πŸ’“ FEELING FAB SELF-CARE RITUAL BOX πŸŒ™

πŸ’“ FEELING FAB SELF-CARE RITUAL BOX πŸŒ™

by Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
The act of TAKING CARE OF YOURSELF is sacred! πŸ’– Add self-care tools to your daily routine for less than $1.3/day. You deserve it!

Plans as low as

$17.04/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (253)

Missing beenie

Feb 21, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Todd T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We received this months box (February) and everything so far is amazing. But it shows that it should have included a beenie but we did not receive one.

Verified Purchase

Feeling Fab Self- Care Ritual Mini Box

Jan 31, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cathy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am enjoying each box I have. And each box has awesome items.
And I will be letting other people about the box plus the other boxes

Verified Purchase

3-months sub, customs issues, got refund

Aug 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kiss B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got myself a 3-months subscription, sadly only got this one package thanks to my country's huge-@ss custom fees. I only payed for the first box (around +5 EUR), but declined to pay for the second two (around +20 EUR each), so I sent those two back. After some back-and-forth e-mails with the lovely women who are in charge of the Feeling Fab boxes, I got my money back for the full order(! not just the second two boxes).
Btw the box I got was pretty good; the Poppy scent is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Dec 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Suzanne H.
1 Review

I received the Feeling Fab Self-Care Mini Box and I LOVE everything in it! The Baby Face Skin Reboot Peel Mask is awesome, LOVE the Unicorn Hot Chocolate Whipped Body Butter and the Warm and Cozy Ritual Oil is something I thought I wouldn't like or use - but I was SO wrong! Cannot wait to see what my next box has in store!

Lovely box of goodies

Nov 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

What a lovely self care box that I look forward to every month. It is crafted with care and reminds me to take care of myself! I love that they use small businesses and I get to try new products that I would otherwise never have the opportunity! Affordable and worth it!

Verified Purchase

only received one box and was charged 11

Dec 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I only received one box

Verified Purchase

Best customer service.

Sep 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rose-ann F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

What a fantastic box. The aroma of the bath items were nice and strong (just the way I like them). I loved the liquid eye serum was nice and felt great on my skin, I was missing one item a beautiful necklace but when I contacted them they responded immediately and will send it with the next box. Customer service is very important to me. This company is number one in my eyes.

Verified Purchase

Self care box

Aug 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Megan H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I was gifted a 6 month subscription as a mothers day gift, and I have to say it's been one of my favorite gifts yet. It super exciting receiving the box every month. It has super good quality products, many of which I will be buying again because I loved them so much. I'm really into the self care lately, and these products make it such a treat to do so, and I love the random thins I get...one time these awesome socks, a silk scrunched....this time a beautiful little candle ...little things I didn't think I need but quickly become joys in life:) I can't say enough good things about this box, and will likely be signing up for more:)

First Box and Really Happy

Jul 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved the description of each product and everything was in good condition when it arrived. Only bad thing was it took a little longer than I thought for the box to ship.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait till the next one!!

Aug 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Luke D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...Aug 18, 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback, Luke! I am glad you like your Feeling Fab boxes, and I hope you'll love your upcoming September collection even more. We curate our boxes based on feedback from great customers like you. Please let us know if there is anything you would like to see in future boxes! Best, Marina

Pretty good

Jul 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Anne A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have had this box for 2 months now. I really liked the assortment for the first month. The second month seemed more like a beauty subscription than a wellness subscription. I'm personally not into beauty products as much so this one was a bit of a miss. It would also be nice to receive your box before being charged for the next one. Positive points are that the items don't seem too cheap and the customer service is quick to respond.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jacey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been getting feeling fab box for 3 months now and I love it. It’s a good mix of treating yourself and taking care of yourself.

Verified Purchase

Happy Sister

Jun 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stacy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have loved everything!! Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait til my next box!

Apr 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Vicky Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I really enjoyed my first box, and am looking forward my next one! It had a lot of useful goodies.

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Mar 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Louisa S.
1 Review

Absolutely love my Feeling Fab box! I look forward to this each month and am introduced to so many great products.

Kristi

Apr 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kristi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful!! Exactly what I wanted in a self care box.

Verified Purchase

Did not like it

Feb 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Marianna T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I ordered the mini to try it. The first box comes with a paper explaining what is included. That is not what i received. It felt like i received a couple of samples thrown in to make it look like there was something in it. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Creation From The Heart

Jul 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I love this box. It's what I look forward to every month. It's holistic, real, and from the heart of the creator to make others happy and learn how to heal. This month I really enjoyed the pain relieving gel because that stuff WORKS!!! The shade of the lip gloss is just right! The Fresh Tangerine Mist is one of my favorites because I love refreshing face mists. My next favorite is the "Happy" Inhaler which I want to purchase after this one ia.no longer usable, it truly is the right blend of essential oils and it makes me calm which helps my anxiety!!! I love these little journals, cards and challenges!! I also love reading the theme of the Month: "Health and Vitality"(perfect timing for this theme), Your Monthly Affirmation and Your Monthly Quote. I seem to go back to these when I'm having a rainy day so thank you for all you do! I can't wait to try the protein drink!!!

Great Customer Service

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nora M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So my box arrived damaged but was swiftly replaced with an even larger box - great customer service! I was happy.

Verified Purchase

Mmmm on the fence with this one 3ish ⭐

Feb 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelly J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My experience:
Well, I ordered this box following the clear note in December that said,'order today and receive it for Christmas boxes are still being shipped' I only ordered as I wanted it during the holiday as a treat during my downtime, otherwise I would not have. Turns out after I made contact about the shipping,I was told by the company 'you'll get January's box we're not shipping in December'. Was I stunned? Yep it felt like false advertising to me for sales, but I held out.
Shipping:
The box was shipped on the 10th of January,I received it on the 31st. This company has a snail pace delivery company,regardless of the pandemic! I also had to pay taxes on top of the international shipping cost.
The product:
I opened the box and was very underwhelmed, sadly. I'm not sure if I'd say it was great value for the price.And one product was open that said ' tamper sealed for freshness and safety'....it was open.
Overall based on the shipping time, taxes, products received,and open product I got I didn't fall in love with this box. I'll wait for February's to arrive. If I'm underwhelmed,long shipping again,or have opened products I won't keep the subscription. At this moment in time I can't highly recommend. But February will be the deciding factor on if I will continue or highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Great selection and vibe!!

Nov 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Skylar J.
1 Review

The products included in this box always have a positive vibe and encourage me to leave some time for self-care. Some pretty useful stuff is included too.

Pleasantly surprised!

Oct 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised of how much was in this cute box, and the quality of its goodies!

Verified Purchase

What a cute box..

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the cutest little box, I have ever saw in subscriptions. The box made my day. I just got the box today & I'm excited to try all the products out.
Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

This box is a WINNER!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This Feeling Fab March box, premium, is a winner. Packed with GREAT value, I love every single product in it. My favorite is Spongelle body sponge, infused with soap already, such a gorgeous product. I also loved paper soap. Such a great concept. The bracelet from natural gems is just beautiful. I am in love with this brand, will be giving this box to all my friends!

I highly recommend it!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cleo L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got the Feeling Fab as a birthday gift and I love it. Beautiful bath sponge (absolutely love!!), paper soap, amazing lapis lazuli bracelet, and so much goodness! I'm so looking forward to seeing what the coming boxes hold in store! So far, I highly recommend it.

Customers who bought this also bought...