Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care

by Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
πŸ’ Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…233 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…233

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

Junk

Jun 20, 2019
Stephanie A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation

What did I just open?! This box seems less curated and more like it’s just filled with a random assortment of overstock junk. Super disappointed. I also do not support your inclusion of skinny tea... this is flaunted as a wellness box and then you are promoting the use of laxative tea to meet unrealistic body standards? I noticed last month there were β€œskinny” bath salts as well. This month was one bag of skinny tea, a few bags of another tea, a β€œcitrine” necklace that I’m pretty sure is plastic (I put it next to real citrine for reference lol), a few face masks, a body butter, a lip/cheek tint and... butterfly temporary tattoos?? What am I, 12? Blech.

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Feeling Fab Box – we always appreciate hearing from our customers! I am very sorry you are not satisfied with your box. While you are right that some of the products in this box came in travel and luxury sizes, we did include 10 different products this month! We always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money and we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, mostly organic, natural and safe to use. Our July Box has a selection of wellness and self-care items from our partners made with love and care. All the items inside this box total up to a retail value...

What a cute box..

Apr 22, 2021
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

This is the cutest little box, I have ever saw in subscriptions. The box made my day. I just got the box today & I'm excited to try all the products out.
Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.
Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

This box is a WINNER!

Apr 05, 2021
Lena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This Feeling Fab March box, premium, is a winner. Packed with GREAT value, I love every single product in it. My favorite is Spongelle body sponge, infused with soap already, such a gorgeous product. I also loved paper soap. Such a great concept. The bracelet from natural gems is just beautiful. I am in love with this brand, will be giving this box to all my friends!

I highly recommend it!

Apr 05, 2021
Cleo L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I got the Feeling Fab as a birthday gift and I love it. Beautiful bath sponge (absolutely love!!), paper soap, amazing lapis lazuli bracelet, and so much goodness! I'm so looking forward to seeing what the coming boxes hold in store! So far, I highly recommend it.

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

First box, already in love

Oct 17, 2020
Christina E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

From the minute I took my box out of its shipping wrap, it smelled like lavender, and I think it lowered my blood pressure. I got this box as a treat for surviving teaching in the Covid Era and already I think this is the best box for me. It came filled with tea, chocolate, face masks, bath bombs, a notepad to focus on gratefulness, and a fun little gel pen. I’m already excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase

SOOOOO RECOMMEND

Jun 20, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box is AWESOME! Funny story, I had actually prematurely cancelled this subscription before I received it. I received it today and ASAP went to re-subscribe! I do a ton of subscription boxes and to be honest, a lot of them have the exact-same-items lol. I’m sure they use the same vendors but this is the first box I’ve gotten in a LONG time where every single item was new to me! Aside from the curation, the value itself is awesome! I received a habit tracker, a candle, a headband/necklace/bracelet thingy, hand sanitizer, self love temp tattoos, lip gloss, AND facial oil. I received more in this box than I’ve received in some $45+ boxes. I would SO highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Self-care because you’re worth it.

Jun 22, 2021
Monica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

All I can say is WOW!! This is the only subscription box that I’ve remain committed to. The past four months’ boxes (March, April, May, and June) were amazing. The quality and selection of the products are terrific. Occasionally with subscription boxes, you get a dud, but not with Feeling Fab Boxes. I love receiving beautiful products such as skin care, facial masks, lotions, candles, essential oils, crystals, jewelry, snacks, and teas. It seems that whenever I’m running out of a product, say an eye cream, that product arrives in the Feeling Fab Box. The customer service is top notch, gracious and prompt. Lastly, the packaging and presentation done with such artistic care, makes receiving the box each month a genuine treat. I always savor opening up my box and exploring the contents. Feeling Fab Box always makes me feel happy.

Verified Purchase

❀️❀️❀️

Jun 21, 2021
Christopher C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I look forward to this box each month! Very well curated with self-care and wellness in mind. Each item is very well thought out, not random items thrown into a box. This is definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Such a lovely little box!

May 19, 2021
Marina S.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

What a lovely little box! I got a Mini box and it is awesome. I love the packaging, it's adorable. The box has 5 products in it, and the retail value of it is $65. I think it's amazing, given that I paid $21 for my subscription. I love all five products, especially a self-care journal sheet, and a face mask. I am going to try the serum tonight, it looks lovely too.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box!

May 18, 2021
Karen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Today was one of those days you cube home crying. Forgot all about my Feeling Fab box. The best little treasures to make me remember to stop and be mindful because I'm going to get through. Prior to opening box I was sad and crying and now I'm happy and grateful!!!

Verified Purchase

Sally

May 10, 2021
Sally O.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Wonderful way to take Care of You!
Great Customer Service.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 05, 2021
Erin
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I get so excited when I see this box in my mail. All the things I have got have been practical and things I have actually used. I love all the natural products, face serums/ masks and new things that genuine and make me feel comfortable. Fun box and always worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Such a great subscription

Apr 21, 2021
Kelli N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I've been subscribing to Feeling Fab for four months now, and I love it! Each month my box has new and interesting things in it and I find myself using each and every item from my boxes, unlike other subscriptions I've had in the past. I especially love the essential oils, the natural skin care products, and most of all, the unique curation of items. The curation is my most favorite element of this box: it's unique and sort of...earthy...and I just love it. Every month, I just smile and sigh a little sigh of happiness when I open my box. It's that great!
In addition to the subscription, I've bought items from their shop (independent of their subscription) and those were great as well. What I like about the shop is that you can buy previous boxes such as: a mystery box, a mystery mini box, a mind and body wellness box, a beauty box, a mask lovers box, and individual items such as candles, selenite sticks, palo santo bundles, sheet masks, and more. They have these great wellness and self-care trackers that are about the size of a 4x6 notecard and are really helpful in your self-care routines--or getting started in self-care. Some of the items from the shop are eligible for free shipping, which is awesome.
There are almost always coupon codes available for this subscription, and the month to month option is so nice to have. The customer service is great--very responsive to questions and concerns--and timely....

Verified Purchase

Loving it <3

Mar 22, 2021
Janette N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My first box and I loved it <3 can hardly wait to use all of the products ... so far I am wearing my lapis lazuli bracelet it is beautiful, thank you πŸ’œ

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 18, 2021
Shannon D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I loved this box! Everything was so neat and good qualities!

Verified Purchase

Loving my self-love box!!

Feb 13, 2021
Heather W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I always get excited when they tell me my box has shipped! I also love that there are affirmations and quotes in every box. This months self love box was really good and filled with great things. I can’t wait to use my selenite crystal bundle and the rose quartz perfume is nice.

Verified Purchase

❀️❀️ this box

Feb 11, 2021
Deana D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is the 2nd month of this subscription and I just love it!! I needed a pick me up and I thought I would give it a try! I love the adorable purple box and the way all the contents fit so perfectly! The curated box has products I have never seen and comes with a lovely card not only listing all the contents but you start out with an affirmation and quote usually about self worth and self care. Who doesn’t live that? :-). Today when it arrived I put it aside until I could find the perfect moment to savor this gem of a box. It did not disappoint! The only problem is now I have to wait one month for another πŸ˜‚.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Value for an Awesome sub box!!

Aug 06, 2020
Charissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I really enjoyed unboxing this on my YouTube channel Awesome With Charissa! I am trying to help engage my audience into checking out your sub box. I do have a question, do you have other Influencers that do a PR unboxing? Do you have an affiliate program or a way I can help promote your business? Thanks for all of the awesome products that you curate. I look forward to this every month & I really feel others should too!

Verified Purchase

Just no.

Jul 01, 2021
Gypsy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation

The stupidity is real here.

Verified Purchase

Much Needed TLC

Aug 18, 2020
Valerie O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is the first time I have purchased a Feeling Fab subscription box. I was excited to get a box because this last school year made me realize how quickly self-care is dismissed. Funny enough, the theme for this month is "relaxed". Since I am about to start another school year, I appreciate having spa-quality items to remind me to take breathe and make time for TLC. Five of the items were personal care/beauty items, another was Ultima electrolyte water, and a cute healing crystal bracelet. It also came with a "check-in with yourself" card which helps you process your thoughts, goals, and develop an incentive for the day. This practice alone will help me once school starts back up. Needless to say, I am looking forward to the next mini-box.

Verified Purchase