Finders Seekers Mysteries

Finders Seekers Mysteries

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game! Travel the world solving puzzles & mysteries! ALMOST SOLD OUT

Plans as low as

$26.40/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1331)

  1. Reviews for this product (1301)
  2. Reviews for this seller (30)

So much fun

May 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

A great Family Fun Night!

Apr 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

We have 7 children, ages 4-17. This was great family event. My kids loved it. The honest 2 enjoyed eating snacks and being with us.
I loved that this was a challenge for the older kids.

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Dec 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Super fun. Great activity for families. Some were harder than others but it took us about 90 min to solve.

Verified Purchase

Fun for everyone!

Jan 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is our third box and it’s perfect for the whole family! Our kids love to help with the puzzles, read the clues, and keep the souvenirs. Tonight, we played with friends over Zoom. It was great fun!

Verified Purchase

Really Fun with a few Kinks

Mar 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Andrew H.
1 Review
35 Helpful

My wife and I have been doing a few of these now and we really enjoy it. All of them that we have finished so far have had some really cool clues. My one critique is the fact that sometimes you have to google things for answers and sometimes the answers can be found in the game. While I understand the purpose behind this, I often find myself not wanting to use the internet at all for fear that I am cheating or just getting help. It would be better to indicate when internet help is needed and not to let us know so that we don't go using the help of the internet when it isn't needed. All in all they have been really fun and worth the cost.

Fun Family Nite Game!

Jun 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days

This was really fun to play with my family. Some clues were really hard to do, but we did figure it out !!!

Verified Purchase

Took our time

Jun 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We didn’t know what to expect, but we had a lot of fun doing the puzzles together! We decided to spread ours out over 2 nights, so our brains could be fresh for all the riddles . It probably took us 2.5 hours total to complete. Fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed with our first box!

Feb 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Reed G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Our first box and I’m just so impressed. The puzzles were each unique, cleverly-crafted, well executed and FUN! Materials were quality, story was compelling and the mystery was challenging, but oh so gratifying as each piece came together. We even learned quite a bit about Iceland and may plan a trip based on this box’s adventure. We gifted a subscription to our mystery/puzzle/riddle loving son and I enjoyed it just as much as he did. Took us about 6 hours to complete with no hintsβ€”the perfect activity for a chilly long weekend. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

It was super hard and super fun!

Jan 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jim H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days

It was super hard and super fun!

Verified Purchase

Perfect game night

Jan 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alysan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Finished the Mexico City box and had a wonderful time!!! The puzzles were the right amount of difficulty and this one took 3 hours with 2 people. Loved the addition of the Spotify playlist to help set the scene.
The shipping was a little slow to Canada with USPS. 2 of the 3 box subscription were sent during holiday season and took 3 weeks (didn't get it in time for Christmas for anyone hoping to receive it by a certain date). But the team was very accommodating with sending my first box immediately with a past box after ordering since I just missed the monthly shipment.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Present and Family Game

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melizandra B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

It is much better than we expected! We loved the adventure and the attention to detail. It also brings everything you need apart from the device to access the web page. We cannot wait for the next one to come!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Date Night

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

We had so much fun with this box. It was our first one and can't wait for the next one. It made for a great date night

Verified Purchase

Great Snow Day Fun!

Feb 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
James C.
1 Review
1 Picture

My wife and I received this box as a gift, and we finally sat down to check it out. We really enjoyed the puzzles, and the difficulty was perfect for us. The clues helped us when we needed some guidance but didn't give the puzzles away. The product quality was great, and the state park posters look so good we want to frame them. We really had a great time with this game, and I highly recommend it for everyone.

Love finders seekers!!

5 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We love Finders Seekers!! This is our 3rd box and we have enjoyed each one of them!

Verified Purchase

Excellent family quality fun!

6 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joshua B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My family and I love our Finders Seekers subscription. We've done 2 mysteries so far and they're excellently thought out and family friendly.

Verified Purchase

Awesome family game day

Jun 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

These are so fun, we loved the puzzles in the Paris box.

Verified Purchase

Every box has been fabulous!

Oct 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele D.
31 Reviews
47 Pictures
59 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! I complete these as a fun thing to do on my own. I really appreciate how I can do it all in one go or I can split it into multiple settings by just making notes of my progress for later reference. This also makes it well suited for multiple people to enjoy as multiples puzzles can be worked at a time. I have every single box they have made thus far and will continue to buy all the new boxes as they release. It is excellent in so many ways. The puzzles are varied in type and difficulty in every box. The contents are very high quality. I get to learn about different countries while having a ton of fun. Customer service is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

B&H TRAVELERS

Jun 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

We thoroughly enjoyed the creatively and the challenge of completing this game as well as learning all about the Machu Picchu area.

Verified Purchase

Excellent monthly game

May 26, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joshua S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We have really enjoyed the first two Finders Seekers boxes we've received. In our case, we solved one in a group and 4 and the second, in a group of three adults. Both took 2-3 hours and were a lot of fun. The puzzles certainly encourage a collaborative/team effort and are a pleasant distraction to the normal digital distractions a family might occupy their time with one evening. We are ready for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend This!

May 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I always enjoy the puzzles created! I just completed the Mont St. Michel one and it was fantastic as usual. Its great to have hints but the puzzles are always just right for solo or group play. I especially enjoy the playlists added. Everything is perfect and I will continue to buy these in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this! I have been subscribed for a few years and each month is something new, exciting, and challenging. I look forward to my box every month!

Verified Purchase

Great!!!!!

Apr 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bethany R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I had a blast completing the Hawaii pack! My friend and I worked great as a team to figure it out we were so beyond excited when we solved the final puzzle. Very well put together.. great puzzles.. super informative loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Best Puzzle Subscription Box

Apr 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

We get a box monthly and they are always delightful. We've planned several trips using the material provided in our Finders Seekers boxes as starting places to explore new destinations!

Verified Purchase

We just renewed! We love Finders Seekers

Apr 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beva W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

We have done 3 Finders Seekers Mystery boxes and just renewed. We have loved these boxes! The puzzles have great variety and we have enjoyed learning about each location. We usually blankly stare at all the components for a few minutes, and then we each start realizing how to tackle the puzzles. Very fun! I do wish they would include a vinyl sticker for each location that we could keep on the outside of the box (or on our water bottles!). It would be a fun way to feel like we were actually traveling but we could let other people know about this fun box. Perfect family night activity or date night at home. My kids are all high school or older. What a great find!

Verified Purchase