First Sip Brew Box

by First Sip Brew Box
Craft Beer Merch And Unique Items Made From Beer!
23 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.99/ month

Buying Options

First Sip Brew Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
23

Neat idea

Mar 15, 2021
Shelley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun idea for people that like beer! Every box received so far has been great

Verified Purchase

Beer Lovers - This Box is for You!

Feb 07, 2020
Noelle M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box and have been subbing for quite some time. Each box contains an excellent variety of beer swag and features different breweries around the country each month. The packaging is meticulously placed to make sure none of the items get destroyed when being shipped. As someone who loves beer and lives in a place where craft beer and breweries are popping up left and right, I found it awesome to learn about new places to visit. The first box I received featured a brewery that was pretty local to me and I was able to visit them thanks to First Sip Brew Box who put them on my radar. The owners are also some of the nicest people and respond to emails right away. Can't ask for much more as a subscriber! I highly recommend First Sip Brew Box, and their boxes also make for excellent gifts!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Jan 07, 2019
Lisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I purchased a First Sip Brew Box for my husband's birthday. According to the tracking provided it was delivered on Friday but it wasn't. I contacted Dennis via email and he asked me to wait one more day and if it wasn't delivered he'd send out another box free of charge or if I needed it sooner he would deliver it my house in person. The package showed up on Monday but my husband's birthday isn't until the end of the month so I am excited to see what's in it! What wonderful customer service to email back and forth and make sure I had a package for a present in time for his party. I'm blown away by the prompt responses and care.

Verified Purchase

First sip

Dec 25, 2019
Hope G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

He really liked it. I will definitely buy this again

Verified Purchase

Feb 12, 2019
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

The box was great! It was fun to open and included a cute mini pint glass which we love!

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Shane S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I bought this as a Christmas present. The whole family was as interested in its contents as he was. I was not disappointed. He makes his own beer and was super excited with the variety of swag that was in the box. I also had to contact Dennis about a question before purchasing. I had a response in less than 24 hours. This is definitely a company I will be recommending to other people. Not just beer lovers.

Verified Purchase

Good Brewery Swag

Jan 06, 2019
Aaron R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first, First Sip Brew Box and I love it.
It came with a shirt, pint glass, stickers, pins and some other brewery swag.
Customer service is awesome! I had to contact them because I had an issue with the coupon code and Dennis replied instantly with help. He was even awesome enough to hook up my box with some extra items!

Verified Purchase

Father’s Day gift

Dec 31, 2018
Joseph K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My husband enjoyed the brew box very much. He got a lot of shirts and cool glasses. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best Brew Boxes!

Aug 20, 2018
Kayla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought my husband the 3 month subscription for Father’s Day and we were never let down! Each box was better than the last! Thanks First Sip!!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018
Catherine W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a three month Enthusiast box subscription for my husband’s birthday gift, and had s coupon code for a free month. The first box came in February and he has received. The first box was okay but the last two were so really good. He has received a shirt and glass in each box. In March he received IPA chili seasoning and in April there was BBQ sauce. The last two boxes contained a delicious treat made with beer from a Pittsburgh bakery. I have been in contact with the owners and they are promt to answer questions and are both very nice. If you love craft beer I think this is a fun box to send as a gift or for yourself. Looking forward to seeing what is in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 20, 2019
Mitch P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an awesome gift and crate!

Christmas gift

Dec 28, 2018
Samantha U.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased a 3 month subscription from First Sip Brew Box for my husband for Christmas. He opened his first box and received some really cool merch from Geary Brewing in Portland Maine. We have never heard of them before but he was so excited and already poured a beer in his glass. Cant wait to see what he gets next month!

Christmas Brew Box

Nov 22, 2018
Jackie B.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a Brew Box last Christmas. I know I'm a bit late doing a review but I felt obligated. First Sip personally reached out to me to see if I wanted to get a brew box this holiday season. That is great customer service! I am getting 3 brew boxes this year. It saves me a bunch of time I will let them do the shopping for me!!

Fun and tasty Gift

Nov 21, 2018
Amanda R.
1 Review
Overall

Purchased this box for a birthday gift for my son. He enjoyed the delicous treat and BBQ sauce. The beer soap was a hit and smelled great. It was really nice to see them supporting these small businesses in their boxes.

Best Brew Box Gift

Nov 21, 2018
Jeff R.
1 Review
Overall

I bought this gift for my husband and he loved it. He is so hard to shop for and this is such a unique idea. He loved the BBQ sauce! We will continue to subscribe especially since they are a Veteran Owned business. You have to support the troops.

Nov 04, 2018
Alex F.
1 Review
Overall

Had the pleasure of being the first customer in New Zealand. A great pack with heaps of awesome Knick knacks and beer paraphernalia!

Amazing customer service!

Feb 09, 2018
Gina A.
1 Review
Overall

First of all, the owners drove out of their way to hand deliver a box I had ordered as a gift. Who does that?! The box was loaded with great stuff. A t-shirt, beer jelly, beer coffee, a pint glass and beer candy were the highlights. I'll definitely be ordering again for a beer lover I want to buy a unique gift for.