Find Your Wings Subscription

by Fashion Angels

Tween Craft, Beauty, Bath, and Fashion Accessories in a Jammed Packed box of fun. Girls Ages 6-12

39 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (39)

A ten plus in stars!!! Wow wow wow

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My kids LOVE their boxes! I made it a surprise for them so they had no idea they were getting them! When they opened them they had no idea all the fun goodies they would get. This is such a wonderful idea and great concept for maybe a special treat for your kiddos if they do well on a test you can hold on to it and make it special in that moment! Or a grandparent that wants to send this every month to let them know they are thinking of them! Thank you for making this so cool for my kiddos! Can’t wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen D.
14 Reviews
15 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I got this for my friend's girls to share. They absolutely loved it.

Verified Purchase

4 🌟 Box...

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loved getting her "Find your Wings" box. There was a lot of items. My favorite was the mask cream & eye mask. She loved having her 1st ever facial! She loved the writing pad & pen because Araya is really into drawing & writing right now. I did think most of the items could have been found at the dollar tree or wish app so I wouldn't say true to your value but my daughter's smile & happiness is priceless!

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Box for a Preteen Girl

Aug 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love everything about this box. My daughter LOVED each and every thing inside of it. It's a great value. She's 9 1/2 so this box was perfect. She can't wait to get her next one... this is an easy subscription to maintain. Thanks a bunch!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING FOR GIRLS

Oct 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box arrived yesterday and it delivered on its promise! It was jammed packed with oodles of stuff that my daughter adored. I scored major mom points! Not only did it have age appropriate beauty supplies, but it contained arts and crafts supplies that she can be entertained for hours. My daughter definitely "Found her Wings" with this subscription box... looking forward to more products from this company.

Verified Purchase

What a treat!

Dec 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my first subscription box I bought for my niece. She is going to flip when she opens it on Christmas. I peeked inside and just love everything in it. It's perfect for our sassy, sweet, girly 7 year old. the box was PACKED with goodies, it bulged on top!
I even love the fun paper lining. Makes the box super unique and exciting.
What a treat!

Verified Purchase

Kristin

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My 7 yr old daughter had outgrown a different box and she LOVES this one! So much variety with activities, beauty, and fun things to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Loves it

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desirerea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

My granddaughter was so excited to open the box then when she did she immediately loved all the stuff in it!! I ordered 2 other different boxes from other companies and had her choose which one she wanted to keep and she choose to keep this one. She’s already asking when the next box is coming!!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy girl

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a gift for my granddaughter and she loves getting them! Receiving new stuff is always fun for a 6 year old.

Verified Purchase

Total Win!!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

My daughter, 11yo, has been receiving this subscription for several months. She has enjoyed all of them, but this most recent one caused the most excitement. It offered a great variety, and she went absolutely wild for the Crayola Creations:Sticker Lookbook! She says it’s her favorite item received, so far. I’m impressed with the number and variety of items for the price. I think it’s a good value for the money spent.

Verified Purchase

My gift subscription

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this box, it came as a gift to my granddaughter.She loved everything that came in it. The box was decorated with cute stuff, I was so happy seeing my granddaughter smile. Thank you for such an amazing gift box for her.

Verified Purchase

SO IMPRESSED!!!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasandra M.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I’m so impressed!! I got my 7 year old daughter a 3 month subscription for Christmas. She just received her second box and both boxes have been awesome! Both were STUFFED with goodies! Well worth the money! Both my 11 year old daughter and 9 year old daughter think it’s really neat too!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Dec 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dejha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter LOVES her boxes. The items are so bright and fun!

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I LOVED this box! It came with so much more then I expected and its all good, high quality! My daughter hasn't seen it yet because its a Easter gift but I know shes is gonna absolutely love it! Thank you! Im looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My 9 year old daughter loved everything in the box. Now, my 12,13, and 16 year old want one. I was even amazed and excited and I’m 37. Can’t wait to get the next box. Thank you Fashion Angels for making girls feel special, happy, and appreciated all year long.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription was a Christmas gift to my 11 year old granddaughter and she LOVED it!!! She was so excited to get it every month, and she loves every item she received. It was perfect for her!!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Great for tweens!

Dec 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Awesome box for my tween girl! She loved every product in the box and can’t wait for her next one.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arienne
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Awesome box! Excellent content, fast shipping and great customer service

Verified Purchase

First time

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

First time getting this and my daughter loved it! Can’t wait to see what she gets next month.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clancy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My 9 yo LOVES this box and she can't wait to get it each month!

Verified Purchase

mom tested...kid more than approves!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve poured over subscription after subscription looking for something my daughter would like each month. I’ve tried a few and they were okay at best. THIS SUBSCRIPTION IS AWESOME. We have gotten 6 boxes so far and I have not been disappointed by any of the boxes or the items in them. My daughter is over the moon each month. My son gets a box that’s about the same price with 5 less than thrilling items each month and he says he wishes his could be cool like his sisters. Please please please make a boys box!!

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lacy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been sending these to all my nieces for their birthdays and they absolutely love them. Ages ranging from 7-12.
They get so excited to get them now!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter always looks forward to her box every month

Verified Purchase

Loved

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughter loved this box subscription! She especially loved the stones she received! Glad I pay for a year subscription! Great box for young girls! I highly recommend it! My daughter is 7 years old.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My 11 year old loved it!

Verified Purchase