Tween Craft, Beauty, Bath, and Fashion Accessories in a Jammed Packed box of fun. Girls Ages 6-12

Plans as low as $27.08 / month

"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A ten plus in stars!!! Wow wow wow

Nov 05, 2019
Lauren T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids LOVE their boxes! I made it a surprise for them so they had no idea they were getting them! When they opened them they had no idea all the fun goodies they would get. This is such a wonderful idea and great concept for maybe a special treat for your kiddos if they do well on a test you can hold on to it and make it special in that moment! Or a grandparent that wants to send this every month to let them know they are thinking of them! Thank you for making this so cool for my kiddos! Can’t wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Total Win!!

Oct 12, 2020
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter, 11yo, has been receiving this subscription for several months. She has enjoyed all of them, but this most recent one caused the most excitement. It offered a great variety, and she went absolutely wild for the Crayola Creations:Sticker Lookbook! She says it’s her favorite item received, so far. I’m impressed with the number and variety of items for the price. I think it’s a good value for the money spent.

Verified Purchase

Happy girl

May 11, 2020
Desiree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift for my granddaughter and she loves getting them! Receiving new stuff is always fun for a 6 year old.

Verified Purchase

Loved

May 06, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box subscription! She especially loved the stones she received! Glad I pay for a year subscription! Great box for young girls! I highly recommend it! My daughter is 7 years old.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 28, 2020
Brittany S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter always looks forward to her box every month

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Apr 27, 2020
Lacy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been sending these to all my nieces for their birthdays and they absolutely love them. Ages ranging from 7-12.
They get so excited to get them now!

Verified Purchase

4 🌟 Box...

Nov 13, 2019
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved getting her "Find your Wings" box. There was a lot of items. My favorite was the mask cream & eye mask. She loved having her 1st ever facial! She loved the writing pad & pen because Araya is really into drawing & writing right now. I did think most of the items could have been found at the dollar tree or wish app so I wouldn't say true to your value but my daughter's smile & happiness is priceless!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Today
Lauren J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We keep getting the same items over and over. Nothing new each delivery. Some of the items have arrived broken or not working. For instance clay that is dried out. We were happy with the first box but it has gone down hill fast since.

Verified Purchase
"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels said...Today

Good day:
Please accept our apologies, it does appear that you received the incorrect box that lead to duplicates. We will send out the correct one right away along with replacement clay kits.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Letting the first box slide.....

May 08, 2020
Natasha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We only received our first box, but I’m questioning continuing the subscription. The items were definitely not over 75+ in value. Some of what we received I could have probably found at the dollar tree. I also wish the boxes were actually curated age appropriately. We received a campers journal. My daughter is 6 and doesn’t plan to camp probably for a couple more years. Or at least isn’t at the age to write about her camping experience. Also received a pendant that says 13+? Not sure what to really do with that. The only think my daughter got excited about was the mermaid hair kit, but she lost interest as we went through the box.

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Box for a Preteen Girl

Aug 11, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box. My daughter LOVED each and every thing inside of it. It's a great value. She's 9 1/2 so this box was perfect. She can't wait to get her next one... this is an easy subscription to maintain. Thanks a bunch!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING FOR GIRLS

Oct 06, 2019
Sarah C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box arrived yesterday and it delivered on its promise! It was jammed packed with oodles of stuff that my daughter adored. I scored major mom points! Not only did it have age appropriate beauty supplies, but it contained arts and crafts supplies that she can be entertained for hours. My daughter definitely "Found her Wings" with this subscription box... looking forward to more products from this company.

Verified Purchase