πŸ’“ FEELING FAB SELF-CARE RITUAL BOX πŸŒ™

πŸ’“ FEELING FAB SELF-CARE RITUAL BOX πŸŒ™

by Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
This month, set some time for YOU! Make self-care an essential element of your daily routine, because YOU DESERVE IT!

Plans as low as

$17.04/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (246)

First Box and Really Happy

Jul 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved the description of each product and everything was in good condition when it arrived. Only bad thing was it took a little longer than I thought for the box to ship.

Verified Purchase

Self care box

Aug 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Megan H.
1 Review

I was gifted a 6 month subscription as a mothers day gift, and I have to say it's been one of my favorite gifts yet. It super exciting receiving the box every month. It has super good quality products, many of which I will be buying again because I loved them so much. I'm really into the self care lately, and these products make it such a treat to do so, and I love the random thins I get...one time these awesome socks, a silk scrunched....this time a beautiful little candle ...little things I didn't think I need but quickly become joys in life:) I can't say enough good things about this box, and will likely be signing up for more:)

Pretty good

Jul 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Anne A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have had this box for 2 months now. I really liked the assortment for the first month. The second month seemed more like a beauty subscription than a wellness subscription. I'm personally not into beauty products as much so this one was a bit of a miss. It would also be nice to receive your box before being charged for the next one. Positive points are that the items don't seem too cheap and the customer service is quick to respond.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jacey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been getting feeling fab box for 3 months now and I love it. It’s a good mix of treating yourself and taking care of yourself.

Verified Purchase

Happy Sister

Jun 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stacy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have loved everything!! Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait til my next box!

Apr 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Vicky Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I really enjoyed my first box, and am looking forward my next one! It had a lot of useful goodies.

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Mar 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Louisa S.
1 Review

Absolutely love my Feeling Fab box! I look forward to this each month and am introduced to so many great products.

Kristi

Apr 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kristi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful!! Exactly what I wanted in a self care box.

Verified Purchase

Did not like it

Feb 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Marianna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I ordered the mini to try it. The first box comes with a paper explaining what is included. That is not what i received. It felt like i received a couple of samples thrown in to make it look like there was something in it. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Creation From The Heart

Jul 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I love this box. It's what I look forward to every month. It's holistic, real, and from the heart of the creator to make others happy and learn how to heal. This month I really enjoyed the pain relieving gel because that stuff WORKS!!! The shade of the lip gloss is just right! The Fresh Tangerine Mist is one of my favorites because I love refreshing face mists. My next favorite is the "Happy" Inhaler which I want to purchase after this one ia.no longer usable, it truly is the right blend of essential oils and it makes me calm which helps my anxiety!!! I love these little journals, cards and challenges!! I also love reading the theme of the Month: "Health and Vitality"(perfect timing for this theme), Your Monthly Affirmation and Your Monthly Quote. I seem to go back to these when I'm having a rainy day so thank you for all you do! I can't wait to try the protein drink!!!

Great Customer Service

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nora M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So my box arrived damaged but was swiftly replaced with an even larger box - great customer service! I was happy.

Verified Purchase

Mmmm on the fence with this one 3ish ⭐

Feb 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelly J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My experience:
Well, I ordered this box following the clear note in December that said,'order today and receive it for Christmas boxes are still being shipped' I only ordered as I wanted it during the holiday as a treat during my downtime, otherwise I would not have. Turns out after I made contact about the shipping,I was told by the company 'you'll get January's box we're not shipping in December'. Was I stunned? Yep it felt like false advertising to me for sales, but I held out.
Shipping:
The box was shipped on the 10th of January,I received it on the 31st. This company has a snail pace delivery company,regardless of the pandemic! I also had to pay taxes on top of the international shipping cost.
The product:
I opened the box and was very underwhelmed, sadly. I'm not sure if I'd say it was great value for the price.And one product was open that said ' tamper sealed for freshness and safety'....it was open.
Overall based on the shipping time, taxes, products received,and open product I got I didn't fall in love with this box. I'll wait for February's to arrive. If I'm underwhelmed,long shipping again,or have opened products I won't keep the subscription. At this moment in time I can't highly recommend. But February will be the deciding factor on if I will continue or highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Great selection and vibe!!

Nov 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Skylar J.
1 Review

The products included in this box always have a positive vibe and encourage me to leave some time for self-care. Some pretty useful stuff is included too.

Pleasantly surprised!

Oct 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised of how much was in this cute box, and the quality of its goodies!

Verified Purchase

What a cute box..

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the cutest little box, I have ever saw in subscriptions. The box made my day. I just got the box today & I'm excited to try all the products out.
Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

This box is a WINNER!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This Feeling Fab March box, premium, is a winner. Packed with GREAT value, I love every single product in it. My favorite is Spongelle body sponge, infused with soap already, such a gorgeous product. I also loved paper soap. Such a great concept. The bracelet from natural gems is just beautiful. I am in love with this brand, will be giving this box to all my friends!

I highly recommend it!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cleo L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got the Feeling Fab as a birthday gift and I love it. Beautiful bath sponge (absolutely love!!), paper soap, amazing lapis lazuli bracelet, and so much goodness! I'm so looking forward to seeing what the coming boxes hold in store! So far, I highly recommend it.

I'M FEELING FAB!!!

Jul 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle M.
1 Review

My daughter gifted me the Feeling Fab premium gift box for my birthday. I've received two of them so far, and really LOVE the products, and the selection included. It encompasses beauty, health and wellness, and spirituality...all in one beautifully curated box! Face masks, candles, hair products, foot masks, bath crystals, cruelty-free nail polish, healthy keto snack bars, a healing crystal pocket stone, roll-on perfume oil, shower steamers. WOW!!! This is one of my favorite gifts I've ever received. Thank you Vanessa...and Feeling Fab! :)

❀️❀️❀️

Jun 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christopher C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I look forward to this box each month! Very well curated with self-care and wellness in mind. Each item is very well thought out, not random items thrown into a box. This is definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Self-care because you’re worth it.

Jun 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Monica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

All I can say is WOW!! This is the only subscription box that I’ve remain committed to. The past four months’ boxes (March, April, May, and June) were amazing. The quality and selection of the products are terrific. Occasionally with subscription boxes, you get a dud, but not with Feeling Fab Boxes. I love receiving beautiful products such as skin care, facial masks, lotions, candles, essential oils, crystals, jewelry, snacks, and teas. It seems that whenever I’m running out of a product, say an eye cream, that product arrives in the Feeling Fab Box. The customer service is top notch, gracious and prompt. Lastly, the packaging and presentation done with such artistic care, makes receiving the box each month a genuine treat. I always savor opening up my box and exploring the contents. Feeling Fab Box always makes me feel happy.

Verified Purchase

Best gift!!

Dec 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanna W.
1 Review
1 Picture

Received this as a holiday gift from my bestie, and I could not be more pleased with it. As a single mom I don’t get to treat myself much. This little box was a great way to feel spoiled and special.

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

Such a lovely little box!

May 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

What a lovely little box! I got a Mini box and it is awesome. I love the packaging, it's adorable. The box has 5 products in it, and the retail value of it is $65. I think it's amazing, given that I paid $21 for my subscription. I love all five products, especially a self-care journal sheet, and a face mask. I am going to try the serum tonight, it looks lovely too.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box!

May 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Today was one of those days you cube home crying. Forgot all about my Feeling Fab box. The best little treasures to make me remember to stop and be mindful because I'm going to get through. Prior to opening box I was sad and crying and now I'm happy and grateful!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I get so excited when I see this box in my mail. All the things I have got have been practical and things I have actually used. I love all the natural products, face serums/ masks and new things that genuine and make me feel comfortable. Fun box and always worth the money.

Verified Purchase