A monthly box created to fire up your faith and encourage you to share your testimony with others.

Plans as low as $15.95 / month

Faith on Fire reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love!!!

May 26, 2020
Cordell W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!! The items are good quality and great value! The candle smells amazing and I love the water bottle!

Faith on Fire said...Jun 06, 2020

Thank you Cordell. I appreciate the nice words you said about the box. We are constantly improving our content and packaging to glorify God and encourage our customers.

Lee - Faith on Fire

September Box

Aug 26, 2020
Meredith M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The September Faith on Fire box made me smile. The book of John is easy to read while my t-shirt is so very soft. I can't wait to start the other books I received this month! And I'm already excited about October's box. This is a great way to enjoy God and His Word daily.

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you, Meredith. I'm glad it didn't disappoint. I hope you've been encouraged to grow deeper in your walk with God. That is what Faith on Fire is all about.

Lee - Faith on Fire

Im absolutely in love with these boxes!!

Sep 24, 2020
Tonya-marie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I need to say this about my Faith on Fire boxes....In the beginning I thought I was getting Faith on Fire but I had subscribed to a different one by accident, being a new subscriber to any boxes like this...I contacted Faith on Fire and Lee took care of me immediately...He even got me on track with the right subscription box etc....Customer Service is top rate and the items I've received so far are very nice to have and a beautiful surprise to receive....Thanks Lee for being the business person you are...I would definitely recommend this Subscription box company to everyone...You wont be disappointed at all....

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Sep 27, 2020

Tonya-Marie,

Thank you for your nice words. I'm glad I was able to help you get the subscription you wanted. Every month, I try to include items that help grow faith and uplift the spirit. I hope we can continue to do that for you and everyone else that subscribes to our box and bundle.

By the way, I know my name is mostly for males, but I am a female, LOL. I was named after my Grandmother-LeEtta, but my mom and dad split the name into Lee Etta. I get a lot of mail and phone calls for Mr. Lee..., so don't feel bad, I'm used to it.

Thank you and God Bless,

Lee - Faith on Fire

Getting closer to God

Aug 28, 2020
Sherrie A.
50 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book is perfect for a study guide. I love the gifts I thought everything in the Faith on Fire box will help me get closer to God. I will keep receiving this subscription service. Give it a try, it will be a nice surprise each month and help in your walk with Jesus

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you, Sherrie. I'm glad to hear that the items in the box are helping you get closer to God. I hope future boxes will help build your faith and encourage you to share the love of God with others.

Lee - Faith on Fire

Blessed by the #Blessed Life box!

Jun 25, 2020
Kristina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The journaling Gospel of Matthew is really beautiful. I am looking forward to using it in my Bible Study as I read and journal about my Walk with Jesus' life. The pens and pen case are fantastic and really fun. Looking forward to using it all. Thank you for the Blessings!

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Jun 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review. I’m glad you enjoyed the Faith on Fire Toolbox. I hope the Bible journal helps in your studies.

If you'd like to share what you've journaled, we would love to see it. Just add a picture or two to your review, or share it on our Facebook page @faithtoolbox.

God bless,

Lee - Faith on Fire

SALLY

Jun 22, 2020
Sally O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first Box today and it is WONDERFUL!
Everything is so well thought out and selected, I wish I had discovered Faith on Fire earlier! Customer Service is Great and so very Patient.

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Jun 26, 2020

Thank you, Sally. I appreciate your lovely review. Faith on Fire is built on our great customers.

God bless,

Lee - Faith on Fire

It prepares you for evangelization.

Mar 26, 2020
Sue2cue Y.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my faith box. Besides its beautiful purple box, it contained a lot essentials items to prepare us for the spreading of the gospel. The t-shirt is declares the Lords' resurrection, the tiny evangelization biblical verses cards are perfect for memorizations, and the books focus on seeking God through prayer. It is the perfect faith box for a time of panic and fear.

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Mar 28, 2020

Thank you, Sue2cue yeap, for your nice review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. We work hard to provide products and services that glorify our savior, and uplift and edify our customers. Without customers like you, we would not be here.

Thank you and God Bless,
Lee - Faith on Fire

Faith on Fire box

May 19, 2020
Sandra L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this as a gift to a friend of mine for being a reader in my wedding. She loved receiving and opening it. The company, Faith on Fire, was amazing to work with. They kept me updated via email about shipment and items in the package. The communication and care of the company alone would make me want to order from them again! Such a personal company that you don't often get anymore these days!

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Jun 17, 2020

Sandra,

Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad we could help with a gift for your friend.

We are a small business that relies on our great customers. We strive for good communication and customer service. Spreading God's word and faith building is our ultimate goal.

Thank you and God bless,

Lee - Faith on Fire

Very nice

Apr 25, 2020
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy
I’ve ordered about 10 boxes during the lockdown to have something fun to look forward to; I think this will be one of the very few that I renew

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Apr 26, 2020

Thank you Brooke,

I appreciate your lovely comments. We would love to continue our partnership in putting God's word into action.

Lee - Faith on Fire

Worth the Money!

Apr 25, 2020
Katelyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an amazing box ran by amazing people!

Verified Purchase
Faith on Fire said...Apr 26, 2020

Katelyn Costa,

Thank you for your great review. We think you're an amazing person, too! May God bless you and keep you safe and strong.

Lee - Faith on Fire

Buying Options