💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $20.67 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.

Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

First box, already in love

Oct 17, 2020
Christina E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the minute I took my box out of its shipping wrap, it smelled like lavender, and I think it lowered my blood pressure. I got this box as a treat for surviving teaching in the Covid Era and already I think this is the best box for me. It came filled with tea, chocolate, face masks, bath bombs, a notepad to focus on gratefulness, and a fun little gel pen. I’m already excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase

SOOOOO RECOMMEND

Jun 20, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is AWESOME! Funny story, I had actually prematurely cancelled this subscription before I received it. I received it today and ASAP went to re-subscribe! I do a ton of subscription boxes and to be honest, a lot of them have the exact-same-items lol. I’m sure they use the same vendors but this is the first box I’ve gotten in a LONG time where every single item was new to me! Aside from the curation, the value itself is awesome! I received a habit tracker, a candle, a headband/necklace/bracelet thingy, hand sanitizer, self love temp tattoos, lip gloss, AND facial oil. I received more in this box than I’ve received in some $45+ boxes. I would SO highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Value for an Awesome sub box!!

Aug 06, 2020
Charissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed unboxing this on my YouTube channel Awesome With Charissa! I am trying to help engage my audience into checking out your sub box. I do have a question, do you have other Influencers that do a PR unboxing? Do you have an affiliate program or a way I can help promote your business? Thanks for all of the awesome products that you curate. I look forward to this every month & I really feel others should too!

Verified Purchase

Much Needed TLC

Aug 18, 2020
Valerie O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first time I have purchased a Feeling Fab subscription box. I was excited to get a box because this last school year made me realize how quickly self-care is dismissed. Funny enough, the theme for this month is "relaxed". Since I am about to start another school year, I appreciate having spa-quality items to remind me to take breathe and make time for TLC. Five of the items were personal care/beauty items, another was Ultima electrolyte water, and a cute healing crystal bracelet. It also came with a "check-in with yourself" card which helps you process your thoughts, goals, and develop an incentive for the day. This practice alone will help me once school starts back up. Needless to say, I am looking forward to the next mini-box.

Verified Purchase

Cute Box of Beauty Products

Aug 17, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a pretty cute box! The beauty products were good. I'm wearing one of the jelly masks as I write this. But I think the self-help products were a little lacking. I don't believe in the "power of crystals" and I think that's the only thing I received on the spiritual growth side, so if that's what you're looking for, look elsewhere probably. Also, the little notecard to "check-in with yourself" is hard to write on (the ink won't dry).

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Oct 14, 2020
Jaime T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping