1 Bar Every Month + Samples

1 Bar Every Month + Samples

by Fairmount Soapery
Small Batch Handmade Bar Soap

Plans as low as

$9.79/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

Great soap!!

Apr 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashton C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love getting the different soap every month. They always smell great and leave your skin feeling soft. I only wish I could choose to get 2-3 bars a month. I will definitely continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Fairmount Soapery said...Apr 29, 2022

Thank you so much! Great suggestion! We will certainly look at adding the options for more bars! We are so glad that you are loving the subscription!

Made a Perfect Gift for My Mother

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful soaps, prompt and easy delivery. Love the samples that come along with the full bars so we can find more new soaps we love.

Verified Purchase

Worth subscribing!!

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Carol A.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love love love! Only one box in and I can tell this will be a long-term favorite. The soaps and samples smell wonderful. I especially enjoy the Winter Fig and Black Raspberry & Vanilla. They are perfect for leaving in the soap dish as a clean scent in my bathroom. Looking forward to the next box! ❤️

Verified Purchase
Fairmount Soapery said...Jan 23, 2021

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your subscription! The Black Raspberry and Vanilla bar is one of our favorites too!

Do not hesitate!

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

What can I say? I TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!

Verified Purchase
Fairmount Soapery said...Jan 23, 2021

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your subscription!

Soap Dishing.

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheri F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Beautifully made soaps. And smell wonderful. I got a surprise sample & a lovely note.

Verified Purchase
Fairmount Soapery said...Jan 23, 2021

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed your subscription!

Customers who bought this also bought...