Graham + Fisk's Wine-In-A-Can Canned Wine Club 12-Pack

Graham + Fisk's Wine-In-A-Can Canned Wine Club 12-Pack

by Firehouse Can Co.
The Ultimate Canned Wine Club!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

An enjoyable product - would recommend

Apr 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jerry L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

Good selection of wine types on the variety pack. I wasn't sure how I would like a canned wine before ordering, but after trying it I appreciate the concept of enjoying a single serving of wine without having to worry about the rest of the bottle languishing on me.

Verified Purchase

Taste

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I hope I can change my choice for the next month. I don’t like the bubbly white at all.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea!

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria M.
1 Review

This is a gift I received from family and love it! I have the red wine and the cans are perfect to have when you just want/need :-) a glass during the week. Great taste! Great customer service. Looking forward to future shipments!

Personal taste

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce W.
1 Review

So far each wine i have tasted has been excellent . Looking forward to the next box!

Good Wine, FedEx doesn’t know how to com

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Don E.
1 Review

The wine is great, FedEx may be the wrong choice for shipping. Big hassle.

Great Gift!

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review

Received a 3 month subscription for Christmas and it was a great gift!!

Wine in a can

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Susan G.
1 Review

A fun surprise I tried all four varieties and like two. I called the company and they will customize my next box to include my two favorites. The red is smooth, rose too sweet and white with bubble light and refreshing Great for generous single serve portion and for road trips

Tasty wine, great value

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Good wine, at a good price. This is a lot more convenient than opening a bottle when you really want a glass or two. Shipping has been impressively speedy and consistent.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Molly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I love this box! The quality of the wine itself and the portions in each can are perfect. Just enough for a treat with dinner, or quick night cap. Not to mention, so much easier to recycle. I can't wait to keep receiving every month. Thanks, Graham + Fisk!

Verified Purchase