💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $20.67 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.

Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

SOOOOO RECOMMEND

Jun 20, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
58 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is AWESOME! Funny story, I had actually prematurely cancelled this subscription before I received it. I received it today and ASAP went to re-subscribe! I do a ton of subscription boxes and to be honest, a lot of them have the exact-same-items lol. I’m sure they use the same vendors but this is the first box I’ve gotten in a LONG time where every single item was new to me! Aside from the curation, the value itself is awesome! I received a habit tracker, a candle, a headband/necklace/bracelet thingy, hand sanitizer, self love temp tattoos, lip gloss, AND facial oil. I received more in this box than I’ve received in some $45+ boxes. I would SO highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

First feeling fab box

Mar 16, 2020
Kelly F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. I didn't quite know what to expect when I signed up but I love the new products and can't wait to try them all out.

LOVE this box

Jul 24, 2020
Marty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first Feeling Fab box and I love it!
High quality products, All items on trend and appropriate for summer.
Looking forward to next month's box.
Marty

Verified Purchase

Way Overpriced and it arrived Late!

May 13, 2020
Bret M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

$101 for about $10 worth of product. To be fair, there are 2 more on the way. So I guess it’s only 3 times more than you could buy it for yourself in a store.

We tried this out for a Mother’s Day gift for my wife. It was guaranteed to arrive on time. Not only did it arrive 2 days late, it was also a major disappointment! A few random sample sized products and a little pink rock. No card explaining what the different items are. It seems to be very overpriced for the few small items in the box. Very underwhelmed and I’m left feeling terrible. My hard working wife not only got her Mothers Day gift late but it also sucked. My wife said, “I hope you didn’t pay a lot for this.” So there’s that... Please save your money! Maybe just stick to flowers. I tried to do something different, don’t make the same mistake!

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...May 13, 2020

Dear Bret,

Sorry, you are disappointed with our service and your Feeling Fab box this month. I am sorry your wife wasn't able to open her box on Mother's Day and had to do it two days later instead. Misleading and letting down our customers is never our intention. The plan was always to work hard and do our best to make sure all gift packages are out and on their way on time. However, we are also forced to deal with what we have. Our state's government decided on expanding closedown for another month. The USPS system is stressed out to the maximum; there is a backlog of packages, and shipments are getting delayed.

I am also sorry you were disappointed with the products in...

Overjoyed at my first box!

Apr 18, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh how I needed this box. I loved absolutely everything in mine except for one thing, but I will be giving it to a gift to someone who I do think will like it, so it was still nice to get. I especially loved the crystal infused roller and the tea tree mask. Cannot wait for next month's!

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Feb 09, 2020
Lena D.
9 Reviews
6 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had to update my review after using some of the items longer. The quality of the products is really good! The face oil I got is the best thing for my skin. I was really surprised!!

Verified Purchase