The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $18.29 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box

Oct 24, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really good box. Love the collaborations with other Christian companies and ministeries. Love the selection of the theme of the month and the book. Please do not add the paper filler. I order one box in Cratejoy but other two more past boxes in the website directly. I am planing to order again later. God bless.

Verified Purchase

A total hit!

Dec 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this last year (2019) for my mom for Christmas/her birthday (the same day, poor thing!), and she absolutely LOVED it. It was easily her favorite gift, which means I totally got Good Daughter Points(tm). :D The one time we had any issue (a mug arrived broken), customer service was quick to replace the item and were very nice, too -- so I had no problem resubscribing Mom for another round this year.
Thanks for the great box, great service, and for all these Good Daughter Points. :D

Verified Purchase

Uplifting Box!

Jan 15, 2021
Chelseacollins
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the Faithbox as a gift for my mom who is a 52 y/o (received 2 orders so far) - Each box had a theme; Peacefulness and Wisdom are the ones we got. These boxes are packed really well, lots of goodies (GREAT QUALITY!) - These boxes are faith based, but focused on personal development.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...3 days ago

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you and your mom love the boxes!

box vs digital

Oct 24, 2020
Pamela M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Receiving the box has been impactful for me than digital because you receive multiple items that is connected to the theme.

Verified Purchase

Great!!

Jul 01, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
82 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! In particular I really like the little “guide” that goes along with it with daily readings for the month. It keeps you on track and does it in an easy way! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Dec 09, 2020
Tamara C.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box!!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Service

Dec 10, 2018
Laura D.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

When I heard about Faithbox, I was excited to use this service to dive deeper in my relationship with God and grow closer to Him. I felt that a monthly box in addition to my daily devotionals were a good way for me to get the tools I needed to do just that. I wish now that I had never signed up for Faithbox.
I placed my order on 11/26 and the funds were immediately taken from my account. The package was shipped on 11/30 via USPS and never seen again. Supposedly, the package has left the PO in a city 20 minutes away from me...but, it's been 4 days since that has occurred and nothing. I've contacted Faithbox support to alert them to the issue and have been receiving parrot answers giving me information that I already know from the USPS tracking site. No one has even tried to offer a solution even after I asked if a new box could be sent to me or a refund issued for the December box since I realize now that USPS has lost it. I've even been told by USPS that if there hasn't been any updates after a certain point then the package is likely lost.
The customer service leaves a lot to be desired. To me, I feel like this company is in the business to simply make money while hiding behind the idea of helping people to grow in their...

Verified Purchase

Faith box

Feb 09, 2021
Virginia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt that this was way over priced. Selection ok but really not what I expected.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Our Faithbox curation team loves to hear from our subscribers. We would love to know more about what you were expecting and what could we have done better?

Extremely poor shipping

Dec 14, 2020
Paul S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot comment on the quality of the product, but the method of shipping is extremely poor. It has been five weeks and still no expected delivery date.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Dec 17, 2020

Hello Paul,
We are truly sorry for the delay in receiving your first box. Since you ordered at the end of November your shipment processed after our team returned from the Thanksgiving holiday. Our shipment providers are experiencing slight delays due to having to fulfill a greater number of shipments caused by the increase of online shopping during the pandemic. Please reach out to us directly if you should have any further questions. Again, we are so very sorry for the delay in receiving your first shipment. Have a wonderfully blessed day!
The Faithbox Team

Faithbox

Nov 02, 2020
Fran C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found these boxes very depressing
I have canceled my subscription

Verified Purchase

Faithbox will help you grow your faith.

Dec 16, 2019
Corrine S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving Faithboxes for a while. Each month is like Christmas. (I can't wait to get my box), and to my surprise each one has been amazing, and I've not yet been disappointed.
Each month has a fresh topic of devotion with great discussion. My relationship with the Lord has grown, as I spend more time with him in everyday devotion.
If you're looking to grow your faith, than Faithbox is the place for you.

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Aug 05, 2020
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I appreciate how they support different charities and businesses who help individuals in need, like single mothers in Uganda! I was so touched by everything in my box and was overwhelmed with tears. I am so glad I have subscribed to this and look forward to reading the book I received as well as the day-to-day booklet. Thank you for making this such a wonderful Opportunity to serve and be served.

Verified Purchase

My special God plans

Jun 04, 2020
Roxanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. They help me plan our daily talks and our longer Sunday discussions.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox Subscription

Jun 04, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality