The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely Pleased With First Box

Dec 31, 2019
Lici M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box! Looking forward to starting the new year with Faithbox.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox will help you grow your faith.

Dec 16, 2019
Corrine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving Faithboxes for a while. Each month is like Christmas. (I can't wait to get my box), and to my surprise each one has been amazing, and I've not yet been disappointed.
Each month has a fresh topic of devotion with great discussion. My relationship with the Lord has grown, as I spend more time with him in everyday devotion.
If you're looking to grow your faith, than Faithbox is the place for you.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 31, 2019
Haley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved it. I was excited when it arrived!! Even more excited when I saw what was inside! This box came just at the right time and I look forward to getting my next box

Verified Purchase

Faith Box

Dec 31, 2019
James M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first Faith Box, looking forward to more! Hoping for more of a devotional study monthly box though.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Service

Dec 10, 2018
Laura D.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

When I heard about Faithbox, I was excited to use this service to dive deeper in my relationship with God and grow closer to Him. I felt that a monthly box in addition to my daily devotionals were a good way for me to get the tools I needed to do just that. I wish now that I had never signed up for Faithbox.

I placed my order on 11/26 and the funds were immediately taken from my account. The package was shipped on 11/30 via USPS and never seen again. Supposedly, the package has left the PO in a city 20 minutes away from me...but, it's been 4 days since that has occurred and nothing. I've contacted Faithbox support to alert them to the issue and have been receiving parrot answers giving me information that I already know from the USPS tracking site. No one has even tried to offer a solution even after I asked if a new box could be sent to me or a refund issued for the December box since I realize now that USPS has lost it. I've even been told by USPS that if there hasn't been any updates after a certain point then the package is likely lost.

The customer service leaves a lot to be desired. To me, I feel like this company is in the business to simply make money while hiding behind the idea of helping people to grow in their...

Verified Purchase

Can't wait to get mine!

Jun 25, 2019
Cheryl Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loved your review and just subscribed. I think it's a great deal for everything in the box! I too am working on my faith and have been looking for books to read, well this makes it easy! Also, the calendars are beautiful and I have a bulletin board in my office that I can hang all these encouraging quotes. I will be gifting this box as well.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox

Mar 16, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I simply love it!!! Faithbox staff has done an amazing job putting the spiritual boxes together! I truly appreciate the time and effort put forth to help with spiritual growth and drawing closer to God. Well done and I suggest this to anyone and everyone out there as a gift or for self!

Year Round Faith Box

Nov 27, 2018
Hannah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've been receiving Faith Box for almost a year now...im in love! I tell all of my friends about the wonderful, practical products, the individuals who the proceeds go to, and how these are great tools to spread God's word. I ordered a few friends boxes for Christmas ;). I love FaithBox and will definitely be signing up for a second year. You definitely get what you pay for and then some.

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2018
Casey V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

LOVE MY FAITHBOX!!! I am so impressed with EVERYTHING, from all the products, delivery, and to them answering two of my questions!! VERY WELL PLEASED!!!

Verified Purchase

Faith

Sep 10, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I recieved this wonderful box at the most time ! It’s packed with wonderful items !! Can’t wait for the next one !!

Verified Purchase

6 stars

Jul 18, 2019
Mara W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is a totally awesome box for Christians and anyone practicing faith at this point. It is such a wonderful community to be a part of.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much Mara, we 're so happy to hear that our Faithbox is making an impact on your life and that you are enjoying our growing community.

Seller

Jun 03, 2019
Gail L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good love everything in the box

Verified Purchase

Faithbox is a blessing!

Jul 03, 2018
Arika D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I stumbled upon Faithbox during a time of grief and it just so happened that the first box I received was the grief themed box! What a blessing! I love Faithbox! I look forward to receiving my box, reading the books, the daily devotional, the wonderful little gifts inside each box. The community is amazing! I'm so happy that I found Faithbox!

Verified Purchase

Makes my month!!

Jul 02, 2018
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My #Faithbox always gets here just at the right time. I know that the Lord is watching over us because He has chosen the Janous clan to carry these lessons to share with us. Thank you for making time for strangers and sharing your lives everyday. God Bless!

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2018
Debbie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to my monthly Faithbox,,, I am always excited to open it and see what great surprises I have inside. Often I share the items with my family ,,,, The daily devotions help keep me on disciplined!
I would highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 02, 2018
Ronnah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Absolutely love Faithbox. It is perfect for what I am going through in my life right at that moment. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Verified Purchase

Blessings

Jul 01, 2018
Judith H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Every Faithbox box is a blessing. It not only brings joy to me but blesses others by including items from companies who serve those in need. The daily reading and reinforcing UTube videos help me stay in Word and challenge me to follow the theme for that month. Even when the items in the box aren’t something I need they are perfect as a blessing for a friend. I am so glad I am a yearly subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Love Faithbox

Jun 30, 2018
Linda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My aunt sent this to me as a gift and I couldn’t love it more. The products are great and I really love the daily videos and Facebook community!

Verified Purchase