Feeling Fab
Spreading wellness and good vibes through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Extremely pleased!
by Jillian written today
What a lovely subscription! Got a three-month subscription from my mom and couldn't be more pleased. Such a beautiful little box of wellness goodies!
CANCEL ME, PLEASE
by johanna written yesterday
CANCEL ME!!!
Verified Purchase
Socks!!!
by Lucy written 4 days ago
I just posted an UN-boxing video on my instagram.. Great items- yes I love the socks! Thank you.
Verified Purchase
I absolutely, hands down, love FFB!
by Jessalyn written 4 days ago
I have subscribed to feeling fab box for a few months now and I have not been disappointed at all. All of the products in their boxes are amazing and great quality and I love trying them and finding new favorites to add to my daily routines. There is good variety and never anything that I don't end up using. I am very happy with Feeling Fab boxes and I plan on being a long term subscriber.
Verified Purchase
Great box but September felt small
by Renee written 4 days ago
Loved the items but got a bookmark that was pricey so felt like the box was lacking more products. Overall a great box though
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab said...
4 days ago
Thank you so much for your honest review. I’m so glad you really liked your September box! I am sorry you didn't like the bookmark! This product was hand-forged from bronze and decorated with a genuine gemstone by local craftswomen. The retail price of that item was $44, and we thought it was a great addition to the box! However, I can see how this product might be not for everyone. We did get a lot of positive feedback from our subscribers about it. We’re always trying new things and rely on the honest feedback of our members to see how they go. Again, thanks for the review and so glad you liked the box, means a lot to us! If you have any additional feedback, please feel free to contact us privately at fabmail@feelingfabbox.com.
Lovely Subscription Box
by Christine written Sep 27, 2018
Such a lovely subscription box. Got FF Mystery Box as a gift. Love all the products, every one of them. Great value! A+
Loving both of my FF boxes so far!
by Zoe written Sep 23, 2018
Got a three month subscription as a gift. Received two months thus far, and I truly love this box. I’m loving that all products are ethically produced. Especially I liked the handmade bronze and gem bookmark from the September box. I use it in the book I’m currently reading, and I instantly feel more at peace every time I open it. I can’t wait for October and will probably renew this subscription once my three months expire.
Why what happened, so disappointed!
by johanna written Sep 23, 2018
I was very disappointed with my first box. They sent 44.00 on a bookmark with a stone on it. Then they included sample sizes for 9.00. They fell short in my opinion. So I was forced to cancel!!
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab said...
Sep 25, 2018
Dear Johanna, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you are disappointed with your box. While we always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money, we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, organic, and made in small batches. Our September Box has a selection of all natural items from our partners made with love and care. All the items inside this box total up to a retail value of over $80. The bookmark you are referring to was hand-forged by one of the women in women-owned jewelry making business. It was made out of bronze metal and decorated with a beautiful crystal gem. The retail price of this item is $44, and that's the price quoted on their website. I am sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you. We aim to satisfy everyone but unfortunately, there will be some customers such as yourself that are not satisfied. We really appreciate your feedback as we curate our boxes largely based on the feedback from our customers. We'll continue improving our products and our service. Thank you for giving us a try! Warmly, Marina
I liked it!
by Lauren written Aug 14, 2018
I appreciate the larger, travel size bottles. So many other boxes use tiny sample size bottles. A nice mix of items. Thank you :)
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab is Absolutely FAB!!!
by Cathy written Aug 02, 2018
As always, the July Box was a great surprise as well as a great hit! I love this box so much, I've been subscribing to two boxes so I can thoroughly enjoy each & every product. I haven't had a chance to try every product yet, but am loving the adorable sleep mask & always love a soft face cloth to use with the cleansing product(s). Thanks!
Verified Purchase
View Details