Fire and Nice

by Fire and Nice
Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more
130 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review
130

Amazing

Mar 25, 2019
Katie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have been receiving this subscription box for about 5 months now and I LOVE IT. The scents in everything are so nice and lasting and I can always smell the goodies inside before even opening the box! Everything is beautifully packaged, there’s surprise elements along with the things that come in different scents every month. Plus, there’s these cute little papers that come in the box that describe the products and ingredients and have a cute little message. You can tell that the owner/creator puts a lot of love and attention to detail into their work.

Verified Purchase

Smells of delight!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
37 Reviews
17 Pictures
26 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

Smells SO good. So cute. Great packaginh

May 08, 2020
Kali W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I literally love this box. This past month I did a "bucket list" thing where I subscribed to like 10 various subscription (several from here. Boxycharm, funfitfab, etc) and I have got to say. This is really a tie for my first favorite. This is the first review I've left. Everything in this box smells SO DANG GOOD. The packaging is ADORABLE. Everything was so cute, organized and well shipped. I havent kept many of my subscriptions. I'm keeping this one FOR SURE. I LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Thanks for the lovely goodies!!

Dec 09, 2019
Ekatrina K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a newly acquired monthly sub I figured I would try out and see what all they offer. I had an open mind as to the wintery smells and hoped it wasn't going to be all pine and clover smells. It's by far my favorite sub box and I have quite a few monthly boxes. This months curation makes sense plus the scents are heavenly!! The frosted sugar cookie scrub I'm actually tempted to try a bite because it smells divine 💜 I am keeping all this to myself which is really difficult because I want to share but, at the same time I want it all 😊

Verified Purchase

Another wonderful box

Sep 11, 2019
Chrissy D.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite sub box! It's always the best smelling of any of my other boxes! Products are well made and love the themes. Highly recommend this as a part of pampering yourself, or as a great gift! I Look forward to receiving my box every month. Also great customer support. Friendly and fast response time. A+ 5 stars 100% love this

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 12, 2019
Amanda
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smells amazing! I loved the fruit theme for this month, I am excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazed with this product!

Apr 14, 2021
Bailey J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not expecting to move this box as much as I did! Oh man this is the first box I’ve ever gotten from this site and it was so perfect!! The smells were absolutely amazing! Piñata Colada and a hand creams that I can only describe as my favorite donut! I wasn’t planning on getting this box again but I definitely am now! Might even buy it as a gift for friends! The price was very cheap for 5 full sized products and the smells are intoxicating.

Verified Purchase

Big sizes and oh so lovely!

May 16, 2021
Cynthia W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so lovely! I could see ordering more just to have as gifts to a special lady. The box really had some weight to it too. Everything was packed so pretty, and the quality of all of the items were excellent. The size of each item could easily be a gift by itself. I am truly in love with my 1st box.

Verified Purchase

Smells so good

Mar 29, 2021
Amandiva L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my missing box this morning and it was worth the wait. Everything smells incredible. Such a great selection. Thank you for the time you took putting this together

Verified Purchase
Fire and Nice said...Mar 29, 2021

So happy you received it, sorry it got stuck somewhere in transit, and I hope you enjoy all of your goodies! Thank you! -Laura

Great

Mar 15, 2021
Summer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect little treat

Verified Purchase

Good value

Mar 06, 2021
Morgan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice selection

Verified Purchase

Well worth the price

Feb 24, 2021
Dixie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked the box it was very well thought out

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Feb 18, 2021
Ricky B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my wife she absolutely loved it. Everything was amazing. We're looking forward to next month's box already .

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed!

Jun 23, 2020
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is probably the only subscription box I have ever received that didn't have something in it I didn't care for. I love every single item in this box. And you definitely get your money's worth. And everything in the box fits a theme. I just can't say enough good things about this box!

Verified Purchase

👍👍 Splurge for the larger box!!

Jun 18, 2019
Stephanie O.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the cheaper $14+ a month box to try things out. I received smaller size containers with the same products as the bigger box. First the price & products are worth getting the bigger box. I was impressed with the quality of everything. The scents they used very tropical & yummy. No plain Vanilla or smelly floral scents.
...

Verified Purchase

Treat yo self! Or others haha!

Jul 01, 2019
Millie F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products included were not only gorgeous and smelled amazing, but were very effective! Love the whipped sugar scrub and lip scrub!
Edit: ya'll need to know that every box i get, i somehow love more than the last. The items are very unique, very high quality, extremely effective, a great value, and not to mention SUPER STINKIN CUTE!!!!! Fire and nice constantly impress me. I feel like Laura genuinely wants her customers to be happy! She is a breeze to deal with! I have to wait til December to renew?? Lol I'd renew my subscription right now!! I bought this for myself but i know this would make a great gift too! Theres always a great variety in products, they would be bound to like something! Just do yourself a favor and get this box lol i might even upgrade to the large box if i can stop buying halloween decorations for a minute 🤣🤣🤣

Verified Purchase

Smells Good!!!

Apr 15, 2019
Linda F.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box smells awesome and I can't complain about the pass boxes are are great. I would say to everyone one the fence try as you won't be sorry. I'm in love with this box, its a mighty little box filled with a lot of goodies for the price.

Verified Purchase

Happy 😃

Apr 13, 2019
Tina G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I just got my first box and I love it. I would recommend this box to everyone ❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

Best deal!

Dec 16, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my second box, and I truly believe this is one of the best subscription boxes for the price. Each month I’ve gotten wax melts and a small candle. They also include a couple bath items as well! The monthly themes are super cute, and this is quickly becoming one of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

.great box

Dec 15, 2020
Marguerite Y.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The mini box is a great value! There’s always at least a few things I really fall in love with, and everything is great quality.

Verified Purchase

Seller is thoughtful

Dec 26, 2019
Julia R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was trying to cancel my subscription (not because of product quality—- just trying to save money). I was having some issues, but when I wrote a review about it the seller immediately contacted me. Her response seemed as if she genuinely cared about not just me as her customer, but that other customers may be experiencing the same issue. If you have any reservations about having to sign up for a subscription this is a seller you can trust.

Verified Purchase

The Bottomless Box 📦

Dec 04, 2019
Kristel M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite box by far! When I unpacked it, the products kept coming and coming. It seemed endless. Fast shipping as well. I highly recommend:)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value. Great Products

Mar 11, 2019
Dale W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Ordered three boxes over the last three months, incredibly happy with everything that was inside each box. Definitely order this if you're on the fence, it's worth every penny

Verified Purchase

Best Box!

Mar 18, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was absolutely wonderful and I will probably resubscribe. I just like to change out boxes to try other at times since I have a limited subscription box budget.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 21, 2020
Sandra A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this months box!

Verified Purchase