Field to Cup is currently sold out!
Home > Food & Drink > Tea > Field to Cup > Field to Cup reviews
Make delicious tea every time with our no-nonsense guide. FREE domestic shipping +tea replacements

Plans as low as $12.72 / month

Field to Cup reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic teas and a GREAT value

Oct 21, 2018
Amy M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have tried most of the tea subscriptions on crate joy but this is one of only two that I'm sticking with. These teas are so good that I've been buying off their website for the past several months. Highly recommended and great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great Service, Great Tea

Oct 01, 2018
Kris J.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have been a subscriber to Field to Cup for over a year now. The tea is amazing, I have never been disappointed. I've tried other tea subscriptions and the tea in them doesn't meet the quality that Field to Cup's tea does. Right now I'm enjoying a delicious apple walnut tea. There are several uses out of every serving. Of all my subscriptions, this one is my favorite!

Explorer Box

Aug 10, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I’ve had this subscription for four or five months now and I’ve never been disappointed! I was just switched from “Tea Explorer” with four 5g teas a month the the “Explorer Box” with four 10g teas a month. It is totally worth the money and I’m so glad I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sip!

Jul 15, 2018
Amy M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My husband gave me a hard time about getting more tea ... I will admit I probably need a 12 step program at this point. However, after trying the teas in our first box, he told me they were the best he ever had... He is from India and drinks a lot of tea! Congratulations... Coming from my husband that's saying something. Me? I'm a bit of a tea'aholic. Some people drink coffee, beer or wine.. Not me. My obsession is tea but your company sets that bar pretty dang high. Nice going!! I have a feeling we will be ordering for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Good teas

Jun 15, 2018
Kara M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, and he is loving it so far! This is a great way for tea drinkers to discover new flavors. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Best Tea I've Had

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Overall

I love the tea I've gotten each month. It always tastes amazing

Verified Purchase

I like it

Jun 15, 2018
Christine Z.
4 Reviews
Overall

Good trial of teas for a nice cheap price. I'd say about 2 cups of tea per sample-so 8-ish cups, or more if you re-steep them.Shipping is also good- I got the 3 month plan and got my 1st and 2nd month on time. I'd say go for it and try it.

Verified Purchase

Very nice

Jun 15, 2018
Wolf R.
2 Reviews
Overall

I ordered the explorer pack, you get 4 types of tea 5gr each. It is enough to decide what you like best but not enough to share with friends and family... I love black tea with spacial flavors so I liked the hazelnutty tea the most! The rest were also good teas. You can buy a big pack in their shop for about the same value (number of tea cups speaking). Maybe I will upgrade to the bigger pack but for now I will keep exploring. :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica S.
4 Reviews
Overall

Nice tea.

Verified Purchase

Great service

Aug 10, 2018
Katharine G.
1 Review
Overall

The original size of tea samples I was getting throughout my subscription was perfect, just enough to try something new and fairly priced. Sad that they changed the subscription so that you get more tea for more money- have to cancel, I don't drink that much tea and the price increase, while perhaps fair, isn't something I can do on the reg.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options