Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

product fine, unhappy with delivery

Dec 25, 2019
Rachelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was a gift for Christmas. I am pleased with the product. I think my family will enjoy this. However I am not pleased with the delivery of the product. I received a confirmation email but did not receive an email regarding the delivery of the item. Apparently it was delivered middle of dec but had to dig through my account on the website to find that out. No email was sent to my family to notify them of the gift and deliver the message I had written. Also, the finders seekers box was not inside another box for delivery. The label was just slapped on the outside of the finders seekers box and sent like that. We were lucky there wasn’t any damage to the box or it’s contents. And no note was included to notify that this was a gift, as I had specified when I made the purchase. So, overall, I am happy with the product itself but not happy with the delivery process.

Verified Purchase

Ireland box

Dec 25, 2019
Rebecca N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time user- loved working as a family to solve the clues. Thought that the difficulty level was just right. It was challenging but not so much as to cause us to give up.

Verified Purchase

Ireland

Dec 26, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed figuring out the puzzles. Good mix hard and not so hard puzzles.

Verified Purchase

A fun way to spend a night

Aug 17, 2018
Justin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I felt so smart. Well, my wife solved it all, so I felt she was smart. But still.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Mar 29, 2020
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an amazing experience! We loved working through the puzzles through the quarantine and kept us engaged.

Verified Purchase

good

Dec 26, 2019
Bronwyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brain stimulating and lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Fun way to spend a few hours

Dec 26, 2019
Melanie K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a lot of fun with this box - puzzles were difficult without being too terribly so - nice mix of puzzle levels too - they all weren't too hard or too easy - some were harder than others so that helped with others frustration levels

Verified Purchase

Hawaii

Jun 01, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family had a great time with this activity! The puzzles were challenging but not impossible. It’s great for team building or just a fun family night. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Oct 08, 2017
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered, but when it arrived, I was so delighted. The items are high quality and the puzzles are challenging, but not frustrating. I love learning about the history and sites of the different cities. I just purchased boxes for all of my grown kids. Such a great family activity!

Verified Purchase

Great Fun! PETRA

Jul 22, 2018
Irene S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Really enjoyed this mystery from Finders Keepers. I subscribe to alot of mystery boxes and this is one of my favorites, will do more of these. Loved the soap, smelled so good .

Verified Purchase

Great Family Fun

Mar 31, 2020
Rebecca M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so much fun. What a great way for our family to pass the time and enjoy our time together during our self imposed isolation. Thank you for providing us with some good quality family fun.

Verified Purchase

Fun way to get you thinking

Dec 29, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received and finished our first box, the Ireland box, today. The first puzzle was challenging and it did cause some overthinking while solving later puzzles. However, the whole experience was fun and took my mom and I about 1.5 hours to complete. The process is slightly intimidating at first as this was our first box and the lack of specific instructions is a little scary at first. It seemed so open ended, but once we got the first clue you understand the process and it flows really well. Loved that not everything was just on paper, there was the coaster and the backpack as well. Overall so fun and look forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 30, 2019
Craig C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality