The candles were too small and the foaming soap had 4 oz but it was in an 8 oz jar. And the bar lotion wasn't for me. Everything else good!
Have not received my box sent an e mail and haven’t received a response. Will update my review once I receive something to comment on.
Great items just wish they would have been bigger. Soap only lasted 2 days and the bath bomb fell apart when I opened it. Everything smelled lovely and I really enjoyed everything I got except for the bracelet which was just a small trinket on a rope
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your box. Fortunately, we do offer a larger sized box with larger sized items for customers who would like to try a bigger variety of items and packed with more goodies! We are sorry to hear about the bath bomb, and would have loved to help you by offering a replacement had you contacted us, as unfortunately bath bombs are delicate and shipping can jostle things around, despite our efforts to pack them well. Customer service is our number one priority, but unfortunately we cannot succeed if we are not aware of any product damages.
I was thinking the box will be a little better I hope next moth will be
I ordered one 3mo subscription for a gift. They just automatically renewed with no notice what so ever! Products are decent, but don't appreciate the auto renewal process. I canceled and requested full refund for 2nd subscription. Fingers crossed.
Hi! Refund was sent the second I was contacted by customer, before this review even had a chance to post. Many of the renewal emails from Cratejoy go to spam folders. Renewals are set up by the customer, not by the subscription box companies. Excellent customer service is our top priority, and I am happy we were able to find a resolution for you! -Laura
The products were nice enough and most smelled great but (probably my fault for not being off work until 5pm) everything was melted. The soap was goo in a bag, the candle was liquid with the wick sunk to the bottom. They of course spilled everywhere and everything just went in the trash. 😞 this is not the box for me but I like the idea behind it.
Customer service and satisfaction is our number one priority! We did reach out and offer to reship a box to perhaps her work or to a friend's home so it can be received immediately. Thank you for your review!
Great box but too many scents for me. I also do not burn candles.
Thank you for your review! The main item we make is candles, so there will always be candles in the boxes. I do put lots of scents in every box, to give customers the most variety possible. Sorry to hear you did not like your Christmas gift!