Feeling Fab
A mind-body wellness subscription for a clean and beautiful life.

$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

30
4.6 of 5 stars
One of the best boxes
by Joan written 7 days ago
I loved this box! There were so many fun things in it. I especially enjoyed a Mint+Rose Quarts Healing candle, such a great product. Body butter smells gorgeous. Loved the whole assortment so much!
Very happy with my mother’s day Gift
by Chloe written May 16, 2018
Wow I loved this! I got this as a gift from my daughter and couldn’t be happier. Everything smells so wonderful!
Just awesome about feeling great
by Sherrie written Apr 23, 2018
Love the chakra bracelet, and I really love the face spray. The tea tastes very good. I thought this box was exceptional this month. Love every month but I really loved April.
Verified Purchase
Lovely self-care parcel
by Gregory written Apr 17, 2018
This cute box put a smile on my face! The Rose serum is something out of this world! Loved the 'Zen' card, with a mindfulness exercise/meditation, that is apparently included each month. This is so clever, such a good reminder that self-care starts from within.
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Nikki written Apr 17, 2018
I so much love the premise behind this box- ‘holistic self-care for living well.’ I so need to get this monthly reminder to take a better care of myself- body and soul.
Verified Purchase
Really happy with this box
by Nikki written Apr 17, 2018
So happy with my April box. Such a cute packaging, I love it. The gem chakra bracelet is adorable, I know I’ll be wearing it a lot. Love the organic herbal tea, it tastes amazing. Also love the face spray by Aloe and Coco, it’s so refreshing and smells so good! I love that most products are locally made in small batches, all natural, organic and safe for people and environment. Can’t wait for the next month’s box!
Not very impressed
by Rhiannon written Apr 17, 2018
I just received my box for April and out of the 3 boxes I have tried through Crate Joy this is the least impressive. The big ticket item was a bracelet that they claim is worth $22 which I don’t believe is very accurate. Other contents include an energy bar, tea, a serum and personal wipes. I was expecting something a lot more exciting than personal wipes and an energy bar. Glad I cancelled.
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab said...
Apr 17, 2018
Dear Rihannon, I’m sorry your are disappointed with your April curation of the Feeling Fab Box. Feeling Fab is a lifestyle subscription of mindful wellness and self-care, and our whole premise is to inspire women to build a routine of holistic living both physically and spiritually. While we always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money, we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, organic, and made in small batches. Most of our vendors are small local businesses, owned by hard-working women, and we pay these vendors for their product. We are taking your feedback very seriously, and it will help us in curating further months. If you have any additional comments, please free to contact us directly: fabmail@feelingfabbox.com Thank you! Marina Shin, founder
Mother-in-law loved it!
by Barbara written Apr 03, 2018
I purchased a subscription for my mother in law and she really loved it!
Verified Purchase
March Box
by Cathy written Mar 17, 2018
I love that this subscription isn't all about makeup & introduces me to brands I haven't heard of or tried...I love the wonderful aromas that I smell as soon as I open each month's box...I love the curation of each box - items for the face, body & even samples of teas this month! If you're looking for a makeup subscription box, this isn't for you, however if you're looking for a "Feel Good" awesome skin/body care plus other extras, please check this one out.
Verified Purchase
by Brandi written Feb 25, 2018
Really enjoyed each product, smelled amazing, loved the matcha tea was my first time trying some
Verified Purchase
View Details