Enjoy Flowers

Long lasting fresh flowers delivered to your doorstep. 7 days of freshness guaranteed!


$40.00+ / 2 weeks

Subscriber Reviews

23
4.7 of 5 stars
As advertised.
by Lance written Nov 17, 2017
Wife for her delivery today. She was impressed with the quality and quantity. The amount of buds means it will bloom until she gets her next shipment. Good value and product.
Verified Purchase
Very fresh
by Sarah written Oct 05, 2017
These flowers look much better than I was expecting. I have used other companies and been very disappointed. Worth it!
Verified Purchase
by crystal written Jun 06, 2017
Flowers were beutiful and still holding strong.
Verified Purchase
Pretty
by Janet written Jun 02, 2017
I loved the packaging, the delivery, I followed the instructions to the letter. Very pretty flowers, however I have no idea what they were, other than the seven roses that never even bloomed.
Verified Purchase
Great Gift!
by Brooke written May 19, 2017
We got a 3 month subscription for my mother in law for Mother's Day and the flowers are gorgeous! She loves them! A great gift idea!
Verified Purchase
Beyond beautiful
by Ann written May 09, 2017
The most gorgeous flowers ever! I am a plant/flower person, and these flowers truly are the best! They last really long too!
Verified Purchase
Long lasting flowers
by bel written Apr 28, 2017
These flowers come well presented, well cared for and ready to brighten up your home for around 2 weeks or so, which is pretty good for cut flowers. Use the nutrient packet for the longevity, and keep topping up the vase(s) with additional water. After three months though, I think I'm going to end my subscription because as beautiful as these flowers are, they've come in the exact same color combo (yellows and greens) for all three months, and I'd love to see some other colors in my home. It may just be a 'time of year' thing, but that's my two-cents.
Verified Purchase
Earlier than expected
by Jennifer written Apr 21, 2017
I sent the flowers to my grandmother as an early birthday and earlier Mother's Day gift. Both bouquets arrived early. Just days before my grandmother started to decline. The early delivery means she got her flowers for the last time.
Verified Purchase
Very nice flowers
by Renee written Apr 08, 2017
These flowers were a gift for my Aunts 78th birthday. They arrived on the day they were supposed to and she loved them. My only complaint is that they were all the same color (Yellow) I just assumed they would be multi colors of flowers. But overall I would buy again from this vendor.
Verified Purchase
Beautiful!
by Lisa written Apr 03, 2017
These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent as a gift! I am beyond impressed by the quality,,, highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
View Details