Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Apr 04, 2019
Katie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have been receiving this subscription box for about 5 months now and I LOVE IT. The scents in everything are so nice and lasting and I can always smell the goodies inside before even opening the box! Everything is beautifully packaged, there’s surprise elements along with the things that come in different scents every month. Plus, there’s these cute little papers that come in the box that describe the products and ingredients and have a cute little message. You can tell that the owner/creator puts a lot of love and attention to detail into their work.

Verified Purchase

Smells of delight!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
12 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

Thanks for the lovely goodies!!

Dec 10, 2019
Ekatrina K.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a newly acquired monthly sub I figured I would try out and see what all they offer. I had an open mind as to the wintery smells and hoped it wasn't going to be all pine and clover smells. It's by far my favorite sub box and I have quite a few monthly boxes. This months curation makes sense plus the scents are heavenly!! The frosted sugar cookie scrub I'm actually tempted to try a bite because it smells divine 💜 I am keeping all this to myself which is really difficult because I want to share but, at the same time I want it all 😊

Verified Purchase

Another wonderful box

Sep 29, 2019
Chrissy D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite sub box! It's always the best smelling of any of my other boxes! Products are well made and love the themes. Highly recommend this as a part of pampering yourself, or as a great gift! I Look forward to receiving my box every month. Also great customer support. Friendly and fast response time. A+ 5 stars 100% love this

Verified Purchase

Treat yo self! Or others haha!

Sep 11, 2019
Millie F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products included were not only gorgeous and smelled amazing, but were very effective! Love the whipped sugar scrub and lip scrub!
Edit: ya'll need to know that every box i get, i somehow love more than the last. The items are very unique, very high quality, extremely effective, a great value, and not to mention SUPER STINKIN CUTE!!!!! Fire and nice constantly impress me. I feel like Laura genuinely wants her customers to be happy! She is a breeze to deal with! I have to wait til December to renew?? Lol I'd renew my subscription right now!! I bought this for myself but i know this would make a great gift too! Theres always a great variety in products, they would be bound to like something! Just do yourself a favor and get this box lol i might even upgrade to the large box if i can stop buying halloween decorations for a minute 🤣🤣🤣

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 16, 2020
Rena M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!!! All the smells are so yummy, and the value is definitely there! I feel so pampered and look forward to opening this each month!

Verified Purchase

Seller is thoughtful

Dec 26, 2019
Julia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was trying to cancel my subscription (not because of product quality—- just trying to save money). I was having some issues, but when I wrote a review about it the seller immediately contacted me. Her response seemed as if she genuinely cared about not just me as her customer, but that other customers may be experiencing the same issue. If you have any reservations about having to sign up for a subscription this is a seller you can trust.

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 12, 2019
Amanda
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smells amazing! I loved the fruit theme for this month, I am excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Dec 28, 2019
Michael C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife loved it!!!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

The Bottomless Box 📦

Dec 04, 2019
Kristel M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite box by far! When I unpacked it, the products kept coming and coming. It seemed endless. Fast shipping as well. I highly recommend:)

Verified Purchase

Lasts for a long time!

Oct 16, 2019
Molly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box in August, and I have been getting them ever since. The products are very high quality and they last for a long time - even the mini-sizes, which I get. In fact, I am still using the soap from that August box! Everything is really well-made and the creator is super kind and talented.

Verified Purchase

A Great Box!

Sep 21, 2019
Sophie T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything in this box! The theme was Galaxy and everything had stars, sparkles or something purple. Which is 100% right up my alley! Everything smelled so lovely and opening the box was just a blast! I will definitely be recommending this to others.

Verified Purchase