Feeling Fab

A mind-body wellness subscription for a clean and beautiful life.


$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

27
4.6 of 5 stars
Lovely self-care parcel
by Gregory written yesterday
This cute box put a smile on my face! The Rose serum is something out of this world! Loved the 'Zen' card, with a mindfulness exercise/meditation, that is apparently included each month. This is so clever, such a good reminder that self-care starts from within.
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Nikki written 2 days ago
I so much love the premise behind this box- ‘holistic self-care for living well.’ I so need to get this monthly reminder to take a better care of myself- body and soul.
Verified Purchase
Really happy with this box
by Nikki written 2 days ago
So happy with my April box. Such a cute packaging, I love it. The gem chakra bracelet is adorable, I know I’ll be wearing it a lot. Love the organic herbal tea, it tastes amazing. Also love the face spray by Aloe and Coco, it’s so refreshing and smells so good! I love that most products are locally made in small batches, all natural, organic and safe for people and environment. Can’t wait for the next month’s box!
Not very impressed
by Rhiannon written 2 days ago
I just received my box for April and out of the 3 boxes I have tried through Crate Joy this is the least impressive. The big ticket item was a bracelet that they claim is worth $22 which I don’t believe is very accurate. Other contents include an energy bar, tea, a serum and personal wipes. I was expecting something a lot more exciting than personal wipes and an energy bar. Glad I cancelled.
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab said...
yesterday
Dear Rihannon, I’m sorry your are disappointed with your April curation of the Feeling Fab Box. Feeling Fab is a lifestyle subscription of mindful wellness and self-care, and our whole premise is to inspire women to build a routine of holistic living both physically and spiritually. While we always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money, we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, organic, and made in small batches. Most of our vendors are small local businesses, owned by hard-working women, and we pay these vendors for their product. We are taking your feedback very seriously, and it will help us in curating further months. If you have any additional comments, please free to contact us directly: fabmail@feelingfabbox.com Thank you! Marina Shin, founder
Mother-in-law loved it!
by Barbara written 16 days ago
I purchased a subscription for my mother in law and she really loved it!
Verified Purchase
March Box
by Cathy written last month
I love that this subscription isn't all about makeup & introduces me to brands I haven't heard of or tried...I love the wonderful aromas that I smell as soon as I open each month's box...I love the curation of each box - items for the face, body & even samples of teas this month! If you're looking for a makeup subscription box, this isn't for you, however if you're looking for a "Feel Good" awesome skin/body care plus other extras, please check this one out.
Verified Purchase
by Brandi written 2 months ago
Really enjoyed each product, smelled amazing, loved the matcha tea was my first time trying some
Verified Purchase
Above and Beyond
by TarraD written 2 months ago
!!! Wow. It is abundantly clear that Marina is so in tune with her subscribers. The level of customer service received with a missing product in the prior month was superb, and the difference between the two boxes was absolutely incredible. I'm glad to have a 3rd month to see what I receive. This month's items were uncannily on par with what I needed to make this cold winter a bit more bearable. Thank you Marina & Feeling Fab!
Verified Purchase
Not so fab!
by TarraD written 3 months ago
I took a pic for the "$54" value. I'm missing the soy candle that was supposed to come with it. 1) the derma-e looks like they opened and repackaged it in their own bottles and printed their own stickers. $32 for the full size...right, but $5 for what I received A New Years Resolution Card as a bonus? ... I prepaid for 3 months so I hope this wasn't a bust.
Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab said...
3 months ago
Dear Tarra, I am very sorry you are disappointed with your box.Thank you for your feedback, and I hope you will give us a chance to make it right. I am extremely sorry that you didn't get your soy candle! We are sending you a replacement immediately. Tarra, you may disagree with this, but we do our best to curate our boxes for quality. The microdermabrasion was sent to us in a luxury-size containers by Derma-e, and the Zen card included into your box is a standard part of our monthly curation. Feeling Fab is a lifestyle subscription of mindful wellness and self-care, and our whole premise is to inspire women to build a routine of holistic living both physically and spiritually. While we always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money, we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, organic, and made in small batches. Most of our vendors are small local businesses, owned by hard-working women, and we pay these vendors for their product. Trust us that the profit we make of each box is very meager. Tarra, even though we completely understand that our product might not be for everyone, we do want to see all of our customers happy. We are taking your feedback very seriously, and it will help us in curating further months. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience any more favorable, please email us directly to: fabmail@feelingfabbox.com. Again, I apologize for your dissatisfaction. Warmly, Marina Shin, founder
Delightful box + Great Service
by Raven written 3 months ago
Just got my first box and it did not disappoint! This is my gift to myself every month and I can't wait for next month's box of goodies. The items are a nice size and seem to be picked with care. Also, I've been very impressed with their customer service. Always quick to respond and eager to help.
Verified Purchase
View Details