Finders Seekers - Mystery Game

by Finders Seekers Mysteries

Enjoy a thrilling escape room game, traveling the world solving puzzles and mysteries! Now 25% off!

1139 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1139)

So much fun

May 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

A great Family Fun Night!

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

We have 7 children, ages 4-17. This was great family event. My kids loved it. The honest 2 enjoyed eating snacks and being with us.
I loved that this was a challenge for the older kids.

Verified Purchase

Fun Family Nite Game!

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days

This was really fun to play with my family. Some clues were really hard to do, but we did figure it out !!!

Verified Purchase

Fun for everyone!

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is our third box and it’s perfect for the whole family! Our kids love to help with the puzzles, read the clues, and keep the souvenirs. Tonight, we played with friends over Zoom. It was great fun!

Verified Purchase

Really Fun with a few Kinks

Mar 31, 2019
Overall
Andrew H.
1 Review
31 Helpful

My wife and I have been doing a few of these now and we really enjoy it. All of them that we have finished so far have had some really cool clues. My one critique is the fact that sometimes you have to google things for answers and sometimes the answers can be found in the game. While I understand the purpose behind this, I often find myself not wanting to use the internet at all for fear that I am cheating or just getting help. It would be better to indicate when internet help is needed and not to let us know so that we don't go using the help of the internet when it isn't needed. All in all they have been really fun and worth the cost.

Took our time

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We didn’t know what to expect, but we had a lot of fun doing the puzzles together! We decided to spread ours out over 2 nights, so our brains could be fresh for all the riddles . It probably took us 2.5 hours total to complete. Fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Super fun. Great activity for families. Some were harder than others but it took us about 90 min to solve.

Verified Purchase

Family game night

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Good challenging fun

Verified Purchase

Amazing Present and Family Game

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melizandra B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

It is much better than we expected! We loved the adventure and the attention to detail. It also brings everything you need apart from the device to access the web page. We cannot wait for the next one to come!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Date Night

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

We had so much fun with this box. It was our first one and can't wait for the next one. It made for a great date night

Verified Purchase

Great Fun

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Green T.
1 Review
1 Picture

This was great fun for our family during our "staycation"

Lots of fun :)

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S M.
1 Review
1 Picture

The perfect activity for a rainy Saturday, was a lot of fun.

Fun, Fun, Fun!!!

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Stephanie O.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful

Finders Seekers is a lot of Fun. It's put together well, there's quality materials, & it's pretty entertaining. I got a discount code to try it, & I'm glad I did. You use a website to solve clues along with the items you are shipped. There are beautiful photos, very accurate information about, the region, people, & or culture of the area you are "Seeking" in. This creates a very submersive feel & a vibe that really help you get into the game. The Playlist also helps set the mood & tone for your adventure. The only thing I didn't love, was not knowing what items should be used, from my envelope, to solve each an online clue. I realize this is part of the mystery/challenge but most the puzzles were pretty challenging even after I figured out what items I needed, to decode a clue & submit the correct answer. There are several hints & an answer provided for each clue if you're truly stumped. This is nice because the game doesn't end & you don't loose interest just when you can't figure out a clue. Especially when you are just off by 1 word or 1 letter. All in all it's definitely worth trying. I'll probably buy another one from their website in the future. It'll be great for family game night, after a Holiday meal or during a break from school. In fact if your looking for something to intrest your teenage kids & get...

My dad enjoyed it too

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It was so much fun! Everything was in the box and in very good condition.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable experience!

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Now we want to visit Mont St. Michel! Challenging, but not too crazy hard puzzles! Lots of fun and historical/geographic information! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!!!

Oct 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigail N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My teenagers look forward to getting this box each month! We do this as a family game night. The box is challenging enough to hold our attention and make us sweat! We absolutely LOVE this mystery game box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Very fun and challenging play

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a fun and educational family game. We appreciated that we could leave the game and come back to it so we didn’t have to dedicate a long day to play. Also, we changed up the players depending on interest and availability of players making the game very interactive among players. It was challenging but not to the point of frustration. Overall, we had a great time playing and look forward to visiting another country soon.

Verified Purchase

Challenging, but fun!

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was extremely well put together. The tasks were just challenging enough, but not so difficult that it took away from the fun. We look forward to the next challenge.

Verified Purchase

Great fun...glad I subscribed

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is so much fun. I'm glad I subscribed. The Chicago Art Institute puzzles were fun. Most were relatively easy except for the music one which was a little too hard even with clues. The zoo "nose" clue was great! Looking forward to more boxes.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

Oct 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Great family fun

Verified Purchase

Amateur Sleuths

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Never a dull moment! A great group activity and I have never felt so useless, but also at times I am a genius. We are basically ready to take America's Most Wanted list. Highly recommend for any age group.

Verified Purchase

Combines my love of puzzles and travel!

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription which I have had for week over a year. It combines my love of puzzles and travel. I have several subscriptions to puzzle games, but this is the only one where you learn about awesome travel destinations, and this one has some of the most clever and most fun puzzles to crack! I highly recommend Finders Seekers!

Verified Purchase

Great communication builder!

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My husband and I had so much fun doing our first box! He has always wanted to go to an Escape Room but I have been so hesitant because I am not the best clue solver. We've been looking for fun things to do together from home so I jumped at this idea! We had lots of laughs together. Can't wait to see what places we will visit in future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Mexico City

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Excellent Mystery Game for the whole family! Younger kids felt involved and adults had a great time on more complex puzzles. There was also a great mini lesson at the end!

Verified Purchase