Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $27.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Really Fun with a few Kinks

Mar 31, 2019
Andrew H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

My wife and I have been doing a few of these now and we really enjoy it. All of them that we have finished so far have had some really cool clues. My one critique is the fact that sometimes you have to google things for answers and sometimes the answers can be found in the game. While I understand the purpose behind this, I often find myself not wanting to use the internet at all for fear that I am cheating or just getting help. It would be better to indicate when internet help is needed and not to let us know so that we don't go using the help of the internet when it isn't needed. All in all they have been really fun and worth the cost.

Awesome Family Fun or Date Night!

Jun 22, 2019
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I love Finders Seekers night! We can't wait to tear the box open and dive in. The box is designed as a "one time use" game, but we pass it on to our 10 year old when we are done. I don't know which we love more, solving the clues and catching the culprit ourselves, or watching her walk through the challenges afterward.

There's a nice mix of hands on and online puzzle solving. The mysteries are not complex enough to require Sherlock Holmes level detective work, but they are challenging enough to make you want to click the "hint" button from time to time.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Educational

Jun 21, 2019
Alex K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for something fun to do with my husband. It was very fun! And I enjoyed learning about different cities in the process of solving the puzzles.

Verified Purchase

Sad at the end

Jul 06, 2019
Karen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a lot of fun. Loved it. Box came beat up, but everything was in it. Disappointed at end had a number to call for part of the end of the puzzle, but mailbox was full so could not finish.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Jul 08, 2019

Karen, so sorry for the confusion. We tested the phone number and it is working properly. To finish the puzzle, you only need to listen to the message and you don't need to leave a message. Happy Seeking!

Seller

Cleverly made, SO fun. Money well spent.

Jun 09, 2019
Reid S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best! They're so thoughtfully put together and challenging enough to be fun even after you've done several (and the hints always gently nudge you in the right direction if you're stuck). They're on theme down to the littlest details. I honestly can't say enough for how wonderful these are.

Fun and Challenging

Apr 16, 2019
Jeffrey Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This month's Finders Seekers Mystery box was both fun and challenging. The puzzles were a bit more challenging than normal, but our family had a blast solving them and exploring Boston.

Feb 22, 2019
Joe P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was a lot of fun. I'm very busy so appreciated that nothing was taken away by having to stop and resume it at a different time.

Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2019
Emma G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was so much fun I would really recommend getting them I seriously had so so so much fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Wyatt B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A MAZE ING

Super fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Lauren H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love mysteries, puzzles, anything of the sort, and as I grow older it has been harder to find mystery boxes or games, etc; This is a perfect solution to help with my desire to solve cases! Fun puzzles of differing difficultly and processes, and I like learning about the destination each case. Always excited for the next box,

Buying Options