Home > Health & Fitness > Fit Lifestyle Box > Fit Lifestyle Box reviews

Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women


Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Fit Lifestyle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow!

by Grovert F., Dec 07, 2018

I'm not sure how they're able to afford everything that was in the box but it was packed to the max. T-Shirt, chips, protein bars, samples, and a workout. Very impressed. Glad I gave this one a shot.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Good Product but Inconsistent Shipping

by Jonathan T., May 08, 2019

We have enjoyed receiving these boxes. They seem to be shipped later than specified as well as tracking information is rarely available. Not all communication to the company is returned. Timing should be a crucial aspect of a monthly subscription.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I like it

by Bridget B., May 07, 2019

Loved everything in the first box. Second was good except the t shirt is a little cheap and advertises this company. Lookong forward to my third box and may continue my membership.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fit Lifestyle Box

by Tonya E., Mar 16, 2019

I love the tshirts. They are cute and comfy. The products that come in are awesome. There are so many products on the market. So this box lets me try different products to see which ones I like.

|Report abuse

My favorite box!

by Dawn Z., Mar 08, 2019

I love monthly subscription boxes and Fit Lifestyle Box is my favorite because it has quality items of various types of products. As someone with a chronic illness, it's essential in keeping me motivated to work out every month. I'm very thankful for it. 🙂

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such a great box!

by Shannon F., Mar 06, 2019

I really appreciate this box - especially now that they are doing gender specific sized shirts. The tank was so awesome - lightweight and perfect for an hour at HIIT. I love the full sized "samples", and am looking forward to trying out the different bars.
This box is prices at a great price point for all the things you get.
thanks Fit Lifestyle for giving me another great box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very motivating

by Kathleen F., Jan 30, 2019

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wayyy better the second time

by Mikayla H., Mar 06, 2019

The first box I received didn’t feel like it had much value besides the shirt. I forgot to cancel so I ended up with a second box and I am so glad I did! Apparently they did a company redesign and the changes are great. This box had plenty of value and I loved all of the products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Breanna B., Apr 03, 2019

I have reached out mutliple times in an effort to cancel my subscription. I have not heard back. I do not wish to pay for a renewal! Please get back to me so that I know I have successfully stopped a renewal.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options