Enjoy Flowers
Long lasting fresh flowers once or twice a month delivered to your doorstep

$37.00+ $31.41+ / 2 weeks

Subscriber Reviews

13
4.8 of 5 stars
As advertised.
by Lance written 6 days ago
Wife for her delivery today. She was impressed with the quality and quantity. The amount of buds means it will bloom until she gets her next shipment. Good value and product.
Very fresh
by Sarah written last month
These flowers look much better than I was expecting. I have used other companies and been very disappointed. Worth it!
by crystal written 5 months ago
Flowers were beutiful and still holding strong.
Pretty
by Janet written 5 months ago
I loved the packaging, the delivery, I followed the instructions to the letter. Very pretty flowers, however I have no idea what they were, other than the seven roses that never even bloomed.
Great Gift!
by Brooke written 6 months ago
We got a 3 month subscription for my mother in law for Mother's Day and the flowers are gorgeous! She loves them! A great gift idea!
Beyond beautiful
by Ann written 6 months ago
The most gorgeous flowers ever! I am a plant/flower person, and these flowers truly are the best! They last really long too!
Long lasting flowers
by bel written 7 months ago
These flowers come well presented, well cared for and ready to brighten up your home for around 2 weeks or so, which is pretty good for cut flowers. Use the nutrient packet for the longevity, and keep topping up the vase(s) with additional water. After three months though, I think I'm going to end my subscription because as beautiful as these flowers are, they've come in the exact same color combo (yellows and greens) for all three months, and I'd love to see some other colors in my home. It may just be a 'time of year' thing, but that's my two-cents.
Earlier than expected
by Jennifer written 7 months ago
I sent the flowers to my grandmother as an early birthday and earlier Mother's Day gift. Both bouquets arrived early. Just days before my grandmother started to decline. The early delivery means she got her flowers for the last time.
Very nice flowers
by Renee written 7 months ago
These flowers were a gift for my Aunts 78th birthday. They arrived on the day they were supposed to and she loved them. My only complaint is that they were all the same color (Yellow) I just assumed they would be multi colors of flowers. But overall I would buy again from this vendor.
Beautiful!
by Lisa written 7 months ago
These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent as a gift! I am beyond impressed by the quality,,, highly recommend!