😘

Verified Purchase

A monthly gift of self-care!

Aug 17, 2019
Susan P.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have the 7 Lux subscription and I love it! All of the masks are great quality and they are packaged and shipped with care. I have enough masks to throw into gifts for friends and still have plenty to use for myself. The variety is great. I always have a mask for what my skin needs at the time, calming, acne, brightening, moisture, etc. I can’t wait for this subscription every month. It’s a little gift of self-care I deserve and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 04, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Arrive very fast. Love everything, every single mask. I will keep this subscription active. Also love the price.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Sep 28, 2020
Disi W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love trying different masks and I’m so glad that I’ve found facetory! I’ve only tried three masks so far, and they’re high quality masks. I especially love the cut of the mask, it’s fitted and not too big as other cheap ones. These are well curated high quality masks and I highly recommend this subscription box to any mask fanatics out there :) it just feels so special to receive a box of masks for yourself, especially during quarantine, let’s do not forget self care❤️

Verified Purchase

Fix up a mishap!

Today
Theresa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There was recently a mishap with my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away!

Verified Purchase

Face Masks

Dec 28, 2020
Kasie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the packaging and all the products to test!

Verified Purchase

Home Spa Day

Dec 25, 2020
Mara L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had a great at home spa day with my mom!

Verified Purchase

Cool little masks

Dec 25, 2020
Ashlee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really like this subscription so far

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Apr 20, 2020
Tiffany O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been subscribed to FaceTory for several months now and absolutely love it. Great selection of masks, love the additional little gift(s) they include, and the sheet with the mask details is super helpful!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Pamper.

Dec 20, 2020
Elyse L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a treat!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful face mask

Dec 14, 2020
Rudye T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! The face mask are high quality and make my skin feel so fresh. Sadly I had to cancel since I’m in the middle of a move. I look forward to re-subscribing soon.

Verified Purchase

Facetory

Nov 22, 2020
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came fast, I got this box for my 16 year old twin girls. 4 face masks came they Love them!

Verified Purchase

Excellent selection of sheet masks!

Oct 14, 2020
Rachel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping