Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $28.99 $25.49 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
The most fabulous box!
by Chloe written today
Out of all the boxes I ever subscribed to, this one is by far my most favorite. Love the attention to self-care and taking time for yourself. Especially love mindfulness activities, such as a mood tracker from the November box. Very nicely done!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Subscription Box!
by Jillian written today
Loving my November Feeling Fab Box. I think it was a really successful selection of products. Every single item is a hit! And the customer service is A+!
Verified Purchase
You won't regret subscribing
by Makayla written Nov 04, 2018
This box is the best thing I've ever subscribed to (next to netflix). It's just a little reminder to take some time for yourself
Mystery Box
by Carlie written Oct 26, 2018
Just received Feeling fab Mystery box and couldn't be more pleased. I got eight (!!!) full-size goodies for the price of $31. The retail value of this package is over $80. I think it's an awesome deal, especially considering how great all these products are. I love every single thing in this box, including the beautiful little box itself :)
Love the Products, but hate the shipping
by MJ written Oct 23, 2018
It takes almost three weeks for my box to arrive to Canada, which is why explains the 4/5 stars. I've been a subscriber for a few months now and it's the same every month due to the ground shipping (shipped Oct 10 and arrived Oct 22). Other subscription boxes don't take this long. BUT...the quality of this box is EXCELLENT! There is always a great variety of items in the box and always comes beautifully packaged, with inspiring meditations and affirmations. It's a great treat to expect once a month versus only seasonally. Thanks for putting in the research & care to send healthy, eco-friendly, fair trade items!
Verified Purchase
Extremely pleased!
by Jillian written Oct 21, 2018
What a lovely subscription! Got a three-month subscription from my mom and couldn't be more pleased. Such a beautiful little box of wellness goodies!
CANCEL ME, PLEASE
by johanna written Oct 21, 2018
CANCEL ME!!!
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...
Oct 25, 2018
Dear Johanna, I am very sorry you are unhappy with our subscription and our service. We truly take our customer service very seriously. We aim to satisfy everybody and often go beyond and above striving to provide our customers with the best possible experience. We always appreciate ALL feedback, good and bad, as we curate our boxes largely based on the feedback from our customers. And your case was no exception. We received an email from you stating that you were upset with your monthly subscription got renewed about a week ago. Within a few hours upon receiving your email we canceled your subscription for you, and we refunded the renewal amount in full. We notified you about your cancelation and refund right after. Johanna, if there is anything else we can do for, please reach out to us directly: fabmail@feelingfabbox.com. We truly are always here to help. Warmly, Marina (founder)
Socks!!!
by Lucy written Oct 17, 2018
I just posted an UN-boxing video on my instagram.. Great items- yes I love the socks! Thank you.
Verified Purchase
I absolutely, hands down, love FFB!
by Jessalyn written Oct 17, 2018
I have subscribed to feeling fab box for a few months now and I have not been disappointed at all. All of the products in their boxes are amazing and great quality and I love trying them and finding new favorites to add to my daily routines. There is good variety and never anything that I don't end up using. I am very happy with Feeling Fab boxes and I plan on being a long term subscriber.
Verified Purchase
Great box but September felt small
by Renee written Oct 17, 2018
Loved the items but got a bookmark that was pricey so felt like the box was lacking more products. Overall a great box though
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...
Oct 17, 2018
Thank you so much for your honest review. I’m so glad you really liked your September box! I am sorry you didn't like the bookmark! This product was hand-forged from bronze and decorated with a genuine gemstone by local craftswomen. The retail price of that item was $44, and we thought it was a great addition to the box! However, I can see how this product might be not for everyone. We did get a lot of positive feedback from our subscribers about it. We’re always trying new things and rely on the honest feedback of our members to see how they go. Again, thanks for the review and so glad you liked the box, means a lot to us! If you have any additional feedback, please feel free to contact us privately at fabmail@feelingfabbox.com.
View Details