Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A fun and challenging puzzle

Sep 19, 2019
Kathryn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered it for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he loved it! It made for a really fun evening, and had a lot of fun trying to solve it. It was both interesting and challenging. We can't wait to get our next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun evening with the wife

Feb 03, 2019
Kirk S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Purchased for the wife as a birthday present since she enjoys mysteries / puzzles. Sleuthed together and had a fun evening!

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers

Jul 31, 2018
Jeanne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I can't get enough of the Finders Seekers Mystery boxes. Lots of fun and very informative. Learning a lot about the places we visit.

Verified Purchase

Such fun!

Feb 02, 2019
Dianna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We love these puzzles, fun locations and clever puzzles. Great for families, never creepy or gruesome.

Verified Purchase

Jan 27, 2019
Robin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Family fun!

Verified Purchase

Requires the Internet

Jun 01, 2019
Zayani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I do this together. It took me 5 hours to complete the first mystery. With her help, we solve them in 2 hours! My only qualm is that it requires the Internet, and in one city you need a laptop for the answer to work. I love that there’s a Facebook group too. So helpful with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Fun!

Aug 03, 2018
Brenda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is a super fun subscription box to get! The puzzles are challenging so it's best to do them with a friend. There is an amazing and friendly facebook support group if you need help or hints. Cody, from customer service, replies fast to any questions & was great to work with!!

Verified Purchase

Super fun especially in groups or teams

May 16, 2018
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've played this with my co-workers, as well as, with family members and each time we had a blast. The challenges are fun and well thought out. It's a fantastic concept involving traveling through cities while uncovering a mystery. I definitely recommend this for game nights and group activities!

Verified Purchase

Fun challenge

May 11, 2018
Patrick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Finders Seekers has been super enjoyable for my wife and I, and I’m impressed by the quality of the individual items and presentation of the product. We reached out to Finders Seekers with a question in regards to our first box, and they were very helpful and responsive in their reply. What a fun subscription box. We’re excited for what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Ireland box

Dec 25, 2019
Rebecca N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time user- loved working as a family to solve the clues. Thought that the difficulty level was just right. It was challenging but not so much as to cause us to give up.

Verified Purchase

Aug 07, 2018
Elizabeth J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription box. It pushes you to solve challenging puzzles and learn about fabulous places in the world and explore their cultures and histories. Great fun!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Mar 31, 2018
Sharon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Had a great time with family solving this. Grandparents helped solve while teenagers used their computer and phone to answer clues. Learned some interesting facts too. The hardest part will be waiting for the next box to arrive!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2018
Ian W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love it, great puzzles and interactive experience

Verified Purchase

A fun way to spend a night

Aug 17, 2018
Justin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I felt so smart. Well, my wife solved it all, so I felt she was smart. But still.

Verified Purchase

Date night approved!

Sep 16, 2017
Eugene R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife and I are really into board games and exploring new places around the world and so we thought we would give Finders Seekers a shot. The first box was challenging but fun. We really had to rely on each other to solve the puzzles as we made our way through the city. The contents and props were really well done, and added to the quality and overall feel to the box. We were happily surprised and are excited for next month's adventure!

Verified Purchase

Great family fun time

Sep 03, 2019
Tiffani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I did this with my 7 and 8 year old with some help and we laughed and yelled and just had a great time.

Verified Purchase

Athens was another hit

Jul 27, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love this box so much! The puzzles are always interesting, the souvenirs are cool, and there is a great support network on Facebook for when I get stuck. I love learning about new places and experiencing some of the local culture as well! This is a great, family-friendly mystery box.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Aug 27, 2018
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We are a proud family of nerds, and love puzzles. A set of mystery puzzles appears in our mailbox once a month -- for less than it costs to take the family out to the movies! Our first box was DC, and we live in DC! Our third was Athens, and our daughter is especially into mythology. We just got Mexico City, and haven't had time yet to dive in... but there are fun things in that packet! I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

finders seekers

Feb 25, 2019
Jeanne S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

What fun! Can't wait for my next box to arrive!! Each one is so different and always have fun little extras!

Verified Purchase

Tons of fun

Sep 01, 2019
Rex H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was tons of fun. We had about 5 of us working on pieces of it, so it went fast, but all agreed that we felt smarter for finishing it without hints.

Verified Purchase

Really fun

Oct 04, 2019
Cindy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall