💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $18.80 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Junk

Yesterday
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What did I just open?! This box seems less curated and more like it’s just filled with a random assortment of overstock junk. Super disappointed. I also do not support your inclusion of skinny tea... this is flaunted as a wellness box and then you are promoting the use of laxative tea to meet unrealistic body standards? I noticed last month there were “skinny” bath salts as well. This month was one bag of skinny tea, a few bags of another tea, a “citrine” necklace that I’m pretty sure is plastic (I put it next to real citrine for reference lol), a few face masks, a body butter, a lip/cheek tint and... butterfly temporary tattoos?? What am I, 12? Blech.

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Feeling Fab Box – we always appreciate hearing from our customers! I am very sorry you are not satisfied with your box. While you are right that some of the products in this box came in travel and luxury sizes, we did include 10 different products this month! We always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money and we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, mostly organic, natural and safe to use. Our July Box has a selection of wellness and self-care items from our partners made with love and care. All the items inside this box total up to a retail value...

Seller

So happy with this box!

May 01, 2019
Vera G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Best customer service! And the box is wonderful. The products were exactly what I expected. Weekly self-care tracker is my favorite. Such a useful tool, it really makes you think about your self-care and puts things in perspective. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love Feeling Fab Box

May 01, 2019
Tanya M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

It's one of the nices boxes I've had. I love the self-care trackers they include every month. Love the message of self-love and self-care. Great value in the April box. I love the eye cream, it feels great and it will last me for a very long time. The mask is great too! And the room spray smells so nice!

Verified Purchase

Love Everything!

May 01, 2019
Chloe R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great box, I love all three months I received so far. Got this subscription as a Christmas gift. I always use everything! :)

Lovely Box

May 01, 2019
Briana L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I purchased Feeling Fab Mystery box to try it out, and I am ready to subscribe. Definitely one of the better boxes I ever tried. A+

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Yesterday
Alison’s S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite subscriptions!

Yesterday
Jilly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just an awesome box! I subscribe to a few different beauty and lifestyle boxes, and this one is one of my favorites! I think you get a lot of value for the money! Such a cute little box too. I loved the amazing body butter, that smells divine, the masks are amazing (I am a big lover of sheet masks!), and the blush/lip tint is my favorite! I also love the iced tea, such a unique flavor- kiwi/starfruit. Can't get enough of it! Awesome box!

Verified Purchase

Love the Self-Care challenge!

Jun 20, 2019
Rachel D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the June box as a present from my student. What a lovely box! So many great self-care products I never even heard about! And I LOVE an included self-care challenge card. I am on day 4 and am fully committed to complete all 14 days.

Feeling FabJune-July Review & Suggestion

Jul 06, 2019
Bili S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am using these products you have sent me for June and I love! Shipping took a bit of time so I couldn't use them longer. The box was a bit too expensive, I believe June should be 20$ Products work great and loved the 13-day card, but for July 35$! Too much so I'm hoping I'm going to receive high-quality products in my box this month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Missing item

6 days ago
Amity O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it accept for I did not receive my shower steamers

Verified Purchase
Buying Options