Family Farm Box

Family Farm Box

by Simply Heartland
Premium, small batch foods from family farms across the United States.

Plans as low as

$38.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (4)

Love it

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Callie J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely love opening each item separately with the kids. The anticipation and excitement of seeing what kinds of snacks are delicately wrapped is amazing for them. We use it as part of our homeschool social studies class. The food is so tasty! We particularly loved the garlic parmesan pumpkin seeds, lavender whipped honey, and the tea sampling. I love how each of the items, even the hot sauce, has been family friendly and enjoyed by every age. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Simply Heartland said...May 07, 2022

Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad you like the products and love that your whole family was able to enjoy them!

Wonderful Way to Support Family Farmers

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box! And I'm really happy to know that my purchase is supporting small family farmers. The current box I received contains, among other delicious things, an orange infused maple syrup (which was divine on pancakes last weekend) and tea from the Asheville Tea Company (which I didn't even know of!). Everything is VERY carefully packed and boxed and arrives in great condition.

Verified Purchase
Simply Heartland said...Jan 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! The family farms are truly great to work with and have such amazing products to share. We're glad you like them and really appreciate the feedback!

Farm box

Mar 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny F.
1 Review

I love the pumpkin seeds, honey, and jam in this crate! Everything was wrapped well
and was delivered quickly. My only complaint is that the pistachios are too spicy for me; a health issue I have. This was a birthday gift I received so I didn't select the box. If the nuts were simply salted that would have been much better. I will definitely consider shopping Cratejoy in the future for a gift.

Simply Heartland said...Mar 07, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad you liked the Farm Box and definitely appreciate the feedback on the pistachios.

Great experience!

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eliza
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful

I have really enjoyed receiving the Family Farm Box and trying new (to me) products from family farms across the US. This month I immediately opened up the lemon olive oil and it was a hit!

Simply Heartland said...Dec 08, 2021

Thank you for the nice review! We're so glad you're enjoying the Family Farm Box.