Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more

Plans as low as $14.17 / month

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Mar 25, 2019
Katie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have been receiving this subscription box for about 5 months now and I LOVE IT. The scents in everything are so nice and lasting and I can always smell the goodies inside before even opening the box! Everything is beautifully packaged, there’s surprise elements along with the things that come in different scents every month. Plus, there’s these cute little papers that come in the box that describe the products and ingredients and have a cute little message. You can tell that the owner/creator puts a lot of love and attention to detail into their work.

Verified Purchase

Smells of delight!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
16 Pictures
28 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

Smells SO good. So cute. Great packaginh

May 08, 2020
Kali W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I literally love this box. This past month I did a "bucket list" thing where I subscribed to like 10 various subscription (several from here. Boxycharm, funfitfab, etc) and I have got to say. This is really a tie for my first favorite. This is the first review I've left. Everything in this box smells SO DANG GOOD. The packaging is ADORABLE. Everything was so cute, organized and well shipped. I havent kept many of my subscriptions. I'm keeping this one FOR SURE. I LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Thanks for the lovely goodies!!

Dec 09, 2019
Ekatrina K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a newly acquired monthly sub I figured I would try out and see what all they offer. I had an open mind as to the wintery smells and hoped it wasn't going to be all pine and clover smells. It's by far my favorite sub box and I have quite a few monthly boxes. This months curation makes sense plus the scents are heavenly!! The frosted sugar cookie scrub I'm actually tempted to try a bite because it smells divine 💜 I am keeping all this to myself which is really difficult because I want to share but, at the same time I want it all 😊

Verified Purchase

Another wonderful box

Sep 11, 2019
Chrissy D.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite sub box! It's always the best smelling of any of my other boxes! Products are well made and love the themes. Highly recommend this as a part of pampering yourself, or as a great gift! I Look forward to receiving my box every month. Also great customer support. Friendly and fast response time. A+ 5 stars 100% love this

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 12, 2019
Amanda
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smells amazing! I loved the fruit theme for this month, I am excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

.great box

Dec 15, 2020
Marguerite Y.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The mini box is a great value! There’s always at least a few things I really fall in love with, and everything is great quality.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the price

3 days ago
Dixie C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked the box it was very well thought out

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Feb 18, 2021
Ricky B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my wife she absolutely loved it. Everything was amazing. We're looking forward to next month's box already .

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 21, 2020
Sandra A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this months box!

Verified Purchase

Happy Wife, Happy Life!!!!

Jan 20, 2021
Robert H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife absolutely loved the box!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth EVERY penny and more!

Nov 18, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first subscription box today and it is AWESOME! Sooo much product, I can't even believe it for the price!
This box was Thanksgiving themed.
The was an adorable turkey bath bomb that smells great. I'll never use it, it's too dang cute.
The was another bath bomb that I will definitely use, it smells amazing!
There were two candles, both smell great. My boyfriend already claimed one. Lol.
There are wax melts that smell PHENOMENAL and I'm so glad there are lots, because I will be using the heck out of them.
There is a lightly scented body butter that is simply divine.
There's also a cute little soap. I don't know if I can bring myself to use that one either. I may have to channel my mother and start displaying soaps and bath bombs "for show".
The packing used to ship is completely recyclable, I know that's very important to some people. Thought I'd add that.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 18, 2020
Tiffany T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my box, perfect for relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Amazing handmade products!

Sep 17, 2020
Aubrey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing quality, love the handmade products!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It

Sep 17, 2020
Eileen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall