Fizzy Fairy Apothecary
Limited-edition fandom bath bombs, each month.

$25.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

16
5.0 of 5 stars
Best Bath Bombs EVER
by Kelley written Jun 06, 2018
I've gotten a couple Fizzy Fairy bath bombs in other subscription boxes and fell IN LOVE. So excited to find this subscription because it's perfect! Outstanding value, very well packaged, and always unique. I can't get enough.
Verified Purchase
Better than Lush
by Kathryn written Apr 27, 2018
Nuff said.
Verified Purchase
by Alison written Apr 17, 2018
Fizzy Fairy is easily my favorite sub of all time!
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love these bath bombs
by Michelle written Apr 15, 2018
This has quickly turned into my favorite subscription box. Each bath bomb I have received smells amazing. They have rich colors, and the charm surprise are a great touch. I would highly recommend this box.
Verified Purchase
Best Box
by Lattisha written Apr 07, 2018
I always love my box. The scents are amazing, well blended, strong and more complex then bath bombs from other companies. The bombs themselves are gorgeous too! If you only ever sub to one box in cratejoy make it this one.
The best bath bombs in all the land
by Maria written Apr 06, 2018
I am always happy with the quality and I couldn't be happier with the smell! She is a literal potion master at putting the scents together. 😄 the subscription box makes a great gift as she packages them so nicely. Very creative in her fandom boxes, I will forever be a happy customer.
I love this box
by Ashley written Apr 06, 2018
This monthly box is such a good deal. You get 4 huge bath bombs and shipping is included. I’m obsessed with bath bombs and I’ve tried them from everywhere, these are hands down the best. Nothing else even comes close. 100% recommend!
Verified Purchase
Beautiful, Beautiful Box
by Julie written Apr 06, 2018
I love getting my bath bomb box every month! So much love and care goes into the curating and creation of these bath bombs. They smell beautifully and work wonderfully. I feel so pampered after taking a soak with one of these bombs!
Verified Purchase
by Lauren written Feb 14, 2018
I love this box. I'll definitely subscribe again when I have the money to do so.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Matthew written Jan 02, 2018
My daughter received her box and opened it at Christmas. Needless to say, it was a HUGE success! The box came so quickly after I ordered it and the bath bombs were beautiful and smelled even better. My daughter said after she used the first one, it left her skin so soft and smelling so good. Thank you! 💕 We HIGHLY recommend this subscription box!
Verified Purchase
View Details