Home > Health & Fitness > Fit Lifestyle Box > Fit Lifestyle Box reviews

Best Monthly Fitness Subscription Box for Men and Women


Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Fit Lifestyle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription box

Jun 08, 2019
Luvinlaw70
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in my box and it's the best prices fitness box I've found.

Verified Purchase

Makes my man happy.

Jun 06, 2019
Jamie S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription box for my boyfriend as a little joyful gift to receive monthly instead of bills all the time. He loved the material of the shirt, shirt size and that it was work out related. He is excited to try the trail-size pre-workout and meal replacement that came in the box. He received a couple snacks and bars that he has already had before and will definitely keep them in his office at work. He also received a work-out card for beginner and advanced. We are both excited to utilize that. He looks forward to the upcoming monthly shipments.

Verified Purchase

Please tell me how to cancel!

Jun 05, 2019
Breanna B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I keep trying to cancel this box. Now it is being sent to my daugher at her college address while she is at home. I have tried to reach out several times but cannot seem to get in touch with anyone. Please let me know what to do about this!
Other than that, she enjoyed it while she was recieving it.

Verified Purchase

Fit Lifestyle Box

Mar 16, 2019
Tonya E.
1 Review
Overall

I love the tshirts. They are cute and comfy. The products that come in are awesome. There are so many products on the market. So this box lets me try different products to see which ones I like.

My favorite box!

Mar 08, 2019
Dawn Z.
1 Review
Overall

I love monthly subscription boxes and Fit Lifestyle Box is my favorite because it has quality items of various types of products. As someone with a chronic illness, it's essential in keeping me motivated to work out every month. I'm very thankful for it. 🙂

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Mar 06, 2019
Shannon F.
1 Review
Overall

I really appreciate this box - especially now that they are doing gender specific sized shirts. The tank was so awesome - lightweight and perfect for an hour at HIIT. I love the full sized "samples", and am looking forward to trying out the different bars.
This box is prices at a great price point for all the things you get.
thanks Fit Lifestyle for giving me another great box!

Verified Purchase

Very motivating

Jan 30, 2019
Kathleen F.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Wow. Got my first one. What a challenge. Not sure if I can succeed the first week. But it has motivated me to accomplish it by the next box.The snacks are delicious. I love the T shirt.

Verified Purchase

Good Product but Inconsistent Shipping

May 08, 2019
Jonathan T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have enjoyed receiving these boxes. They seem to be shipped later than specified as well as tracking information is rarely available. Not all communication to the company is returned. Timing should be a crucial aspect of a monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

I like it

May 07, 2019
Bridget B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in the first box. Second was good except the t shirt is a little cheap and advertises this company. Lookong forward to my third box and may continue my membership.

Verified Purchase

Wayyy better the second time

Mar 06, 2019
Mikayla H.
1 Review
Overall

The first box I received didn’t feel like it had much value besides the shirt. I forgot to cancel so I ended up with a second box and I am so glad I did! Apparently they did a company redesign and the changes are great. This box had plenty of value and I loved all of the products.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options