Home > Food & Drink > Tea > Field to Cup > Reviews
Make delicious tea every time with our no-nonsense guide. FREE domestic shipping +tea replacements

Plans as low as $12.72 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic teas and a GREAT value

by Amy M., Oct 21, 2018

I have tried most of the tea subscriptions on crate joy but this is one of only two that I'm sticking with. These teas are so good that I've been buying off their website for the past several months. Highly recommended and great customer service!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Great Service, Great Tea

by Kris J., Oct 01, 2018

I have been a subscriber to Field to Cup for over a year now. The tea is amazing, I have never been disappointed. I've tried other tea subscriptions and the tea in them doesn't meet the quality that Field to Cup's tea does. Right now I'm enjoying a delicious apple walnut tea. There are several uses out of every serving. Of all my subscriptions, this one is my favorite!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Explorer Box

by Ashley P., Aug 10, 2018

I’ve had this subscription for four or five months now and I’ve never been disappointed! I was just switched from “Tea Explorer” with four 5g teas a month the the “Explorer Box” with four 10g teas a month. It is totally worth the money and I’m so glad I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love at first sip!

by Amy M., Jul 15, 2018

My husband gave me a hard time about getting more tea ... I will admit I probably need a 12 step program at this point. However, after trying the teas in our first box, he told me they were the best he ever had... He is from India and drinks a lot of tea! Congratulations... Coming from my husband that's saying something. Me? I'm a bit of a tea'aholic. Some people drink coffee, beer or wine.. Not me. My obsession is tea but your company sets that bar pretty dang high. Nice going!! I have a feeling we will be ordering for a long time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I like it

by Christine Z., Jun 15, 2018

Good trial of teas for a nice cheap price. I'd say about 2 cups of tea per sample-so 8-ish cups, or more if you re-steep them.Shipping is also good- I got the 3 month plan and got my 1st and 2nd month on time. I'd say go for it and try it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very nice

by Wolf R., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered the explorer pack, you get 4 types of tea 5gr each. It is enough to decide what you like best but not enough to share with friends and family... I love black tea with spacial flavors so I liked the hazelnutty tea the most! The rest were also good teas. You can buy a big pack in their shop for about the same value (number of tea cups speaking). Maybe I will upgrade to the bigger pack but for now I will keep exploring. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jessica S., Jun 15, 2018

Nice tea.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good teas

by Kara M., Jun 15, 2018

I got this as a gift for my husband, and he is loving it so far! This is a great way for tea drinkers to discover new flavors. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Tea I've Had

by Lauren B., Jun 15, 2018

I love the tea I've gotten each month. It always tastes amazing

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options