Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game, traveling the world solving puzzles and mysteries! Now 50% off!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun

May 23, 2020
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

A great Family Fun Night!

2 days ago
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have 7 children, ages 4-17. This was great family event. My kids loved it. The honest 2 enjoyed eating snacks and being with us.
I loved that this was a challenge for the older kids.

Verified Purchase

Fun for everyone!

Jan 30, 2021
Emily H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our third box and it’s perfect for the whole family! Our kids love to help with the puzzles, read the clues, and keep the souvenirs. Tonight, we played with friends over Zoom. It was great fun!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Present and Family Game

Feb 22, 2021
Melizandra B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is much better than we expected! We loved the adventure and the attention to detail. It also brings everything you need apart from the device to access the web page. We cannot wait for the next one to come!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Date Night

Feb 02, 2021
Lisa J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had so much fun with this box. It was our first one and can't wait for the next one. It made for a great date night

Verified Purchase

Super fun

Dec 26, 2020
Melissa K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun. Great activity for families. Some were harder than others but it took us about 90 min to solve.

Verified Purchase

Really Fun with a few Kinks

Mar 31, 2019
Andrew H.
1 Review
28 Helpful Votes
Overall

My wife and I have been doing a few of these now and we really enjoy it. All of them that we have finished so far have had some really cool clues. My one critique is the fact that sometimes you have to google things for answers and sometimes the answers can be found in the game. While I understand the purpose behind this, I often find myself not wanting to use the internet at all for fear that I am cheating or just getting help. It would be better to indicate when internet help is needed and not to let us know so that we don't go using the help of the internet when it isn't needed. All in all they have been really fun and worth the cost.

Took our time

Jun 01, 2020
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We didn’t know what to expect, but we had a lot of fun doing the puzzles together! We decided to spread ours out over 2 nights, so our brains could be fresh for all the riddles . It probably took us 2.5 hours total to complete. Fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Fun for a wide range of ages!!

Feb 20, 2021
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun and enjoyed by the whole family. Bought for the adults but our 9 year old and up kids really enjoyed playing along. A fun (and even educational) mix of real facts with a creative fiction narrative!

Verified Purchase

Fun times playing virtually w/ family!

Feb 01, 2021
Erin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality