Facetreasure's

by Facetreasure's
Let Ur Inner Beauty Shine Through With Premium Products From Facetreasures-You'll Be Glad You Did!
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Facetreasure's reviewsReviews

Write a Review
15

Offers more & worth every penny!

Feb 21, 2020
Eric C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about the Ultimate February box, I've been subscribed through their main site FACETREASURES.COM & have been with them about 6 months and the only thing I can think of tht needs improvement would be the inserts - sometimes there hard to read or prices are missing but otherwise I love the free gifts every month and the way the boxes are packaged beautifully with alot of thought plus you get a lot for your money verses the others out there and that's a fact!

Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank You! I Appreciate all you kind words & Advice and you were right, We did Revamp our inserts and We match them with our monthly theme! I hope your loving our New boxes we have now plus all the new products we now offer Also, It was just a matter of time before we got the hang of it and now we are a Huge force to be wreckin with in this industry and that's due to all the kind and thoughtful customers & their advice. We Listen to every Customer! Customers are our Priority Always and the backbone to our business. Without you there's No Us So Thanks for Everything & All Your Support it really does mean a lot.

Love This Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Marni S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love this box! Amazing products from new brands to try !!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank You For All Your Support Beautiful Marni, Hope You Enjoy Our New Rebranded Boxes That's Sure To Be An Even Bigger Hit With The Industry!

Great products & great people!

Mar 05, 2021
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this subscription box. The products were nice but I also have to comment on the customer service. I had an issue and contacted customer service. They were so quick to respond and fix the problem! Great products & great people!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you so much Beautiful Lady. We appreciate every Customer & Your Support Means The World To Us!

A++ Customer Service and Products

Jan 28, 2021
Kimberly S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not only was this a great box, their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Jennifer was so nice and professionally about a situation that eventually ended up being my fault. I loved the my 'Mask it and Just Glow' box so much, I signed up for the 'Ultimate K-Beauty' box. Looking forward to my boxes!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks Again and as always we truly Appreciate Your Business & Support! Any time a customer takes the time Out when they didn't have to, to leave such a Beautiful Review - It Means the world To Us!

Long shipping and bad communication

Apr 15, 2021
Alexandra K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products were ok but the experience with this supplier was horrible. First I paid in full for a three month subscription in November and it was supposed to come with a bonus box. The site said they were sending out one right away - it arrived late January. Also, to save on shipping they sent me a double box but didn’t let me know so I thought a box was missing. When communicating this I was accused of lying. Once we figured out what was going on supposedly another box (the third of three) was sent (February). It never arrived. After sending MORE emails they finally sent another one. So three month subscription with bonus box turned into two boxes taking over five months. Do not order if you live outside of the States.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Apr 16, 2021

WOW! After we went back & forth countless times regarding your monthly boxes and you had nothing but good things to say the entire time and now 2 months after your membership is over you leave us a bad review which now leaves all of us confused? First in our defense, We have always responded not just back to all emails you wrote to us but immediately after you have reached out all 10 times Which we have on file With each email only having a 10 min delay till you were able to speak with us & you were Also aware of the 24/7 Live Customer Service support phone number that we have for all Customers but you chose not to use it as...

In love with this subscription

Sep 24, 2019
Tanisha M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with what I was sent. I ordered the ultimate k beauty box. I was pleasantly surprised with how fast I recieved my order. These lovely ladies even wrote me a hand written note. The product quality is great. Although I expected a few more skin care products, I am not at all disappointed with the box. I think the only improvement that could be made is like a items list and what they're specifically used for and the ingredients, because the font on the labels were hard to read. Can't wait till next months box, I'm looking forward to what I get.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Sep 24, 2019

Thank You For Supporting Us Since The Beginning And Now Over A Year Later We Are Still Here Maintaining Our Reviews Trying Our Hardest To Keep All Customers Like Your Beautiful Self Happy & Coming Back For More! Our New Boxes Are A force To Be Wreckin with and we hope you try them out to see why! New Boxes, New Year, New Full Size Products to a whole new you!

Over The Moon

Oct 29, 2019
Irene W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm new but the products are wonderful!!!! The seller is amazing. Definitely do business with Company!!! You will love yourself even more for doing so!!!!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Nov 07, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL MY CUSTOMERS BUT IF I HAD TO CHOOSE A FAVORITE, THAN IT WOULD BE THIS LADY RIGHT HERE. I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A SHIPPING CARRIER WHICH DELAYED MY SHIPMENTS (TOTALLY OUT OF MY CONTROL) AND TO HER ITS WAS NOTHING. SO UNBELIEVABLY UNDERSTANDING, I WISH EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WAS LIKE THAT AS THIS WORLD WOULD BE A MUCH BETTER PLACE.
***THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT - IT MEANS ALOT!***

Facetreasure's masks

May 25, 2020
Barbie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excellent variety

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank You Mrs.Barbie! We Really Appreciate The Love & Support You've Shown Us, We will continue to bring you & all our customers the best Products, Variety and bang for your dollar! Reviews like yours makes us want to work that much harder to ensure all our customers feel just like you! Can't wait till you see our new & improved monthly boxes starting from March on out! We Have Literally Rebranded everything with new brand partners & full size products no matter what monthly box you choose! Starting with our March Madness Boxes!!!! Whoohhhooo.....

So many masks!

Apr 28, 2020
Veronica R.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you love face/body masks - order this box!!! It had such a variety for all different skin types. It had sheet masks, peel-off masks, under eye masks, and even a butt mask! Even if you just order one box, you’ll be stocked for awhile!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Awwww Thank you So Much Mrs. Veronica and Yes, we are bringing the industry the best In Premium Monthly Mask Boxes On The Planet That Will Now Incorporate More Than Just 10 Full Size Premium Masks, Some Months will Now have Raw Butters & Mineral Rich Clays From Around The World With Pure Oils That Your Skin & Body WIll Absolutely Love! Can't Wait For You To Try out Our New Boxes!!!!

Love

Apr 06, 2020
Kelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my Ultimate K Beauty box! She takes the time to listen to her customers and designs the box to your specific skin type needs!! I switched from a different company because I was getting products that were making me break out, repeat products that I can't use and they wouldn't let me customize my box! Heather is amazing, I love the care she puts towards her customers! My niece fell in love and is going to be ordering soon too.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Thanks for all your support! Your such a Beautiful Soul & I Hope You Take The Time To Check Us Out Again Soon!

Review of seller/business, not product

Jan 20, 2020
Nicole H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

I have chosen to not rate the quality of products or curation - I assume both are thoughtful and great. Unfortunately the box was never delivered and the seller was pretty unwilling to work with me on the issue and sent some pretty nasty emails to me.
When you purchase from a business, you expect a level of customer service that represents the business itself.
Every other crate I have purchased from other businesses provided a tracking number and packages arrived smoothly. In this case, the package was never delivered, I was blamed, I was then refused a refund or a new delivery, and then received a smattering of unpleasant comments from the seller.
I wish the experience were better. The concept is well built and lovely.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Jan 20, 2020

That's sad you feel this way, we have never sent any nasty emails and we do what we can to make sure all customers have an excellent experience and that's why are reviews are so good. Regarding your shipment & in our defense, the first shipment was sent to the address you gave us on file and someone at your addressed signed for the package and signed your name, than you stated you moved and you dont know what happened? So we sent a 2nd shipment and you received a full refund. Now I see you signed back up again on Feb 4th 2020 and I dont know if we feel comfortable sending a 3rd shipment however, I will need you to reach...

Best products you'll ever be able to fin

Nov 16, 2020
Dora F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best products I have everfound. Love them.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Mar 12, 2021

Oh My Goodness, Another Beautiful Customer Of Ours That We Appreciate So Much, Wow! Thank you for all your support Mrs. Dora and the time you took to even write this review, It Means Alot & Makes Us Want To Work That Much Harder To Ensure All Our Subscribers Feel The Same Way! Thank you again lovely...

This box offers more than any other box

Jan 24, 2020
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box offer everything a person could ever need or want in skincare! Every month gets better! just look at february's valentines edition? wow!

Note to seller

Mar 29, 2020
Gabbi M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller I see a ton of spelling errors and incorrect grammar in your writing. Please provide your email & consider having me edit for you, it’s driving me bananas.
Other than that, I’m not subscribed yet but this box looks bomb

More

Feb 17, 2020
Muriel I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It would be great to see more of Dr Brandt, murad, and other high end facial products. Face serums would definitely be it....with Vita C. But your boxes are good. I love them 😍 Don’t get me wrong, you wanted customers honest opinions. I hope 🤞 you take my suggestions. Love you guys and thank you for taking the extra time to make us happy 😃

Facetreasure's said...Feb 21, 2020

Hello..unfortunately your not a customer of "Facetreasures" thts why your comment is not verified as an actual customer however the products you mentioned are actually in our monthly boxes & in this months ultimate box, maybe you meant to reach out to a different seller?
Good luck!