Tween Craft, Beauty, Bath, and Fashion Accessories in a Jammed Packed box of fun. Girls Ages 6-12

Plans as low as $27.08 / month

"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A ten plus in stars!!! Wow wow wow

Nov 05, 2019
Lauren T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids LOVE their boxes! I made it a surprise for them so they had no idea they were getting them! When they opened them they had no idea all the fun goodies they would get. This is such a wonderful idea and great concept for maybe a special treat for your kiddos if they do well on a test you can hold on to it and make it special in that moment! Or a grandparent that wants to send this every month to let them know they are thinking of them! Thank you for making this so cool for my kiddos! Can’t wait till next month!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jan 07, 2021
Kristen D.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my friend's girls to share. They absolutely loved it.

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription

4 days ago
Joyce O.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old daughter loved everything in the box. Now, my 12,13, and 16 year old want one. I was even amazed and excited and I’m 37. Can’t wait to get the next box. Thank you Fashion Angels for making girls feel special, happy, and appreciated all year long.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 07, 2021
Angela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old loved it!

Verified Purchase

My gift subscription

Dec 01, 2020
Nancy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, it came as a gift to my granddaughter.She loved everything that came in it. The box was decorated with cute stuff, I was so happy seeing my granddaughter smile. Thank you for such an amazing gift box for her.

Verified Purchase

Total Win!!

Oct 12, 2020
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter, 11yo, has been receiving this subscription for several months. She has enjoyed all of them, but this most recent one caused the most excitement. It offered a great variety, and she went absolutely wild for the Crayola Creations:Sticker Lookbook! She says it’s her favorite item received, so far. I’m impressed with the number and variety of items for the price. I think it’s a good value for the money spent.

Verified Purchase

4 🌟 Box...

Nov 13, 2019
Christel C.
5 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved getting her "Find your Wings" box. There was a lot of items. My favorite was the mask cream & eye mask. She loved having her 1st ever facial! She loved the writing pad & pen because Araya is really into drawing & writing right now. I did think most of the items could have been found at the dollar tree or wish app so I wouldn't say true to your value but my daughter's smile & happiness is priceless!

Verified Purchase

refund not given.

Nov 15, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Curation

I was charged double on my order of find your wings. I have tried to get my money back for 1 of the orders. the price was $278.52for 1 order. I paid for 2. My last order date was 11/19/2019. Please send my refund of $278.52.
Because of this, i cancelled my order.
Kathy Meyer

Verified Purchase
"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels said...Nov 16, 2020

Good day:
The subscription order was submitted twice on November 18, 2019. That same day, one was cancelled and a full refund was issued. On December 5, 2019, you made a request to cancel the second subscription. This cancellation was processed on December 6, 2019 and a full refund was issued.
Please check your statements from a year ago.

Disappointed

Oct 23, 2020
Lauren J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We keep getting the same items over and over. Nothing new each delivery. Some of the items have arrived broken or not working. For instance clay that is dried out. We were happy with the first box but it has gone down hill fast since.

Verified Purchase
"Find Your Wings" by Fashion Angels said...Oct 23, 2020

Good day:
Please accept our apologies, it does appear that you received the incorrect box that lead to duplicates. We will send out the correct one right away along with replacement clay kits.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

The Perfect Box for a Preteen Girl

Aug 11, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box. My daughter LOVED each and every thing inside of it. It's a great value. She's 9 1/2 so this box was perfect. She can't wait to get her next one... this is an easy subscription to maintain. Thanks a bunch!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING FOR GIRLS

Oct 06, 2019
Sarah C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box arrived yesterday and it delivered on its promise! It was jammed packed with oodles of stuff that my daughter adored. I scored major mom points! Not only did it have age appropriate beauty supplies, but it contained arts and crafts supplies that she can be entertained for hours. My daughter definitely "Found her Wings" with this subscription box... looking forward to more products from this company.

Verified Purchase

Kristin

Jan 14, 2020
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 yr old daughter had outgrown a different box and she LOVES this one! So much variety with activities, beauty, and fun things to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

What a treat!

Dec 19, 2019
Michele B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box I bought for my niece. She is going to flip when she opens it on Christmas. I peeked inside and just love everything in it. It's perfect for our sassy, sweet, girly 7 year old. the box was PACKED with goodies, it bulged on top!
I even love the fun paper lining. Makes the box super unique and exciting.
What a treat!

Verified Purchase

Happy girl

May 11, 2020
Desiree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall