Let Ur Inner Beauty Shine Through With Premium Products From Facetreasures-You'll Be Glad You Did!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Facetreasure's reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Offers more & worth every penny!

Feb 21, 2020
Eric C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about the Ultimate February box, I've been subscribed through their main site FACETREASURES.COM & have been with them about 6 months and the only thing I can think of tht needs improvement would be the inserts - sometimes there hard to read or prices are missing but otherwise I love the free gifts every month and the way the boxes are packaged beautifully with alot of thought plus you get a lot for your money verses the others out there and that's a fact!

Love This Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Marni S.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love this box! Amazing products from new brands to try !!

Verified Purchase

Best products you'll ever be able to fin

Nov 16, 2020
Dora F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best products I have everfound. Love them.

Verified Purchase

In love with this subscription

Sep 24, 2019
Tanisha M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with what I was sent. I ordered the ultimate k beauty box. I was pleasantly surprised with how fast I recieved my order. These lovely ladies even wrote me a hand written note. The product quality is great. Although I expected a few more skin care products, I am not at all disappointed with the box. I think the only improvement that could be made is like a items list and what they're specifically used for and the ingredients, because the font on the labels were hard to read. Can't wait till next months box, I'm looking forward to what I get.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Sep 24, 2019

Hello thank u for your feedback! Your feed back IS VERY IMPORTANT AND MEANS EVERYTHING TO US! CUSTOMERS LIKE YOURSELF ITS WHAT DRIVE THIS
BUSINESS! IM GLAD YOU HAVE BEEN ENJOYING YOUR BOXES AND I CAN'T WAIT TILL YOU SEE WHAT WE HAVE IN STORE FOR YOU IN THE NEAR FUTURE...

Over The Moon

Oct 29, 2019
Irene W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm new but the products are wonderful!!!! The seller is amazing. Definitely do business with Company!!! You will love yourself even more for doing so!!!!

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Nov 07, 2019

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL MY CUSTOMERS BUT IF I HAD TO CHOOSE A FAVORITE, THAN IT WOULD BE THIS LADY RIGHT HERE. I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A SHIPPING CARRIER WHICH DELAYED MY SHIPMENTS (TOTALLY OUT OF MY CONTROL) AND TO HER ITS WAS NOTHING. SO UNBELIEVABLY UNDERSTANDING, I WISH EVERYONE IN THE WORLD WAS LIKE THAT AS THIS WORLD WOULD BE A MUCH BETTER PLACE.
***THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT - IT MEANS ALOT!***

Facetreasure's masks

May 25, 2020
Barbie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

excellent variety

Verified Purchase

So many masks!

Apr 28, 2020
Veronica R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you love face/body masks - order this box!!! It had such a variety for all different skin types. It had sheet masks, peel-off masks, under eye masks, and even a butt mask! Even if you just order one box, you’ll be stocked for awhile!

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 06, 2020
Kelly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my Ultimate K Beauty box! She takes the time to listen to her customers and designs the box to your specific skin type needs!! I switched from a different company because I was getting products that were making me break out, repeat products that I can't use and they wouldn't let me customize my box! Heather is amazing, I love the care she puts towards her customers! My niece fell in love and is going to be ordering soon too.

Verified Purchase

Review of seller/business, not product

Jan 20, 2020
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

I have chosen to not rate the quality of products or curation - I assume both are thoughtful and great. Unfortunately the box was never delivered and the seller was pretty unwilling to work with me on the issue and sent some pretty nasty emails to me.
When you purchase from a business, you expect a level of customer service that represents the business itself.
Every other crate I have purchased from other businesses provided a tracking number and packages arrived smoothly. In this case, the package was never delivered, I was blamed, I was then refused a refund or a new delivery, and then received a smattering of unpleasant comments from the seller.
I wish the experience were better. The concept is well built and lovely.

Verified Purchase
Facetreasure's said...Jan 20, 2020

That's sad you feel this way, we have never sent any nasty emails and we do what we can to make sure all customers have an excellent experience and that's why are reviews are so good. Regarding your shipment & in our defense, the first shipment was sent to the address you gave us on file and someone at your addressed signed for the package and signed your name, than you stated you moved and you dont know what happened? So we sent a 2nd shipment and you received a full refund. Now I see you signed back up again on Feb 4th 2020 and I dont know if we feel comfortable sending a 3rd shipment however, I will need you to reach...

This box offers more than any other box

Jan 24, 2020
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box offer everything a person could ever need or want in skincare! Every month gets better! just look at february's valentines edition? wow!

Note to seller

Mar 29, 2020
Gabbi M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller I see a ton of spelling errors and incorrect grammar in your writing. Please provide your email & consider having me edit for you, it’s driving me bananas.
Other than that, I’m not subscribed yet but this box looks bomb

More

Feb 17, 2020
Muriel I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It would be great to see more of Dr Brandt, murad, and other high end facial products. Face serums would definitely be it....with Vita C. But your boxes are good. I love them 😍 Don’t get me wrong, you wanted customers honest opinions. I hope 🤞 you take my suggestions. Love you guys and thank you for taking the extra time to make us happy 😃

Facetreasure's said...Feb 21, 2020

Hello..unfortunately your not a customer of "Facetreasures" thts why your comment is not verified as an actual customer however the products you mentioned are actually in our monthly boxes & in this months ultimate box, maybe you meant to reach out to a different seller?
Good luck!

Buying Options