Curating British hot sauces and other spicy foods from the UK's very best artisan producers.

Plans as low as £16.49 GBP / 1 box every 2 months

Flaming Licks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Mar 28, 2019
Juliette W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Love the selection this box comes with, totaly worth it, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Hooooot

Jun 15, 2018
Viktoria L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months 25 days
Overall

They are not kidding when they say hot! OMG. This box is great. The sauces are delicious!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Chris W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 months 9 days
Overall

As a Hot sauce and chilli lover, what more could you want delivered to your door every month?? each box is a surprise of various chilli related products that will not disappoint the avid chilli head. Iv really enjoyed each box and im excited for the next one in a couple of weeks.

You can tell each box has been carefully picked as the selection is from snacks to rubs & chocolate to drinks (yes drinksss!!) a really nice collection and it gets a big thumbs up and definitely worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Hot sauce

Jun 15, 2018
Rochelle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months 6 days
Overall

I gave this as a 3 mo th gift. It was a huge success! My friend loved it. He was impressed with the box and the recipe cards it came with. Definitely a great gift

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Charlotte M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 months 19 days
Overall

In our house we've tried a fair few different subscription boxes and this is by far the favourite. It's got great value for money. A nice variety of products - our last box had a chilli drink! How different is that?! The customer service is brilliant too. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alec F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 4 days
Overall

The boxes are always great. The sauces are delicious, chocolate was great, the biltong absolutely fab. Great value for what you get each month. Can't wait for the next one to arrive in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Liam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 months 25 days
Overall

Ever wanted to try different hot sauces and spicy goodies but didn't want to end up disappointed? Lick My Dip do all the research for you and send you a box full of the good stuff every month. A guaranteed sauce accompanied with anything from seed's, chocolate or even soft drink's it's sure to spice up your life. Lick My Dip even give you the chance to win free goodies every month like the free t-shirt this review is going to get me. As I say to my wife, if in doubt, Lick My Dip.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Robert F.
1 Review
Overall

awesome box! just received my 3rd and they seem to be getting better every time! always a good mix of sauce and other chilli stuff like chocolate, rubs and even drinks. can't wait for the next one!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeff L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 months 24 days
Overall

My favorite day of the month is when this box arrives. Speaking of, I need to get home to check

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months 10 days
Overall

I want to cancel my membership

Verified Purchase
Buying Options