Fit Lifestyle Box

by Fit Lifestyle Box
Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women
33 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

Fit Lifestyle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
33

Nice but Not Worth it....

Mar 01, 2021
Alexandra W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, love the work out sheets, the bar of soap and the shirts. However, the snacks are pretty high in fat content... instead of heavier protein. Also, 90%of what was sent has been whey protein, very little variety. Not worth the price. It is a tshirt, some snacks, a drink and a workout sheet.

Verified Purchase

3rd fitness box

Mar 07, 2021
Robin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I like the box of goodies. I have gotten 3 and each all the contents have been consumed and enjoyed. This next time I have changed boxes and will see how those are.

Verified Purchase

Good Product but Inconsistent Shipping

May 08, 2019
Jonathan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have enjoyed receiving these boxes. They seem to be shipped later than specified as well as tracking information is rarely available. Not all communication to the company is returned. Timing should be a crucial aspect of a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

I like it

May 07, 2019
Bridget B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the first box. Second was good except the t shirt is a little cheap and advertises this company. Lookong forward to my third box and may continue my membership.

Verified Purchase

Wayyy better the second time

Mar 06, 2019
Mikayla H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first box I received didn’t feel like it had much value besides the shirt. I forgot to cancel so I ended up with a second box and I am so glad I did! Apparently they did a company redesign and the changes are great. This box had plenty of value and I loved all of the products.

Verified Purchase

Please tell me how to cancel!

Apr 03, 2019
Breanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I keep trying to cancel this box. Now it is being sent to my daugher at her college address while she is at home. I have tried to reach out several times but cannot seem to get in touch with anyone. Please let me know what to do about this!
Other than that, she enjoyed it while she was recieving it.

Verified Purchase

Fun, but wish there was a little bit mor

May 28, 2020
Emily B.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box. The shirt fit perfect....not too tight, not too loose. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and medium was perfect. I wish there were more products other than the shirt and snacks though. Also, I cannot use hemp or CBD products because of an order stating that military members are not authorized to use them (not this company's fault). I am not sure if the price is worth it for me to keep going, but I kind of want to try it again in the future, because it was fun to get. I just have to wait until I have new permanent address, and I am sure the company can switch out the products for ones I am able to use. 😉

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 10, 2020

Hi Emily
Glad you liked the shirt. I hate to see you go. Sorry about the CBD issue. Definitely keep us in mind when you find a permanent address and we'll hook you up. Thank you for the good review and don't forget to follow us on FB and Instagram.
Stay Fit
Fit Lifestyle Box

Good products

Feb 20, 2020
Ali M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had a little issue with shipping but is getting resolved. Overall box is good got as a gift for my nephew and he loved it.