Tween Craft, Beauty, Bath, and Fashion Accessories in a Jammed Packed box of fun. Girls Ages 6-12

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A ten plus in stars!!! Wow wow wow

Nov 05, 2019
Lauren T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids LOVE their boxes! I made it a surprise for them so they had no idea they were getting them! When they opened them they had no idea all the fun goodies they would get. This is such a wonderful idea and great concept for maybe a special treat for your kiddos if they do well on a test you can hold on to it and make it special in that moment! Or a grandparent that wants to send this every month to let them know they are thinking of them! Thank you for making this so cool for my kiddos! Can’t wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Happy girl

May 11, 2020
Desiree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift for my granddaughter and she loves getting them! Receiving new stuff is always fun for a 6 year old.

Verified Purchase

Loved

May 06, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box subscription! She especially loved the stones she received! Glad I pay for a year subscription! Great box for young girls! I highly recommend it! My daughter is 7 years old.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 28, 2020
Brittany S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter always looks forward to her box every month

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Apr 27, 2020
Lacy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been sending these to all my nieces for their birthdays and they absolutely love them. Ages ranging from 7-12.
They get so excited to get them now!

Verified Purchase

mom tested...kid more than approves!

Apr 09, 2020
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve poured over subscription after subscription looking for something my daughter would like each month. I’ve tried a few and they were okay at best. THIS SUBSCRIPTION IS AWESOME. We have gotten 6 boxes so far and I have not been disappointed by any of the boxes or the items in them. My daughter is over the moon each month. My son gets a box that’s about the same price with 5 less than thrilling items each month and he says he wishes his could be cool like his sisters. Please please please make a boys box!!

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Apr 09, 2020
April R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED this box! It came with so much more then I expected and its all good, high quality! My daughter hasn't seen it yet because its a Easter gift but I know shes is gonna absolutely love it! Thank you! Im looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Cute

Mar 10, 2020
Blanca C.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 year old daughter loved it!!! She was excited to receive her items.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Mar 02, 2020
Pam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was a Christmas gift to my 11 year old granddaughter and she LOVED it!!! She was so excited to get it every month, and she loves every item she received. It was perfect for her!!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

4 🌟 Box...

Nov 13, 2019
Christel C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved getting her "Find your Wings" box. There was a lot of items. My favorite was the mask cream & eye mask. She loved having her 1st ever facial! She loved the writing pad & pen because Araya is really into drawing & writing right now. I did think most of the items could have been found at the dollar tree or wish app so I wouldn't say true to your value but my daughter's smile & happiness is priceless!

Verified Purchase

Letting the first box slide.....

May 08, 2020
Natasha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We only received our first box, but I’m questioning continuing the subscription. The items were definitely not over 75+ in value. Some of what we received I could have probably found at the dollar tree. I also wish the boxes were actually curated age appropriately. We received a campers journal. My daughter is 6 and doesn’t plan to camp probably for a couple more years. Or at least isn’t at the age to write about her camping experience. Also received a pendant that says 13+? Not sure what to really do with that. The only think my daughter got excited about was the mermaid hair kit, but she lost interest as we went through the box.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Box for a Preteen Girl

Aug 11, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping