Curating British hot sauces and other spicy foods from the UK's very best craft chilli producers.

Plans as low as £17.99 GBP / 1 box every 2 months

Flaming Licks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box

Sep 27, 2020
Graeme P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very much enjoyed the box, tasty treats and some spicy sauces

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Sep 25, 2020
Lizette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great box!! I loved that the sauces are actually spicy but they still taste good! Sometimes some sauces are spicy for the sake of being spicy but that wasn't the case and I was pleasantly surprised!! This is definitely a box that I would recommend to others

Verified Purchase

Hot sauce

May 21, 2018
Rochelle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I gave this as a 3 mo th gift. It was a huge success! My friend loved it. He was impressed with the box and the recipe cards it came with. Definitely a great gift

Verified Purchase

Aug 07, 2015
Chris W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

As a Hot sauce and chilli lover, what more could you want delivered to your door every month?? each box is a surprise of various chilli related products that will not disappoint the avid chilli head. Iv really enjoyed each box and im excited for the next one in a couple of weeks.

You can tell each box has been carefully picked as the selection is from snacks to rubs & chocolate to drinks (yes drinksss!!) a really nice collection and it gets a big thumbs up and definitely worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Hooooot

Apr 27, 2017
Viktoria L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They are not kidding when they say hot! OMG. This box is great. The sauces are delicious!!

Verified Purchase

Not to be missed

Apr 29, 2020
Safiya Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We tried a box to see what it was like, and the results have exceeded our best expectations! Super yummy options and we will definitely order again!

Verified Purchase

Aug 02, 2015
Liam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Ever wanted to try different hot sauces and spicy goodies but didn't want to end up disappointed? Flaming Licks do all the research for you and send you a box full of the good stuff every month. A guaranteed sauce accompanied with anything from seed's, chocolate or even soft drink's it's sure to spice up your life. Flaming Licks even give you the chance to win free goodies every month like the free t-shirt this review is going to get me. As I say to my wife, if in doubt, Flaming Licks.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Aug 02, 2019
Zane N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

1st crate was great! Looking forward to next ones!

Verified Purchase

Mar 28, 2019
Juliette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Love the selection this box comes with, totaly worth it, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Aug 02, 2015
Charlotte M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

In our house we've tried a fair few different subscription boxes and this is by far the favourite. It's got great value for money. A nice variety of products - our last box had a chilli drink! How different is that?! The customer service is brilliant too. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Aug 03, 2015
Alec F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The boxes are always great. The sauces are delicious, chocolate was great, the biltong absolutely fab. Great value for what you get each month. Can't wait for the next one to arrive in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2016
Jeff L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My favorite day of the month is when this box arrives. Speaking of, I need to get home to check

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2018
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I want to cancel my membership

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 30, 2019
Zane N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The crate was awesome! Husband was super excited and happy to try the sauces and a dip!

Jul 26, 2015
Robert F.
1 Review
Overall

awesome box! just received my 3rd and they seem to be getting better every time! always a good mix of sauce and other chilli stuff like chocolate, rubs and even drinks. can't wait for the next one!

Jul 23, 2015
Ross C.
1 Review
Overall

Wasn't blown away by the selection, but may be because my chilli needs enjoy a bit more spice that what you find in the supermarket.

Buying Options