Find Your Wings Subscription

by Fashion Angels

Tween Craft, Beauty, Bath, and Fashion Accessories in a Jammed Packed box of fun. Girls Ages 6-12

39 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.08/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (39)

Beware of charges!

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bess R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I purchase two set of gifts- one for Christmas and one for a birthday and I was charged twice!

Verified Purchase
Fashion Angels said...Apr 16, 2021

Good day;
Please accept our apologizes for the confusion. The subscription was set up as an auto-renewal order. This has been cancelled and the charge reversed.
Thank you,

Disappointed

Oct 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

We keep getting the same items over and over. Nothing new each delivery. Some of the items have arrived broken or not working. For instance clay that is dried out. We were happy with the first box but it has gone down hill fast since.

Verified Purchase
Fashion Angels said...Oct 23, 2020

Good day:
Please accept our apologies, it does appear that you received the incorrect box that lead to duplicates. We will send out the correct one right away along with replacement clay kits.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

refund not given.

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Curation
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I was charged double on my order of find your wings. I have tried to get my money back for 1 of the orders. the price was $278.52for 1 order. I paid for 2. My last order date was 11/19/2019. Please send my refund of $278.52.
Because of this, i cancelled my order.
Kathy Meyer

Verified Purchase
Fashion Angels said...Nov 16, 2020

Good day:
The subscription order was submitted twice on November 18, 2019. That same day, one was cancelled and a full refund was issued. On December 5, 2019, you made a request to cancel the second subscription. This cancellation was processed on December 6, 2019 and a full refund was issued.
Please check your statements from a year ago.