The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE IT

Aug 31, 2019
Haley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved it. I was excited when it arrived!! Even more excited when I saw what was inside! This box came just at the right time and I look forward to getting my next box

Verified Purchase

6 stars

Jul 18, 2019
Mara W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is a totally awesome box for Christians and anyone practicing faith at this point. It is such a wonderful community to be a part of.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much Mara, we 're so happy to hear that our Faithbox is making an impact on your life and that you are enjoying our growing community.

Seller

Can't wait to get mine!

Jun 25, 2019
Cheryl Z.
1 Review
Overall

I loved your review and just subscribed. I think it's a great deal for everything in the box! I too am working on my faith and have been looking for books to read, well this makes it easy! Also, the calendars are beautiful and I have a bulletin board in my office that I can hang all these encouraging quotes. I will be gifting this box as well.

Verified Purchase

Answer to prayer

Jun 07, 2019
Debra L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a nice surprise that my sweet daughter gifted me for 3 months birthday gift. Plus June theme was boldness and I have been praying for more, more,more boldness !!! On my way
Thanks

Jun 03, 2019
Gail L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good love everything in the box

Verified Purchase

Horrible Service

Dec 10, 2018
Laura D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

When I heard about Faithbox, I was excited to use this service to dive deeper in my relationship with God and grow closer to Him. I felt that a monthly box in addition to my daily devotionals were a good way for me to get the tools I needed to do just that. I wish now that I had never signed up for Faithbox.

I placed my order on 11/26 and the funds were immediately taken from my account. The package was shipped on 11/30 via USPS and never seen again. Supposedly, the package has left the PO in a city 20 minutes away from me...but, it's been 4 days since that has occurred and nothing. I've contacted Faithbox support to alert them to the issue and have been receiving parrot answers giving me information that I already know from the USPS tracking site. No one has even tried to offer a solution even after I asked if a new box could be sent to me or a refund issued for the December box since I realize now that USPS has lost it. I've even been told by USPS that if there hasn't been any updates after a certain point then the package is likely lost.

The customer service leaves a lot to be desired. To me, I feel like this company is in the business to simply make money while hiding behind the idea of helping people to grow in their...

Verified Purchase

Faithbox

Mar 16, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I simply love it!!! Faithbox staff has done an amazing job putting the spiritual boxes together! I truly appreciate the time and effort put forth to help with spiritual growth and drawing closer to God. Well done and I suggest this to anyone and everyone out there as a gift or for self!

Year Round Faith Box

Nov 27, 2018
Hannah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've been receiving Faith Box for almost a year now...im in love! I tell all of my friends about the wonderful, practical products, the individuals who the proceeds go to, and how these are great tools to spread God's word. I ordered a few friends boxes for Christmas ;). I love FaithBox and will definitely be signing up for a second year. You definitely get what you pay for and then some.

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2018
Casey V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

LOVE MY FAITHBOX!!! I am so impressed with EVERYTHING, from all the products, delivery, and to them answering two of my questions!! VERY WELL PLEASED!!!

Verified Purchase

Faith

Sep 10, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I recieved this wonderful box at the most time ! It’s packed with wonderful items !! Can’t wait for the next one !!

Verified Purchase

Loved receiving this box

Jul 06, 2018
Michelle O.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoyed the Faithbox, plus the daily devotionals. The items were neat and well packaged.

Timing was perfect

Jul 05, 2018
Rebecca H.
1 Review
Overall

God knew I needed something in my life and he sent me to faithbox. My first box was June’s box the timing of that box was perfect I needed it so much and at that moment. Love the items that I have gotten in them but I have to say I’m in love with my daily devotionals. ❤️ God knew I needed an easy way to get me back on track and this truly was a blessing that Facebook found for me. I have told so many people about it. If I could give it more stars I would, cause I have needed something like this for a very long time

Faithbox is a blessing!

Jul 03, 2018
Arika D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I stumbled upon Faithbox during a time of grief and it just so happened that the first box I received was the grief themed box! What a blessing! I love Faithbox! I look forward to receiving my box, reading the books, the daily devotional, the wonderful little gifts inside each box. The community is amazing! I'm so happy that I found Faithbox!

Verified Purchase

Makes my month!!

Jul 02, 2018
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My #Faithbox always gets here just at the right time. I know that the Lord is watching over us because He has chosen the Janous clan to carry these lessons to share with us. Thank you for making time for strangers and sharing your lives everyday. God Bless!

Verified Purchase