Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Gift

Jan 08, 2019
Donna K.
1 Review
Overall

What a fun Christmas gift this was for me! Had to get help once along the way... appreciated the quick response and extra hint!

Ireland

Apr 29, 2018
Janine W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Ireland box was worth the wait for a new location/puzzle from Finders Seekers because they really outdid themselves with all sorts of new puzzles and history. The artwork was beautiful and the puzzles were just challenging enough not to get frustrated, but to be enjoyable without taking too long to solve the overall challenge of finding the jewels.

Finders Seekers

Jun 29, 2020
Cat V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so much fun. I was skeptical at first because I found it on facebook, but it was awesome and so much fun. I would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

Puzzle Lovers Rejoice!

Sep 01, 2019
Thomas S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! I did the first one solo, and if you love puzzles, you will have an absolute blast! It's so fun being a part of the mystery and the solving, and you really feel a sense of accomplishment and reward when you end up solving that harder-than-average parts.

The second one I did with my partner, and we both had a great time! It was a really great way to spend a few hours this afternoon. We swapped off being the "puzzle-lead" and "assistant" and we both had a lot of fun, especially since we both had different "break-throughs" and ways of thinking about all the clues.

So yeah, definitely glad my partner thought of this for me and can't wait to open number 3! Some parts are really easy, but when you get stumped, you just have so much elation (and relief) when you figure out the hard ones! Avoid those hints - you can do it!

Love this box!

Jun 29, 2020
Stormie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our monthly date night game! Challenging, but so much fun. Plus, you get "souvenirs".

Finders Seekers is so much fun!

Sep 07, 2019
Michelle K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was gifted my Finders Seekers subscription and I'm thoroughly enjoying working through the boxes. I've never done puzzles like this before so I'm learning how to think around things as I go, and rely on the amazing community of puzzle seekers to help out when I'm really stuck. This is such a unique activity and is perfect to do alone or with friends and family. I highly recommend if you're looking for something new to try or a unique gift for someone!

Fun family activity

Sep 16, 2019
Jason A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great activity for the family. Thanks for putting together clever puzzles.

awesome crate!

Sep 16, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family and I really enjoyed this challenge. We completed in a few hours. It was a great opportunity to work as a team. Even the 8 year old was able to contribute!

Best mystery box I’ve tried!

Apr 29, 2018
Amanda R.
1 Review
Overall

As a seasoned mystery box subscriber, I’ve been around the block and this is truly the best one. Other subscriptions lack cohesiveness or are full of errors and misinformation. Finders Seekers is not like that. Not only do they have a fun, challenging yet doable box every month, they also provide a great community for its subscribers and are eager to interact and help them. I’m so grateful that I’ve found this box that I plan to stay subscribed to for a long while! Keep it up!

Looking forward to more

Apr 28, 2018
Peggy P.
1 Review
Overall

3 month subscription gift from my son. Lots of fun. It was very helpful to go to the facebook page for help with some of the puzzles I was stuck on.

Amazing game

Sep 30, 2019
Brooke B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this game! It can really make you think. My favorite is that they have it interactive where you have to wash your hands with soap or use a flashlight to see the answer on a wall. This game is incredible.

So much FUN!!!

Apr 28, 2018
Kari S.
1 Review
Overall

We got our first box last Wednesday. I jumped in and started it. My husband started it a day later. What is great is that with each puzzle, you work to solve it and know right away if you got it right. We worked on it individually and then came together at the end. It’s great that each puzzle uses different thought and logic. We got 4 evenings of fun! Going to share with my adult son and daughter to see if they are interested too. Can’t wait for the next box.

Jan 06, 2019
Eric B.
1 Review
Overall

So much fun!!

Blast in a box

Nov 03, 2019
Adam F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second night we have done a box with another couple. What an incredibly fun way to spend the evening. Love the ingenuity. These should be used in schools as part of the curriculum!

Love this Purchase!

May 09, 2020
Kari
1 Review