The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!!

Jul 01, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
58 Pictures
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! In particular I really like the little “guide” that goes along with it with daily readings for the month. It keeps you on track and does it in an easy way! Love it!

Verified Purchase

My special God plans

Jun 04, 2020
Roxanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. They help me plan our daily talks and our longer Sunday discussions.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox Subscription

Jun 04, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love Faithbox!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

May 31, 2020
Diane H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents got me a subscription as a gift and it couldn't have come at a more perfect time. I am looking forward to more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 30, 2020
Danielle P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves everything that comes in the box. The items are great quality items. We are happy with the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Grow with God - worth the $$

May 29, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great way to grow with God. Lots of options for purchasing and easy to sign up. Faithbox is much better than other boxes because it helps grow you as a person.

Verified Purchase

I love Faithbox

May 29, 2020
Amber D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say I love Faithbox. Not only do I love the items that come in the box I also the the daily devotional and the daily reading of my devotional with The Faithbox team!!! Love love love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

NEW TO FAITHBOX

May 29, 2020
Brandee O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in May and really enjoyed it! I would recommend this over other subscription boxes. I love the surprise:)

Verified Purchase

A great product that inspires

May 28, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new subscriber and felt like I needed a boost during the quarantine, and Faithbox really hit the spot with their products, app, and daily devotional. It is the boost I needed and I can’t wait to see what next month brings me.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 28, 2020
Beth D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Looking forward to receiving my box!! I love the idea and I love that I will be able to dive deeper into my studies of The Word with this box

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

May 28, 2020
Courtney K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined about 2 months ago and I am loving it! The daily devotionals and products in the boxes are amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Exciting and Great Gift

May 28, 2020
Amanda T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve really enjoyed receding my Faithbox subscription boxes. I also purchased 3 boxes individually for Mother’s Day and they were awesome! This is a great way to keep the excitement of studying God’s word going strong!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

May 28, 2020