Luxurious Artisan Handrafted Self-Care box curated with items such as Candles, Soaps, Melts, more

Plans as low as $14.17 / month

Fire and Nice reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Mar 25, 2019
Katie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have been receiving this subscription box for about 5 months now and I LOVE IT. The scents in everything are so nice and lasting and I can always smell the goodies inside before even opening the box! Everything is beautifully packaged, there’s surprise elements along with the things that come in different scents every month. Plus, there’s these cute little papers that come in the box that describe the products and ingredients and have a cute little message. You can tell that the owner/creator puts a lot of love and attention to detail into their work.

Verified Purchase

Smells of delight!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn H.
33 Reviews
13 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my box today and did a utube review also , I am so impressed with the quality of product, handmade candle, the detail of the bath bomb! I think I may order this for longer!

Smells SO good. So cute. Great packaginh

May 08, 2020
Kali W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I literally love this box. This past month I did a "bucket list" thing where I subscribed to like 10 various subscription (several from here. Boxycharm, funfitfab, etc) and I have got to say. This is really a tie for my first favorite. This is the first review I've left. Everything in this box smells SO DANG GOOD. The packaging is ADORABLE. Everything was so cute, organized and well shipped. I havent kept many of my subscriptions. I'm keeping this one FOR SURE. I LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 12, 2019
Amanda
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smells amazing! I loved the fruit theme for this month, I am excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

Thanks for the lovely goodies!!

Dec 09, 2019
Ekatrina K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a newly acquired monthly sub I figured I would try out and see what all they offer. I had an open mind as to the wintery smells and hoped it wasn't going to be all pine and clover smells. It's by far my favorite sub box and I have quite a few monthly boxes. This months curation makes sense plus the scents are heavenly!! The frosted sugar cookie scrub I'm actually tempted to try a bite because it smells divine 💜 I am keeping all this to myself which is really difficult because I want to share but, at the same time I want it all 😊

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed!

Jun 23, 2020
Amanda C.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is probably the only subscription box I have ever received that didn't have something in it I didn't care for. I love every single item in this box. And you definitely get your money's worth. And everything in the box fits a theme. I just can't say enough good things about this box!

Verified Purchase

Best Box!

Mar 18, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was absolutely wonderful and I will probably resubscribe. I just like to change out boxes to try other at times since I have a limited subscription box budget.

Verified Purchase

Another wonderful box

Sep 11, 2019
Chrissy D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite sub box! It's always the best smelling of any of my other boxes! Products are well made and love the themes. Highly recommend this as a part of pampering yourself, or as a great gift! I Look forward to receiving my box every month. Also great customer support. Friendly and fast response time. A+ 5 stars 100% love this

Verified Purchase

Great amount of items, cute theme!

May 18, 2020
Heidi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved this as a gift, thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Very cute and smells amazing

May 13, 2020
Tara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute box!! LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

LOVE

May 12, 2020
Melissa L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in my first box! The scents of the body products and candles flowed well. I felt like I had enough for a spa night right of of this box.

Verified Purchase

Classy and Fulfilling

May 12, 2020
Morgan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month subscription for a mini box. The packaging was beautiful and everything smelled wonderful! I am so impressed for the quantity of items for the price. I tried the bath bomb last night that came in my package and it was probably the best one I have ever had. I felt like I was in a spa in my own home. What I really love about this box is that it also comes with a candle among the bath goodies because I really like to have that luxurious feel of calm with my high end products. Thank you Fire and Nice! I know what I'll be giving out for Christmas gifts this year to my bath loving friends.

Verified Purchase

Must Have!

May 10, 2020
Maryjane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! This box was AMAZING! This was my first time receiving this box and I loved it. The scents reminded me of the time I spent living in Hawaii. The box was packed perfectly. Everything arrived in great condition. Definitely looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 16, 2020