Cute and trendy fair trade earrings delivered to your mailbox every month!


Plans as low as $11.17 / month

Fair Trade Friday Earring Of The Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A wonderful way to give and receive

Jun 09, 2019
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am starting my third year as a member of the EOTM Club and I love it that I am helping my sisters in a dignified and sustainable way. Some of the earring I have received have become my favorites and I often get compliments on them. They are beautiful and unique. Now I have not cared for all of them but that is to be expected as we all have different tastes. If I don’t like a pair I give them to someone who does!

Verified Purchase

Cute earrings!

Mar 01, 2019
Kathryn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’ve seen similar for more than they charge, and it feels nice to give back like this.

Verified Purchase

March 2018 Earring of the Month

Jun 15, 2018
Cheryl C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first month as a subscriber, and I am absolutely in love with my pair of earrings! The craftsmanship is superb, and the earrings are beautiful!
I subscribed because I feel that this is an exceptional cause that I am happy to be a part of; especially being an artist myself. I know the struggles with trying to make money to feed your children through the sales of your art.
I am extremely impressed with the high level of talents and craftsmanship of the artisans.
"Overjoyed!" is what I feel to be a part of the promotion of women artisans.
I express my gratitude to the female artists of the world!
Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Birthday Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Petrecia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I gave this subscription to my daughter last February for her birthday. She has absolutely loved it and has felt so great that this gift also gives back! Best gift idea ever!

Verified Purchase

First Pair

Jun 15, 2018
Brittani W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

♡ loved the Earrings so much. They were Dangles with pretty white Crystal/Stone as the Focal Peice! They were beautiful! Glad I got the 3 month package.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Jun 15, 2018
Martine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been a member for a few months now and I just love the little surprise I receive each month. The earrings are lovely and some are just superbe. So happy with this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brenda S.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted 5 stars but couldn't get them all to light up! The earrings are all very unique and I love giving them as gifts, and even better, they are helping a women pull her family out of the poverty cycle, providing a better future for her children, double win

I love my earrings!

Jun 15, 2018
Bailey D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first month was a hit! My earrings are beautiful and I love that they are handmade from Haiti. I receive alot of compliments on them. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options