Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Overall

I’m on my second box, and I’m very happy with them. Some of the puzzles are logic puzzles, and others require you to do online research. I do mine with a friend who lives in another state, and it’s a perfect activity to do with friends. A monthly game night would be perfect.

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Overall

I was really looking forward to receiving this. It was a mother's day gift from my kids. We loved playing it and I am addicted. The mystery was challenging yet enjoyable and really made us think. The packaging was really nice as well.

Fun and challenging

Jun 15, 2018
Jason N.
1 Review
Overall

We love these boxes, keep them coming!

So much FUN!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kari S.
1 Review
Overall

We got our first box last Wednesday. I jumped in and started it. My husband started it a day later. What is great is that with each puzzle, you work to solve it and know right away if you got it right. We worked on it individually and then came together at the end. It’s great that each puzzle uses different thought and logic. We got 4 evenings of fun! Going to share with my adult son and daughter to see if they are interested too. Can’t wait for the next box.

My first box was a hit!

Jul 08, 2019
Greg C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The package was nicely organized and complete. Got started quickly with good directions. Links to the sites were fast and without problems. Only used one hint, just to see how they worked, and it was just enough info to move forward. It didn't give away too much. I solve a lot of puzzles with geocaching and recognized a couple right away. The use of the theme (Toronto) was creative and interesting. The info discovered was just enough to move forward with good searching techniques. This was a perfect Father's Day gift. Only complaint I have is that it is a little pricey to continue with a subscription. I'll leave a hint to my sons to buy these for me once in awhile.

May 30, 2019
Ashley M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not completed my box yet, but am excited to. My magnifying glass came broken which was a little disappointing.

Fun and engaging

Jun 15, 2018
Laura S.
1 Review
Overall

I was a bit disappointed when I first opened the box. I was missing one item (that ended up not making a difference, luckily) and was underwhelmed with the other items. But, once I dove in online, I realized that some pretty simple items made for a fun and engaging puzzle to solve. Some puzzles/clues were easy while others left me scratching my head and looking for new ways to look at them. This is a couple of hours of pure entertainment. Really glad I subscribed!

Hawaii

Mar 18, 2019
Hanneke N.
1 Review
Overall

Can't get past the first few clues. Very irritating and time consuming. Not fun. Was a Christmas gift, waste of money. Sad.

Non-existent customer service

Mar 15, 2019
Susan
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have heard excellent reviews about this game, but have not been able to experience it myself due to non-existent customer service. Multiple e-mail enquiries have been ignored.

Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Mar 15, 2019

Hi Susan. I’m sorry for your frustrations. We have no record of any emails from you and don’t see you in our system as having an order. Since we don’t have an email to respond to you, please send an email directly to me at lucy@findersseekers.com. We always respond to inquiries in a timely matter. Cheers!

Seller
Buying Options