Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more

Plans as low as $14.17 / month

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent customer service

Nov 03, 2018
Katherine D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I only started receiving my subscription. Both times the tins were dented.
I wrote to customer service, and received a prompt answer, was upgrade to a deluxe box for a month, and so I am going to stay with this club.
I enjoyed the candles, they burn very long, and would make great gifts now that the holidays are coming up.
All in all, I am satisfied by the candles, and especially the outstanding customer service to right the dented product, Thank you Ryan, and I look forward to getting a surprise each month. Im a long time candle lover and this is affordable and the products are top notch.
Thanks from a candle lover.
Kathy D.

Verified Purchase

Sample sized and cute!

Jan 26, 2019
Hello P.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

The package was filled with a little of this and that sample sized which I think is adorable. Most of the scents were not my favorite and I’m hoping the next one will be more earthy and fresh 🙏❤️

Verified Purchase

Cute box!

Dec 14, 2018
Karissa G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Got a soy vegan candle (smells amazing - a nice mild wintery musky sort of smell), a bar of soap (peppermint), a bath bomb (smells like sugar candy), a pack of wax melts (smells like real gingerbread), and a mini candy cane to top it off!
Was my very first monthly subscription, and I wasn't disappointed. :)

Verified Purchase

Lovely box, good quality products

Oct 15, 2019
Natalia E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked all the products I got in my box. The only reason I'm not giving this box 5 stars is that I feel that it is a tiny bit overpriced. Perhaps the large box gets you more for your buck, but while it's a really nice present for yourself to unbox and all the products are of good quality, I feel that the small box is a little bit too expensive.
I will say that they lip oil I got in this box is absolutely superb, and I am very impressed by it!

Verified Purchase

Nice stuff

Aug 25, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are all watermelon and strawberry the box I received. I do not enjoy either of these scents for an adult woman. I will regift them at Christmas. They look nice and homemade. Very neat. Just not something I can use at all.

Verified Purchase

Simple

Jul 20, 2019
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smelled amazing. Some items are definately more 'keepsake' than usable self-care. Th bath bomb was fun and the two choices of candles was nice.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service am happy!

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the soaps arrived broken and contacted seller and never got a response

Edit: Owner responding and apologized for not having seen my email and quickly resolved the issue and sent out replacement. Will definitely give it another try due to excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Jul 24, 2019

Customer was contacted and replacement soaps were sent! We hope you enjoy and thank you for choosing our box!

Aug 24, 2018
Kristen S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

My first box was great! I really love the Cinnabon! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A Real Treat

Jun 22, 2019
Tara C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

What do you mean by "Curation?" The selection of products?

The products are fun to use - a real treat.

Buying Options