Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Sooooo fun!

Dec 28, 2019
C
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first clue or Ireland was hard and ended up needing the answer. But got into the rhythm and had sooooo much fun! Got this as a Christmas present from my goddaughter with whom we enjoyed an escape the room. This was a blast, can’t wait to do more!

Ireland

Dec 28, 2019
Janine W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Ireland box was worth the wait for a new location/puzzle from Finders Seekers because they really outdid themselves with all sorts of new puzzles and history. The artwork was beautiful and the puzzles were just challenging enough not to get frustrated, but to be enjoyable without taking too long to solve the overall challenge of finding the jewels.

Loved it!

Dec 27, 2019
Liz D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a 3 month subscription as a Christmas present. I just solved the first months mystery and LOVED it! It was challenging and made me think. I thought there was a chance of it being cheesy but it wasn't. I am looking forward to next months mystery!

Best Gift EVER

Dec 27, 2019
Christine
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the very best gifts that my family has ever received! The entire family can work together and solve the mystery. I highly recommend this product!!!!!

Ireland Jewels

Dec 27, 2019
Jeloren ..
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was fun but I think I was missing one of the pieces to solve one of the puzzles, the one for the Waterford Crystal.

Amazing

Dec 26, 2019
Kyle S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing game! We had so much fun solving the mystery. Can't wait for next month!

buy this

Dec 26, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

so much fun!!

Do NOT buy!!

Dec 14, 2019
Julie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do NOT buy!!! Total Rip Off!!! This company ruined my Family Christmas!!! I was told by their poor customer service that I should have known the box would arrive at my house as is. Meaning, not in another box to protect the privacy of my purchase, surprise my family, or protect from damage. When you order items from the online retailers, it is safe to assume they will come in a box. Even if the item is a box itself. Not only was my family surprise ruined, the box arrived smashed and damaged. I am out $70. Big regrets!!

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Dec 14, 2019

Julie, I'm sorry that the post office wasn't as gentle with your box as we would have liked. Because we guarantee satisfaction, we will refund your purchase so you aren't "out $70." We have thousands of happy customers who spend fun, quality time together discovering new cultures and working together to solve puzzles. I'm sorry your Christmas was ruined because our package arrived ahead of schedule.

Seller

Not worth the time

Dec 02, 2019
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The concept and idea is good. However, we had to use google A LOT more than expected. We had to move through the website to complete the puzzle but none of our answers were saved, there was no fun exciting music in the background so it was hard to keep anyone’s attention. It’s also hard for a group to work on this because only one person can work on each puzzle. They never tell you you need the symbols from each solved clue to solve the final clue!!! So we had to go back to the beginning and redo it and take pictures of each symbol. Ridiculous!!! It could have been more interactive! It was a good try but I will not buy this again or recommend.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Dec 02, 2019

Hi Elizabeth. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Our puzzles are definitely challenging and sometimes require research. Many of our customers like this part of the experience that leads to learning new facts along the way. We try to make our instructions as clear as we can, sometimes it requires a second read so something is not missed. We will take this feedback into consideration as we are always trying to improve our product. Cheers!

Seller

Wish I could love it more

Oct 29, 2019
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping