FIDGET TOY BOX πŸ’› (Kids and Tweens)

FIDGET TOY BOX πŸ’› (Kids and Tweens)

by Box of Sensory Toys
Most popular monthly box of trending mystery fidgets to calm, stimulate & inspire kids or tweens! Age 8 -12

Plans as low as

$23.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

  1. Reviews for this product (42)
  2. Reviews for this seller (17)

Great box

Jan 27, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box for my 10 year old daughter. I was worried that she would get items that were geared towards younger kids but she insisted on this box. She's been really happy with the two box's that she's received. She even got fidgets that she doesn't have already. Which is saying a lot because my daughter asks for fidgets for every occasion. I never had an issue with shipping or receiving this box like I have with another box. Overall a great experience.

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10!

Jan 01, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

This box is perfect for young children or even adults who like fidget toys and textures! My daughter is super into sensory toys and she absolutely loved everything in the box! Shipping was fast and the seller was very communicative and super helpful! 100% satisfied and love this box!

Verified Purchase

Sensory toys are a hit!

Dec 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter loved the fidgets and other sensory toys. There was a nice selection. It's keeping her busy for a bit.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Nicole! It makes me so happy to know that your daughter loves her fidget and sensory toys from her Fidget Toy Box subscription. I am honored to see your 5 stars in all areas. Thank you, again! :)

happy

Nov 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Polly V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I order this for my office and use as a 'prize box'. the kids look forward to seeing what new items come.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 13, 2022

I'm so happy that your kids love their boxes. Thank you for being such a loyal customer with your Fidget Toy box subscription. I'm very grateful!

Christmas

Dec 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Pat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Christmas gift

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 13, 2022

Thank you, but you rated the Christmas gift before it was shipped. We ship the Christmas or holiday boxes in December. This review was done one day prior to the beginning of our holiday shipping.

A total hit... every month!

Aug 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased this subscription box for my 10 year old's birthday... she's loved it! Each box was really well curated with a nice mix of different fidget styles. I was very pleased with the value of each box, and would not hesitate to purchase this box again.
Also, I want to add that I was very impressed with Box of Sensory Toys! I made a mistake and Rosa (the owner) was incredibly helpful and professional and kindly helped me correct it. I would definitely recommend this box subscription and Box of Sensory Toys generally.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 01, 2022

Hello there,
Thank you for your amazing review! It's my pleasure to create beautiful Fidget and sensory toy boxes every month for my wonderful customers. I'm so glad that your daughter was happy and enjoyed her 10th birthday to the fullest. Happy birthday to her, and thank you for sharing your experience, Susan! :)

50/50 split on quality of toys

Sep 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kassondra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Pretty good box. There were definitely some very cheap toys in the box that made the cost not quite worth it. But there were also a few toys that my son loved! We will give the box another month to see if the quality increases!

Verified Purchase

Cratejoy is a perfect name for our.enjoy

Apr 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sharon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My grandson and I just received another box from cratejoy. It was amazing. We haven’t stop using the fidgets in the box for days. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Apr 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5 star review for us (Box of Sensory Toys), and I'm so happy that you love your Fidget Toys Box! We have many grandparents who shop with us for their grandkids. Glad you can both enjoy our fidget toys together! :)

Fun Gift Idea!

Apr 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marta D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

My daughter received a 3 month fidget subscription as a gift & really enjoyed the variety of seasonal fidgets each month.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 19, 2022

Thank you for your review, and I'm glad you daughter enjoyed her Fidget Toy Box. :)

Fidgets is good...

Mar 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
David A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 9 year old absolutely loves this. She goes through the box and shows m every diiferent fidget and it is a highlight of each month.
Great selection.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 19, 2022

Thank you for such a lovely review. It's precious to know that your daughter and you are able to bond with the toys from my box. Please let me know if I can ever do anything to help with your experience. Thank you for sharing! :)

How good the box is

Apr 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Good box recommended definitely buy it 100% worth the price.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jul 02, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review! I'm so happy that your daughter loves it. We love happy subscribers! :)

Nice little box

Mar 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christine H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

My son absolutely loved his box. Some things he already had, but others were completely new to him. He looks forward to getting another box next month!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 19, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! It makes me so happy to hear that your son loves it. Please let me know if I can ever help to better your experience. Cheers! :)

Great!!

Apr 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter loved everything in it! Perfect box!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Jul 02, 2022

Thank you so much for the kinds words and wonderful review! :)

A bit repetitive but good thus far

Feb 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Ashlee H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We have now received 2 boxes and so far they have been great! The only issue I'm having is they have a bunch of the same thing in each box (just different sizes). I understand there are only so many fidgets but im afraid she's going to get bored quickly! But so far so good let's hope they continue being great!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Hello there! I sent many more bubble pops in various sizes in the February box because that was what the kids were really wanting, and they could also be used as little Valentine's gifts. For this month, we are back to various types of fidgets and are excited to see what people have to say about it. Thank you for the lovely review!

Daughter loved it!

Feb 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter loved these. Each box was a little different than the last. They all had something different. She never got the same stuff.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Hello Michelle! Thank you so much for the awesome review. I hope that you continue to enjoy our boxes, and I appreciate that you took the time to share how much your daughter loves it. Thank you! :)

Always full of the best!

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheyenne P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

We always jump for joy when the box of sensory toys arrives! Having the best of all fidgets and sensory toys!
Our favorite in this box is the pop it fidget spinner!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the super beautiful photo and for the extra kind compliments. I am so happy that you and your family loved the fidget and sensory toys. I love the fidget bubble pop spinners, as well! They are the best, and I'm very happy that your little ones also loved those. Enjoy, Cheyenne! ❀️

Great box.

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a great subscription. Bought it as a gift for my nieces and nephew, they loved it. Has lots of variety of toys great options for fidgets.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Thank you so much! It made my day to read about how much your nieces and nephew loved their fidget toys! Cheers, and thank you for the lovely message! :)

10 out of 10

Mar 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love crate joy it have the best fidgets and comes with extras!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Thank you for rating our Fidget Toys Box by Box of Sensory Toys a 5 out of 5 stars. It's customers like you that make it all worth while. Thank you, and enjoy!!! :)

Wonderful Purchase!

Jan 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

My daughter was so excited to get her box in the mail. Everything she took out of the box she just loved! She carrys them all around the house since she can’t choose a favorite! Thank you so much for the perfect box! She can’t wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

That's adorable! Thank you for sharing your experience. The visual of your daughter carrying her toys all over the house made me smile. Thank you again for sharing, and I'm so happy that she and you are pleased. Cheers! :)

Super fun box!

Jan 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Clayton A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We received this box as a gift and it was perfect! It had 6 fidgets in it. Each one was slightly different from a large silicone pop it to a crunchy tube to a spinner with click joints. My son has played with them all on a rotation since we opened the box! The packaging was a nice box with the items nested in paper crinkles so there was even sensory fun digging for what was inside. Bonus points for recyclable/reusable packaging! Highly recommend if your people like fidgets!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Wow! Thank you for the wonderfully detailed review! It makes me so happy to know that you loved your fidget toys gift box, and I hope that you continue with us. We have some wonderful boxes coming up, and we'd love to have you back. Thank you, my friend! :)

Loved it

Feb 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved it. Great kit!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Thank you for the lovely words! I'm so happy that your family loved our toy boxes! :)

Great Customer Service

Dec 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jean H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

This company was awesome to work with! I made in error in my order and they immediately addressed the problem and let me reorder. So easy and helpful.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jean. I appreciate the easy communication, so it was no problems updating your order. I wish you and your family the best. Happy holidays, and thank you for being a wonderful customer! :)

Excellent box

Dec 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. She is so excited for her next box to arrive. It shipped super fast and we had no problems with our order and the quality of the products were great. Will definitely recommend this box to everyone we know. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Wow, thank you so much! I am so thrilled to know how much your daughter loved her fidget toy boxes. It really makes me happy, and I truly hope you continue with us past your first few months. We have some super cute boxes coming up for the new few months. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. We love making our customers happy! Cheers to you! :)

My child loves getting mail.

Jan 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Gemma N.
1 Review

My child loves fidgets. Some of the ones in the box are pretty cool, some lack luster. BUT, she looked forward to getting one every month. Shipping takes some time and she gets antsy but over all it meets the expectations I had. Just wish there was slightly more variety in the box.

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

I'm so happy that your child is happy with the fidgets in her box. Hopefully, you'll both love the next ones. Thank you for sharing!

Box of goodies

Jan 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Draven L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My granddaughter absolutely loves getting her box every month!!!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 02, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm delighted to hear that your granddaughter loves her box so much. Cheers to you and your family! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...