Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Fit Lifestyle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite

Sep 05, 2019
Billiejo B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription box. I enjoy the samples of new products, the snacks and especially the shirts. Plus the different exercise cards every month are helpful when I'm tired of doing the same gym routine. I look forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Missing T-shirt, everything else good

Jan 08, 2020
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was under the belief, as advertised on website, that a T-shirt came in every box. Did not receive a T-shirt, everything else was good but was hoping for the monthly T-shirt.

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jan 14, 2020

Hi Leah,

I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment in the box. We actually advertise a full-size product in every box because, at times, we may switch it up. Shirts every month can be a little too many.

Please send me an email at info at fitlifestyleboxDOTcom with your order number and I'll be sure to send you a shirt on the house. We don't like to hear of disappointed subscribers.

Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you.

- Alyssa

Seller

Good products

3 days ago
Ali M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had a little issue with shipping but is getting resolved. Overall box is good got as a gift for my nephew and he loved it.

First Box

Jan 05, 2020
Laszlo K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the products.. cool t-shirt

Good Product but Inconsistent Shipping

May 08, 2019
Jonathan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have enjoyed receiving these boxes. They seem to be shipped later than specified as well as tracking information is rarely available. Not all communication to the company is returned. Timing should be a crucial aspect of a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

I like it

May 07, 2019
Bridget B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the first box. Second was good except the t shirt is a little cheap and advertises this company. Lookong forward to my third box and may continue my membership.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love monthly subscription boxes and Fit Lifestyle Box is my favorite because it has quality items of various types of products. As someone with a chronic illness, it's essential in keeping me motivated to work out every month. I'm very thankful for it. 🙂

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Shannon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really appreciate this box - especially now that they are doing gender specific sized shirts. The tank was so awesome - lightweight and perfect for an hour at HIIT. I love the full sized "samples", and am looking forward to trying out the different bars.
This box is prices at a great price point for all the things you get.
thanks Fit Lifestyle for giving me another great box!

Verified Purchase

Very motivating

Jan 30, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Dec 07, 2018
Grovert F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I'm not sure how they're able to afford everything that was in the box but it was packed to the max. T-Shirt, chips, protein bars, samples, and a workout. Very impressed. Glad I gave this one a shot.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

Jun 08, 2019
Luvinlaw70
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in my box and it's the best prices fitness box I've found.

Verified Purchase

Wayyy better the second time

Mar 06, 2019
Mikayla H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The first box I received didn’t feel like it had much value besides the shirt. I forgot to cancel so I ended up with a second box and I am so glad I did! Apparently they did a company redesign and the changes are great. This box had plenty of value and I loved all of the products.

Verified Purchase

Please tell me how to cancel!

Jun 05, 2019
Breanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I keep trying to cancel this box. Now it is being sent to my daugher at her college address while she is at home. I have tried to reach out several times but cannot seem to get in touch with anyone. Please let me know what to do about this!
Other than that, she enjoyed it while she was recieving it.

Verified Purchase

very disappointed and unhappy

Jun 06, 2019
Jamie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello,
I ordered your 3 month subscription for my boyfriend as a fathers day gift. He received his first month and was so happy. We didn’t get a box the second month, and now we just received 2 boxes….. but another issues has come up. They are the same boxes. Same exact things Inside-same exercises, same t-shirt, etc. We are extremely disappointed as consumers. Please let me know what can be done about this. PM me for details.

Verified Purchase