Fit Lifestyle Box

Fit Lifestyle Box

by Fit Lifestyle Box
Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Poor customer service

Sep 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annmarie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Do not get anything from fit lifestyle box. I canceled membership and they keep sending boxes and have charged me after order was canceled

Verified Purchase

Meh, not as expected.

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

For the price of this box, it has not been as good as when I ordered from different ones in the past. Sizing wrong and nothing done about it, and products have not been good. Will not buy from again.

Verified Purchase

Box Review

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days

I enjoyed this box. The snacks were all good.
I gave the energy drink and sleep aid powder to my husband. He did say the sleep powder had no effect on his quality of sleep, but that's not really the seller's fault. It does make the coupon a little less useful to us though, since there's no point using it for a product that doesn't work for us.
The shirt fit perfectly and is a good quality tank-top. The saying on front isn't really my style (it feels a little like saying other people need to try harder. I don't know them. Maybe they are doing their best lol, but I still wear it cause it fits comfortably) Again, I can't fault the seller for my personal preferences.
I haven't used the meditation challenge as I already have meditation and mindfulness practices that work better for me. But I would recommend it to others, it's a good way to build up to longer meditations if that is your goal (although single breath meditations throughout the day also work well). I like that t starts with a number of breaths, I feel like 5 breaths is more attainable than starting with 5 minutes, as many similar challenges do.
I feel like cost of the box is probably similar to what I would spend on the items if I bought them individually. So for me it's a good value for the price paid.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So excited to try all these new products!

Verified Purchase

Nice but Not Worth it....

Mar 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Overall, love the work out sheets, the bar of soap and the shirts. However, the snacks are pretty high in fat content... instead of heavier protein. Also, 90%of what was sent has been whey protein, very little variety. Not worth the price. It is a tshirt, some snacks, a drink and a workout sheet.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Got my first box! An awesome teeshirt, a water bottle, a protein bar, preworkout and bcaas, along with a 31 day squat challenge. I am impressed! So worth the subscription price! Excited to see whats in next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Best Fitness Box

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gail G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried a few fitness boxes, and this is my favorite. I love the T-shirts. I don’t wear anything tight. I wear a medium, but I get an XL shirt, and they fit perfect. Not too tight, but not too loose.

Verified Purchase

3rd fitness box

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Robin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I like the box of goodies. I have gotten 3 and each all the contents have been consumed and enjoyed. This next time I have changed boxes and will see how those are.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorraine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I love my box! It helps motivating me to get my work out in!

Verified Purchase

Fit box

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shay R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my box!

Verified Purchase

Packed with value !

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Irene S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is just what i was looking for to get some motivation each month. Nothing fancy packed with nutritious snacks , an exercise card to challenge you and a T-shirt with motivational words on it. Made by Vets and priced right!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyable snacks and great motivation.

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Exactly what I was looking for. The challenge is really helping me keep on track and the snacks in the box are cool. I would only note that my first box was more protein heavy than I'd prefer, but I get that a fair amount of healthy snacks are very protein focused so that's not a huge drawback.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box! I had contacted customer service to find out when my box would ship. Told him it was my first box and he threw in an extra t-shirt for me. Great quality products. My Lenny and Larry's cookie was already opened though. Looks like manufacturer didn't seal it properly.

Verified Purchase

Great box?

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love this box! Getting a workout shirt every month helps keep me motivated. They have a good mix of edibles.

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 10, 2020

Hi Kimberly
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Don't forget to like our FB page and follow us on Instagram. We are going to start to do some exciting things on these platforms. Stay tuned.
Stay Fit
Fit Lifestyle Box

Can't Go Wrong with Fit Lifestyle Box!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
C S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I get excited when receive the email that my Fit Lifestyle Box has shipped. I know that when it arrives I will not be disappointed with the contents. The t-shirts are of good material. They wash and wear well. The samples are full-size of brands that I know and some that I don't, which gives me the opportunity to try something I wouldn't have tried on my own. I tried a few other fitness subscription boxes. They don't even come close to Fit Lifestyle Box!

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 10, 2020

Hi Carla
Thanks for the good review! We work hard to meet everyone's expectations, so with that being said, I don't like that you have holes in your shirt, so I am sending you out a white GAINZ shirt on the house. Hope you enjoy. Don't forget to like our FB page and follow us on Instagram. We are going to start to do some exciting things on these platforms. Stay tuned.
Stay Fit
Fit Lifestyle Box

Fun, but wish there was a little bit mor

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I like this box. The shirt fit perfect....not too tight, not too loose. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and medium was perfect. I wish there were more products other than the shirt and snacks though. Also, I cannot use hemp or CBD products because of an order stating that military members are not authorized to use them (not this company's fault). I am not sure if the price is worth it for me to keep going, but I kind of want to try it again in the future, because it was fun to get. I just have to wait until I have new permanent address, and I am sure the company can switch out the products for ones I am able to use. 😉

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 10, 2020

Hi Emily
Glad you liked the shirt. I hate to see you go. Sorry about the CBD issue. Definitely keep us in mind when you find a permanent address and we'll hook you up. Thank you for the good review and don't forget to follow us on FB and Instagram.
Stay Fit
Fit Lifestyle Box

Very Helpful Products!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really needed the high protein snacks that came in this box, as I had overdone one of my workouts and needed it to help heal and keep me going for more workouts. This box keeps me motivated and pushing forward. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desinee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the products in this box! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Missing something..

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamila G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got my box and I like the snacks and tank top. However, there was no cards or notes about the stuff inside and there was no info about any 30-day challenge (which I believe, is listed in this box's description). I thought this could help me with my journey, trying to be more fit...

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jun 08, 2020

Jamila,
Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your disappointment in the box. We pay very close attention to all of the feedback and reviews to better our box. Our goal is to have happy subscribers and it seems like we fell short. You should have received an email from us with your digital 30-day challenge. For the last three months, we have been digitally sending the 30-day challenges due to the printing company's short staff. We figured it would also be safer to send them digitally.
We will be sending you an email here shortly with the 30-day challenge and we're sending you a gift in the mail as a token of apology. With you being Hawaii, you should expect...

Great...but was something missing?

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really like the shirt, very cute and inspirational. There were A LOT of snacks. In fact more than I expected. I thought I would get a note or a card for my "lean" journey and unfortunately no such luck on this go round. I believe in supporting our Vets (Dad was in the Navy, two uncles Army, another uncle Navy) so I will keep my subscription, believe it was just a one time thing, and that my next box is going to be just that much better for my "lean" journey!

Verified Purchase

Good products

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali M.
1 Review

Had a little issue with shipping but is getting resolved. Overall box is good got as a gift for my nephew and he loved it.

First Box

Jan 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laszlo K.
1 Review

Loved the products.. cool t-shirt

Missing T-shirt, everything else good

Jan 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Was under the belief, as advertised on website, that a T-shirt came in every box. Did not receive a T-shirt, everything else was good but was hoping for the monthly T-shirt.

Verified Purchase
Fit Lifestyle Box said...Jan 14, 2020

Hi Leah,
I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment in the box. We actually advertise a full-size product in every box because, at times, we may switch it up. Shirts every month can be a little too many.
Please send me an email at info at fitlifestyleboxDOTcom with your order number and I'll be sure to send you a shirt on the house. We don't like to hear of disappointed subscribers.
Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you.
- Alyssa

My favorite

Sep 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billiejo B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my favorite subscription box. I enjoy the samples of new products, the snacks and especially the shirts. Plus the different exercise cards every month are helpful when I'm tired of doing the same gym routine. I look forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

Jun 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luvinlaw70
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Loved everything in my box and it's the best prices fitness box I've found.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...