Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Fit Lifestyle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but Not Worth it....

3 days ago
Alexandra W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, love the work out sheets, the bar of soap and the shirts. However, the snacks are pretty high in fat content... instead of heavier protein. Also, 90%of what was sent has been whey protein, very little variety. Not worth the price. It is a tshirt, some snacks, a drink and a workout sheet.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 06, 2021
Lorraine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! It helps motivating me to get my work out in!

Verified Purchase

Fit box

Feb 01, 2021
Shay R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable snacks and great motivation.

Oct 12, 2020
Linda D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what I was looking for. The challenge is really helping me keep on track and the snacks in the box are cool. I would only note that my first box was more protein heavy than I'd prefer, but I get that a fair amount of healthy snacks are very protein focused so that's not a huge drawback.

Verified Purchase

Can't Go Wrong with Fit Lifestyle Box!

Jun 08, 2020
C S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get excited when receive the email that my Fit Lifestyle Box has shipped. I know that when it arrives I will not be disappointed with the contents. The t-shirts are of good material. They wash and wear well. The samples are full-size of brands that I know and some that I don't, which gives me the opportunity to try something I wouldn't have tried on my own. I tried a few other fitness subscription boxes. They don't even come close to Fit Lifestyle Box!

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 10, 2020

Hi Carla
Thanks for the good review! We work hard to meet everyone's expectations, so with that being said, I don't like that you have holes in your shirt, so I am sending you out a white GAINZ shirt on the house. Hope you enjoy. Don't forget to like our FB page and follow us on Instagram. We are going to start to do some exciting things on these platforms. Stay tuned.
Stay Fit
Fit Lifestyle Box

Packed with value !

Oct 03, 2020
Irene S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is just what i was looking for to get some motivation each month. Nothing fancy packed with nutritious snacks , an exercise card to challenge you and a T-shirt with motivational words on it. Made by Vets and priced right!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 11, 2020
Janet F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I had contacted customer service to find out when my box would ship. Told him it was my first box and he threw in an extra t-shirt for me. Great quality products. My Lenny and Larry's cookie was already opened though. Looks like manufacturer didn't seal it properly.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love monthly subscription boxes and Fit Lifestyle Box is my favorite because it has quality items of various types of products. As someone with a chronic illness, it's essential in keeping me motivated to work out every month. I'm very thankful for it. 🙂

Verified Purchase

Very motivating

Jan 30, 2019
Kathleen F.
18 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Dec 07, 2018
Grovert F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm not sure how they're able to afford everything that was in the box but it was packed to the max. T-Shirt, chips, protein bars, samples, and a workout. Very impressed. Glad I gave this one a shot.

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Shannon F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I really appreciate this box - especially now that they are doing gender specific sized shirts. The tank was so awesome - lightweight and perfect for an hour at HIIT. I love the full sized "samples", and am looking forward to trying out the different bars.
This box is prices at a great price point for all the things you get.
thanks Fit Lifestyle for giving me another great box!

Verified Purchase

I like it

May 07, 2019
Bridget B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the first box. Second was good except the t shirt is a little cheap and advertises this company. Lookong forward to my third box and may continue my membership.

Verified Purchase

Good Product but Inconsistent Shipping

May 08, 2019
Jonathan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have enjoyed receiving these boxes. They seem to be shipped later than specified as well as tracking information is rarely available. Not all communication to the company is returned. Timing should be a crucial aspect of a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Very Helpful Products!

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really needed the high protein snacks that came in this box, as I had overdone one of my workouts and needed it to help heal and keep me going for more workouts. This box keeps me motivated and pushing forward. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

Wayyy better the second time

Mar 06, 2019
Mikayla H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first box I received didn’t feel like it had much value besides the shirt. I forgot to cancel so I ended up with a second box and I am so glad I did! Apparently they did a company redesign and the changes are great. This box had plenty of value and I loved all of the products.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

Jun 08, 2019
Luvinlaw70
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in my box and it's the best prices fitness box I've found.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 08, 2020
Desinee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality