Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun and Challenging

Apr 16, 2019
Jeffrey Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This month's Finders Seekers Mystery box was both fun and challenging. The puzzles were a bit more challenging than normal, but our family had a blast solving them and exploring Boston.

Feb 22, 2019
Joe P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was a lot of fun. I'm very busy so appreciated that nothing was taken away by having to stop and resume it at a different time.

Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2019
Emma G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was so much fun I would really recommend getting them I seriously had so so so much fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Wyatt B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A MAZE ING

Super fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Lauren H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love mysteries, puzzles, anything of the sort, and as I grow older it has been harder to find mystery boxes or games, etc; This is a perfect solution to help with my desire to solve cases! Fun puzzles of differing difficultly and processes, and I like learning about the destination each case. Always excited for the next box,

Fun for Everyone

Feb 18, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have just started doing these boxes every month with my sister & we're having a blast. Fun puzzles & learning about history & geography at the same time! I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

OMG THEY HAVE PAINT!

Feb 10, 2019
Npowers
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I LOVE EATING PAINT! I HAVE NOT EATEN PAINT IN SEVERAL YEARS!

i did not solve the box.

Fun activity for get together

Feb 09, 2019
Donna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I subscribed and formed a ladies group to get together monthly for puzzling. We just completed our first mystery and it was so much fun! We did Paris, a 4/5 difficulty for our first challenge and solved it in under 3 hours! Looking forward to next month already.

Verified Purchase

Paris

Feb 09, 2019
Shari B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great family vacation activity. Will include this as an annual activity. 5 stars.

Hawaii

Feb 07, 2019
Wayne B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We spent a day with family doing this adventure and had a blast! We recommend it!!

They couldn't care less about service

Jan 11, 2019
Stephen H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I ordered Finder Seekers on Dec 24 2018 and was charged for my first month that day. I tried to figure out when my first shipment is arriving on Jan 10 2019 through the site but it wasn't available so I reached out via Facebook. Lucy Calder "assisted" me with my questions by providing as little information as possible. After getting frustrated and noting that the customer service is bad she canceled my service and said it was due to an "insult" she received from me. My question was pretty simple. Why am I charged in Decemeber if I don't get the monthly service until February? She never answered. The exact insult was "Your customer service is pretty terrible, my friend."

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Jan 12, 2019

Stephen, we are sorry that you could not understand that we only ship once a month and were sold out of last month’s box. Your subscription was promptly cancelled and refunded fully. We have thousands of happy customers who look forward to our adventures each month.

Seller

Great Fun

Jan 06, 2019
Mary M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This surprised Christmas Gift was a delight. We are puzzle people, and worked through all of the stages without too much difficulty, except stage one. It's always great to do puzzles in which you are also learning. We're looking forward to next month's game.

Hawaii Lovers and Mystery Solvers

Jan 06, 2019
The F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

What a fantastic idea! Our family had a great time solving this puzzle together! We totally recommend it!

Date Night

Jan 06, 2019
Andrew T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I ordered this crate as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loves puzzles, so I knew she would enjoy this gift. We ended up working on it together as a date night, and it was so much fun! It took us about 3.5 hours to complete. Each challenge forced you to think outside the box. Would order another one again!

Verified Purchase

first experience was great

Jan 03, 2019
Bonnie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

My husband and I love puzzles, and we thoroughly enjoyed our first box. It was challenging, creative, and fun. We are looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Great for Teambuilding

Dec 31, 2018
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This game was purchased as a one-off Christmas package and was a fun way to engage with each other during the holiday. The contents were interesting and thought-provoking. The online aspect required a laptop which was not a problem for us, but should be planned for in advance. (Not something to take camping!) The regional backstory was interesting and educational; it didn't directly tie into the puzzles themselves, but gave a backdrop for the puzzles to hang on if you will. The best part of this experience for us was seeing how each puzzle triggered insight from a particular player to solve it. We each brought something to the table and were able to work quickly as a whole. The projected game time of 3-5 hours turned into only about 90 minutes for us (four mature adults) which was perfect, but I can see how each set of puzzles would be a different challenge for each group of people. While we are not yet ready for a regular subscription, we will definitely recommend to friends as a novel entertainment and will revisit as a treat for holidays and family get-togethers!

Dec 31, 2018
Audrey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Finders Seekers mysteries are great! I started with a 3/5 difficulty puzzle pack, which is a perfect difficulty. The puzzles make you think, so they aren’t too easy, but each one took up to 20 minutes to solve, so it was a good pace. Not to easy but not too frustratingly difficult either. As a person who loves puzzle games, I would highly recommend Finders Seekers mysteries to others!

Amazing Mystery!

Dec 29, 2018
Catherine G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

This was our first mystery, but not our last! Make sure you keep everything that comes in the box!

Verified Purchase

Just getting started!

Oct 13, 2018
Stacey N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just finished my second box and I absolutely adore this new fun part of my life!! I love that it is challenging, but when things get too rough there is a wonderfully warm and helpful community to turn to for help. Love it love it love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Love the challenge!!

Aug 28, 2018
Sarah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These puzzles are awesome! My teenagers and I love it. Anything to get the teenagers to have a fun family night!

Verified Purchase