Fikabröd Subscription

by Fikabröd
Add a dash of adventure to your baking! International & gourmet ingredients, unique recipes & more.
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$46.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (4)

I Love Fikabröd!

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to receiving my Fikabröd box each month. I love to bake. The contents of the box are beautifully and creatively curated. Sometimes I use them to switch up some of my favorites, but often I will explore something new. They have great recipes. I love Fikabröd!

Verified Purchase
Fikabröd said...May 08, 2020

Hej, Teresa! Thank you so much for your review. We are simply thrilled that you are enjoying our curated boxes and recipes. Your cupcakes look so yummy; we spy the sprinkles from our Treat Yo' Self box!

Great Idea!!

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to getting my box each month. It's great opening them and seeing the thoughtful contents. The monthly themes challenge my baking creativity and I love that aspect of this subscription. Thanks Fikabröd for having a great idea!

Verified Purchase
Fikabröd said...Mar 19, 2020

Hej, Barbara! Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you are enjoying the box each month and how it pushes you creatively. Happy baking!

So much fun!

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the Fikabrod! As someone who isn't an expert baker, it's been a great way to experiment with new ingredients and 'up my game', and it's been very helpful that they always include a few recipes to make it easy to get started with trying something new. My friends have certainly appreciated the increased number of sweets I bake too!

Verified Purchase
Fikabröd said...Mar 19, 2020

Hej, David! Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you (and your friends!) are enjoying your newfound interest in baking. It's wonderful to hear that our curated ingredients & goodies and our recipes are helpful for a new baker such as yourself. Happy baking!

Great box even if not "baking obsessed"

Feb 17, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Mary A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I only subscribed for one box as a birthday treat to myself. I enjoy baking occasionally, but since I'm trying to adopt more of a paleo/keto lifestyle, I rarely bake traditional baked goods. In spite of this, I loved the December box! I snacked on the cherries and ginger, made chia pudding with the chia seeds, drank the tea, and have used the burn balm a few times when I was clumsy in the kitchen. ;-)
Everything in the box is top-notch quality! And even if you're not "baking obsessed" you will still enjoy the contents of your Fikabrod box.

Verified Purchase
Fikabröd said...Mar 02, 2020

Hej, Mary! Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed our Baker Self-Care box!