Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care

by Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

First box, already in love

Oct 17, 2020
Christina E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the minute I took my box out of its shipping wrap, it smelled like lavender, and I think it lowered my blood pressure. I got this box as a treat for surviving teaching in the Covid Era and already I think this is the best box for me. It came filled with tea, chocolate, face masks, bath bombs, a notepad to focus on gratefulness, and a fun little gel pen. I’m already excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.
Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

Junk

Jun 20, 2019
Stephanie A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What did I just open?! This box seems less curated and more like it’s just filled with a random assortment of overstock junk. Super disappointed. I also do not support your inclusion of skinny tea... this is flaunted as a wellness box and then you are promoting the use of laxative tea to meet unrealistic body standards? I noticed last month there were “skinny” bath salts as well. This month was one bag of skinny tea, a few bags of another tea, a “citrine” necklace that I’m pretty sure is plastic (I put it next to real citrine for reference lol), a few face masks, a body butter, a lip/cheek tint and... butterfly temporary tattoos?? What am I, 12? Blech.

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Feeling Fab Box – we always appreciate hearing from our customers! I am very sorry you are not satisfied with your box. While you are right that some of the products in this box came in travel and luxury sizes, we did include 10 different products this month! We always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money and we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, mostly organic, natural and safe to use. Our July Box has a selection of wellness and self-care items from our partners made with love and care. All the items inside this box total up to a retail value...

This box is a WINNER!

Apr 05, 2021
Lena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This Feeling Fab March box, premium, is a winner. Packed with GREAT value, I love every single product in it. My favorite is Spongelle body sponge, infused with soap already, such a gorgeous product. I also loved paper soap. Such a great concept. The bracelet from natural gems is just beautiful. I am in love with this brand, will be giving this box to all my friends!

I highly recommend it!

Apr 05, 2021
Cleo L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Feeling Fab as a birthday gift and I love it. Beautiful bath sponge (absolutely love!!), paper soap, amazing lapis lazuli bracelet, and so much goodness! I'm so looking forward to seeing what the coming boxes hold in store! So far, I highly recommend it.

Best gift!!

Dec 31, 2020
Joanna W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received this as a holiday gift from my bestie, and I could not be more pleased with it. As a single mom I don’t get to treat myself much. This little box was a great way to feel spoiled and special.

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

Loving it <3

Mar 22, 2021
Janette N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box and I loved it <3 can hardly wait to use all of the products ... so far I am wearing my lapis lazuli bracelet it is beautiful, thank you 💜

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 18, 2021
Shannon D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall