Fizzy Fairy Apothecary
Limited-edition fandom bath bombs, each month.

$25.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
5.0 of 5 stars
by Alison written 9 days ago
Fizzy Fairy is easily my favorite sub of all time!
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love these bath bombs
by Michelle written 10 days ago
This has quickly turned into my favorite subscription box. Each bath bomb I have received smells amazing. They have rich colors, and the charm surprise are a great touch. I would highly recommend this box.
Verified Purchase
Best Box
by Lattisha written 18 days ago
I always love my box. The scents are amazing, well blended, strong and more complex then bath bombs from other companies. The bombs themselves are gorgeous too! If you only ever sub to one box in cratejoy make it this one.
The best bath bombs in all the land
by Maria written 19 days ago
I am always happy with the quality and I couldn't be happier with the smell! She is a literal potion master at putting the scents together. 😄 the subscription box makes a great gift as she packages them so nicely. Very creative in her fandom boxes, I will forever be a happy customer.
I love this box
by Ashley written 19 days ago
This monthly box is such a good deal. You get 4 huge bath bombs and shipping is included. I’m obsessed with bath bombs and I’ve tried them from everywhere, these are hands down the best. Nothing else even comes close. 100% recommend!
Verified Purchase
Beautiful, Beautiful Box
by Julie written 19 days ago
I love getting my bath bomb box every month! So much love and care goes into the curating and creation of these bath bombs. They smell beautifully and work wonderfully. I feel so pampered after taking a soak with one of these bombs!
Verified Purchase
by Lauren written 2 months ago
I love this box. I'll definitely subscribe again when I have the money to do so.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Matthew written 3 months ago
My daughter received her box and opened it at Christmas. Needless to say, it was a HUGE success! The box came so quickly after I ordered it and the bath bombs were beautiful and smelled even better. My daughter said after she used the first one, it left her skin so soft and smelling so good. Thank you! 💕 We HIGHLY recommend this subscription box!
Verified Purchase
Review below
by Jill written 11 months ago
Sorry, I had typos in my previous review (below) and can't seem to edit it, but my point is, these are truly the best bath bombs available EVER!!! Get some! You won't be disappointed!!!!😊 ❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
Love!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
by Jill written 11 months ago
I've been a fan of Fizzy Fairy for some time. I consider her the original OG fandom bath bomb genius. I was obsessed with her Pokémon bombs (on Etsy), and a trillion people tried duplicating these and could never come close to her creativityquality. That said, I'm super stoked that she has subscription box and my first box was truly awesome! This girl knows her bath bombs and you won't be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
View Details