Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Requires the Internet

Jun 01, 2019
Zayani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter and I do this together. It took me 5 hours to complete the first mystery. With her help, we solve them in 2 hours! My only qualm is that it requires the Internet, and in one city you need a laptop for the answer to work. I love that there’s a Facebook group too. So helpful with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 01, 2019
Nancy C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter gave me this for my birthday - what a wonderful surprise! I really enjoyed my first box, though I had to have a few extra clues to finish. Looking forward to my next box!

Loved It!

May 30, 2019
Charlotte V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was amazing, challenging but doable. Hours of fun!

Very Entertaining - Awesomee

May 27, 2019
Paula M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It kept us entertained for hours. It started easy (to pull us in) but then the clues became increasingly obscure. The last one kept us stumped for quite sometime.

We truly loved it.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

May 01, 2019
Cheryl L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve only solved two mysteries so far - Paris (gift from a friend) and Beijing - both very clever and well thought out. I love learning about the cities and completing the activities unique to each one (trying to avoid spoilers here). Well done!

Verified Purchase

Mar 31, 2019
Courtney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Well thought out!

Verified Purchase

Fun and entertaining

Mar 31, 2019
Evelyn R.
1 Review
Overall

I had heard about these puzzles from a friend. That friend then sent me a gift subscription. Now I’m hooked on these. It was fun and entertaining to solve and learned a bit about the country featured.

Great game

Mar 31, 2019
Nicole S.
1 Review
Overall

It was fun to do as a family and educational.
I would recommend it to anyone.

our night out has become our night in

Mar 30, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
Overall

this has been amazing for my husband and I. we thoroughly enjoy staying in to discover each next clue. it has been hours of fun and enjoyment (along with some frustration, lol). we would definitely recommend this. we cant wait for the next box to arrive.

Based on 2 Boxes

Mar 30, 2019
Alison C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My husband and I did the Paris box and found it challenging and entertaining. We,however, just finished the Boston box and found is wayyyyy too easy. We breezed through it and only needed one hint on Facebook (we'd already figured out the hints available on the website). I'm hoping the next one is more challenging...

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is very well done and thoughtfully put together. They do fantastic work!

Verified Purchase

Can't play without internet connection

Mar 25, 2019
Susan S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

My husband and I tried this. We didn't feel like we were doing this together. You need to be online while doing this. So I was on my phone and he was on his. I would have preferred if you could do this with just the items in the box.

Verified Purchase

Challenging and Fun!

Mar 18, 2019
Charlotte S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months